We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable experience”
Review of The Meuse Jupiter

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Meuse Jupiter
Ranked #45 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
india
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Memorable experience”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

We found a nice experencess in the meuse jupiter hotel nashik, our all the team was satisfied, I heard before reaching the hotel one of the friend misguide us for the entire servicess but I found satisfied experience for my trip we was 55 member from mumbai, thanks alot for all the team of meuse jupiter.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ruldhanika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    46
    21
    21
    32
See reviews for
54
23
2
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2011

I must say it is a excellent hotel. Best food, best rooms, and the restaurant they are having is awesome. Very nice to stay in Jupiter and if I will get an another chance to come in Nashik, wish to stay in Meuse Jupiter. Nothing else.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tran b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Our Stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Good Ambiance, food and service. The hotel is set in a good location and is very peaceful. Lovely pool and lawn area. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Everything is renovated and in good condition. We loved the homely feel that the hotel had. We went as a group and i would definitely recommend it for any age group. Attentive and caring staff. Overall had a blast and had a fun weekend....perfect get away for a decent price.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank nmtp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2011

The worst hotel of our stay. A hotel under construction, paint cans everywhere, the workers who work in the corridors. Paint dripping on the carpet.
SuperDeluxe expensive rooms, dirty sheets, despite having asked to change several times (they just turned the sheets) no hot water ... A luxury hotel? We do not rent rooms at full price (Rs 7,500) if it is not finish.I am disappointed. However the restaurant staff is very attentive.
I recommend the inn express is really fabulous for a little cheaper.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frenchy511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nashik hotels

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2011

1. been here to attend a national seminar
2. the seminar was managed very professionally
3. food was excellent
4. nice staff
5. thank you very much

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank dsubho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cuttack
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2009

It was an amazing experience as i had arrived just late at night. There were no rooms in the whole of nasik and when i came to jupiter they provided me with a much needed room. The reception staff was so nice and humble as he made sure that i get a good room and have a comfortable stay. At 12 in the night the room seemed nothing less than hilltop of beautiful kashmir mountains. It was really fantastic, cleaned with nice aura all inside the room. I liked the bed because i never wanted to wake up in the morning for my seminar. i was getting late, yet the room and the bed and the AC were just holding me back.
A true experience and a dedicated service. Kudos to the Jupiter hotels and their management staff.

  • Liked — the comfort
  • Disliked — the food
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank aniket176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 54 in Nashik
769 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#8 of 54 in Nashik
702 reviews
8.9 mi away
Cabo Kings Resorts & Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
0.6 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 54 in Nashik
445 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#7 of 54 in Nashik
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Meuse Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Meuse Jupiter

Property: The Meuse Jupiter
Address: Pathardi Road | Nasik, Maharastha, Nashik 422009, India (Formerly Clarion Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Meuse Jupiter 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a world where consolidation is the fashion, and hotel companies are growing larger by the day, we truly believe that "small is beautiful". That is not to say we do not believe in growth, but rather we feel that growth strategies must be balanced with the need to maintain cultural integrity. This includes important elements such as character, personality and style since it is these sorts of things that distinguish one company from another and hence create competitive advantage. In our business strategy, we take pride in balancing the needs of all of our guests and our associates. We set priorities according to the needs of the time, and our scale enables us to adapt our strategies as these needs change. At Meuse Hotels & Hospitality Private Limited, we believe in personalized care, and we deliver this through a focused and detailed approach to operations and management, which sets us apart from other companies. We give freedom, but demand accountability. We are different where the differences count. OUR VISION To provide the best hospitality experience balanced to the needs of our four stakeholders - Guests, Associates, Owners, Community. These simple words stand for a very big idea - We are a company that cares for our associates and our guests. We hold true to this promise every time we meet the unique needs of an individual. We prove it when we show personalized care not just to guests, but to each associate. We prove it by listening so well that we can sometimes anticipate requests, not just answer them. These four words mean that, at Meuse Hotels & Hospitality we never lose sight of the fact we are individuals working together to meet individual needs with personalized care. OUR GUIDING PRINCIPLES Whether you are a guest, an associate, an owner, or someone who lives in our community, what is at the heart of our personalized care is practiced and felt each moment: Respecting Individuals We treat others as we want to be treated - as individuals in harmony with one another. Genuine Caring Real heart making an unforgettable impression(s). Empowering The future of our company is in the hands of our people. Balancing Global and Local We bring together local charm and international experience. Achieving When our people grow, we grow, reaching new heights. Uplifting Our Communities Our sense of family fuels our business success, we are family. OUR SUPPORTING VALUES These guiding principles do not stand alone. They represent the core values of our personality and spirit. Each guiding principle is like a pillar, focusing and unifying our core values. No matter how large we grow, these values will always be the foundation of our success and will never change. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Meuse Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Nasik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing