We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not value for money”
Review of The Emerald Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Emerald Park
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed February 15, 2013

The hotel lacked standard in terms of cleanliness, service, amenities. The lift was not working, Drivers' facility was not available. Food was ok. Overall for the price, that too in a place like Nashik, it was not value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
7  Thank Uday M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 34 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had put up our guests for our daughters wedding in Emerald Park. The service was outstanding. Every one was happy. Rooms were well appointed, breakfast spread was nice. Check in at odd times was also taken care of smoothly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Dhananjayvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Emerald Park is a well located hotel and that is it.. poor service, ok food, lack of ambiance, non functioning gadgets in room, provide mattress in the name of extra bed, rates are of 4 star but donot match the quality offered

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LokeshAgarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

I spent 5 days at the Emerald Park Hotel on a business trip. It is a really good hotel, with everyone focused on service, it is still very new. The security is tight, the lobby also good, with lounge areas to sit. Check in was smooth without any incidents, I was shown to my room about 2 min after checkin. The rooms are really lovely, with everything you could need in the room. Extremely comfortable with most pay tv channels. The staff in this hotel really are exceptional. Everyone is friendly greeting you when they walk by in the hallway. Breakfast was good, with a good selection. I dont have any negative comment about this hotel, everything works like clockwork and I had no hiccups when I was there. There is also a lovely new mall just a few minutes from the hotel, with any shopping requirements you may have.

Room Tip: enjoy the lawn side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lalana p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I stayed here for 2 days for my business visit in this city , and this hotel is nearby my office, nice location with lots of greenery , beautiful garden view from my room. the staffs are helpful and courtious. overall a good experience,

Room Tip: Opt for garden facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hotelcreature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Hi. My name is Vinod Rajak working for a firm name FASHIONISTA, which is into FASHION & LIFESTYLE Exhibition. Since last year to till date we have been conducting exhibtions in this hotel. The Experience in this Hotel has been absolutely fantastic. The Staff N specially Mr.Sanjit Paul (Manager) has been on their toes in respect to their service for the clients during our exhibitions. The Facility has been tremendous. The Staff is very Co-operative. The quality of the food is also very good.

Whenever you plan to visit Nashik do look for Hotel Emerald Park (Green View), for the services that you are looking from a service oriented Industry.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vinodkrajak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

The hotel was very good.The rooms were clean and tidy.The best part is the location of the hotel.It is within the naski city as well as close to Trimbak temple.The food was really excellent.Breakfast buffet had around 10 options to choose from.The staff is helpful.
Overall the experience was really good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanuj_Agarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
4.3 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#4 of 58 in Nashik
452 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 58 in Nashik
798 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#9 of 58 in Nashik
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#17 of 58 in Nashik
134 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#12 of 58 in Nashik
174 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Seven Heaven
Hotel Seven Heaven
#31 of 58 in Nashik
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Emerald Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Emerald Park

Address: Sharanpur Link Road | Near Silver Oak High School, Nashik 422002, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: $51 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Emerald Park 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Emerald Park" has always been a premier destination for business and leisure travellers in Nashik. The City centre location and extremely convenient access to all key business and tourism areas of Nashik. The team at The Emerald Park is committed to delivering delightful and memorable experiences. Our three speciality restaurants, Jharoka - Fine Indian Dinning, Cafe Fresco - Eclectic Mediterranean cuisine and Xian Lounge - Roof Top Pan-Asian; are some of the most delightful dinning experiences in Nashik. We are looking forward to the opportunity to delight you!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Emerald Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing