We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Having fun in Bundi ”

Bundi's Coffee comforts
Ranked #3 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Bundi
Price range: $0 - $3
Description: Terrace and inside chillout coffeeshop in the center of the old town. We're making our coffees out of Indian beans. We serve cappuccinos, lattes, macchiatos and much more (:
Restaurant details
Description: Terrace and inside chillout coffeeshop in the center of the old town. We're making our coffees out of Indian beans. We serve cappuccinos, lattes, macchiatos and much more (:
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed this wonderful cup of coffee and meeting the owner. Great street viewing! Will go back again.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Laawwrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyush S, Owner at Bundi's Coffee comforts, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you so much sir
Nice meeting was with you
Have a good journey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

Sometime its a real joy to find a real tasty expresso ... in the incredible india!
THERE IS !!!
And peoples are verry Nice and friendly in Bundi’s Coffee Comforts!!!

ENJOY ✨

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank freddx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyush S, Owner at Bundi's Coffee comforts, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Thank you so much
Nice meeting was with you
Have a good journey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

We found a real taste of coffee. We orders Strong macchiato. It was really works with top of The creamy pupp.. bluumm..

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Chinkochinko11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyush S, Owner at Bundi's Coffee comforts, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2018

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

I visited with my girlfriend for the search of espresso coffee.then we found creamy pasta with White sauce it was really unforgettable.. Nice to visit

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Johnandrew111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyush S, Owner at Bundi's Coffee comforts, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Thank you so much
My dear friend
For your recommendation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

We visit 2 times in our 3 days stay in bundi.creamy coffee and best italian thin crust pizza..most special owner very well behaviour friendly talkative.see you next timesoon

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sonajain111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyush S, Owner at Bundi's Coffee comforts, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018

Thank you so much
Have a nice journey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bundi's Coffee comforts also viewed

Bundi, Bundi District
Bundi, Bundi District
 
Bundi, Bundi District
Bundi, Bundi District
 

Been to Bundi's Coffee comforts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing