We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amritsar'da gidilebilecek en son otel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Shiraz Regency
Ranked #15 of 98 Hotels in Amritsar
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank O_Sessiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (562)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Shiraz Regency
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

559 - 562 of 562 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlexDussault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gabi_48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amritsar hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Namaskar Residency
Hotel Namaskar Residency
#1 of 98 in Amritsar
491 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hong Kong Inn
Hotel Hong Kong Inn
#4 of 98 in Amritsar
957 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sawera Grand
Hotel Sawera Grand
#3 of 98 in Amritsar
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Puri Palace
Hotel Puri Palace
#16 of 98 in Amritsar
551 reviews
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Amritsar
Golden Tulip Amritsar
#7 of 98 in Amritsar
982 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Amritsar Ranjit Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Shiraz Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Shiraz Regency

Address: 3 Queens Road, Amritsar 143001, India
Location: India > Punjab > Amritsar District > Amritsar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Amritsar
#8 Family Hotel in Amritsar
Price Range: $30 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Shiraz Regency 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most centrally located hotel, providing all the luxurious amenities at a very decent price, we are committed to providing you with personalized, professional guest service and genuine hospitality. Our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy focuses on empowering employees to make sure that you are completely satisfied with your stay. We also offer complimentary breakfast, free pickup from the local railway station free of cost. Golden temple is just one and a half km from here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Shiraz Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Amritsar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing