We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent hotel, Good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Rajmahal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Rajmahal
Ranked #11 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
“Decent hotel, Good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and had a good experience. The staff was cordial and helpful in arranging cabs for our excursions. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Food from the hotels' restaurant was decent. Overall its a decent budget hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manjunath1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    59
    21
    2
    4
See reviews for
61
20
11
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

I stayed at Hotel Rajmahal for 2 months for an official sales stint. I was on a limited budget and had to travel around a lot. The best part of the hotel is its location: walking distance from CBS, Thakkar Bazaar Bus stand, Central Mall. The rooms are clean, the staff is very professional and trustworthy. The only thing that I thought was missing was a WiFi Connection for guests. Would recommend this hotel any day for a safe, stress-free budget hotel experience.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mahimajain8787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thanks,'
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed for one day and our experience was good. Excellent rooms and service. The hotel is quite affordable and has good dining facility. Rooms are clean and large. Best hotel in this category and it also provides 24 hours room service.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abhijeet2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thanks for your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

This hotel is the best in Nashik, we stayed there for two days on 16/17th Aug-2013. Excellent room service and has good dining facility. Rooms are clean and large & staff is very helpful.

I would like to sincerely thanks for Nitin Admane(9823062223). He was always available on phone for any query regarding hotel and very informative communication i had with him.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aruninnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
143 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Great location. opposite central bus stop and in the heart of city. rooms clean and are large. reasonable amenies. staff is very helpful and service is good. best hotel for this price hotel also provides 24 hours room service. breakfast was good

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashwamedh1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thanks,
We will definitely try to improve ourself as per rating given by you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
250 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

This hotel offers very comfortable stay close to CBS and has good dining facility. Excellen lit rooms and well ventilated.

Clean and good overall impression with coureous staff and most important reasonable rates.

Room Tip: Courteous staff, clean rooms, very convenient location. Must chose for stay in Nashik anytime, famil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YogeshLad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

stayed for 1night on 2.5.2013. actually i preferred this via internet and reading travellers reviews.the hotel is opposite s.t.bus stand easy location, rooms were excellent the service was very good,very well ventilated,neat &clean.the rooms r equipped with 32inch lcd t.v .the resauant food was average.no worry about parking, rates of hotels reasonbale.

Room Tip: all rooms larger,preferred road side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jitendra000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrajmahal, Owner at Hotel Rajmahal, responded to this review, May 5, 2013
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#8 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#7 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#49 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#5 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#12 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#16 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rajmahal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rajmahal

Property: Hotel Rajmahal
Address: Sharanpur Main Road, Opposite Old Central Bus Station, Nashik 422002, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Rajmahal 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Rajmahal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing