We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Nashik
Nearby Hotels
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
$55
$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
298
337
100
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
337
100
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyinternational chainrooms are smallaccor groupbusiness tripsula vineyardscarry your owntrimbakeshwar roadcomfortable stayno frillsindustrial areabreakfast spreaddinner buffetfront officeample parking spacerestaurant staffshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
722 - 727 of 788 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2013

while returning from tryambakeshwar i stayed here for a night..not so spacious then also spacious room, clean room and washroom..very nice management with quick service staff...Food quality is okay..for a dinner only i don't want to do any comment on food..i liked the interior work..smartly done to utilize maximum space.They have gym too for activities..Overall nice hotel with value for money point...Can recommend for business traveler as well as family too.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comments.

We are delighted to learn that you had a great time at ibis Nashik. Your comments will encourage our team to continue to work harder for guest delight.

We look forward to your next visit to ibis Nashik.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I was on a trip to jyothirlingas in maharashtra, I chose Ibis because of the logistical reasons, though the rooms and bathrooms are very small, its one of the cleanest places I have ever been for the price they charge, extremely well behaved staff right from the security to the front office, breakfast spread is quite sumptuous, having visited kolhapur and pune on my way, I found this place to be extremely professional and quite reasonable for the services they offer.
buffet lunch and dinner are quite spicy n greasy, especially for the calorie conscious its better to choose a customized a-la-carte menu.
they do not have the car washing facility, they need to seriously think on that.
they have a very well equipped gymnasium.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharu_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Our endeavor is to provide safe, secure and hygienic environment to our guests and I am glad that we were able to live up to our commitments.

We have taken a note of your feedback on the food and shall appropriate steps to improve upon the same.

We look forward to your next visit and I am sure the next visit will be as pleasant, as the previous one.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Well built and well maintained hotel. Very clean, staff trained professionally and unobtrusive. Nice gym (though not seen easily unless one asks for it). Rooms are small, the bathroom and toilet are prefabricated and cramped. No frills in the toiletries section.
Food(had breakfast and dinner twice) is strictly average. Reasonable amount of variety but certainly not epicurean.
Views from the room are not much (cannot be helped on the outskirts of the city).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nathanir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

As far as the size of the room is concerned, our room and bathroom sizes are standard globally and have been designed after extensive market survey, ensuring maximum utilization of available space. This helps us minimize the costs and pass on the savings to our valued Guests.

It is our constant endeavor to provide consistently high quality of service to all our valued guests and their satisfaction is paramount for us. Your concerns regarding food have been duly noted and all possible corrective measures are being taken to improve upon the taste, presentation and variety of food.

We look forward to your next visit to ibis Nashik.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Ibis Nashik creates a great first impression that lasts for me to recommend the place and stay there again. Prompt service at the reception and very smartly done up rooms leave a welcoming mark. We did have a few niggles but the promised 15 min service simply applied to everything; they deserve a big thumbs up for that. To go with the high speed free WiFi makes it great value for money.
What they could improve on is the food; we only had the included breakfast which wasn't quite up to the mark in terms of taste. Also, a valet service at least while check-in check-out would score a few more points.
Though it's a little off the main city, I'd still reco it for the excellent rooms and service.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RohitSareen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We have taken a note of your feedback on the Breakfast and will take appropriate steps to improve upon the offerings in the same.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

We checked in to Ibis for the Sula fest & given that they were completely booked for the weekend, the staff surprisingly looked shocked with the number of people who were waiting to check in. In fact, the staff at the reception looked like they’d been caught unaware that people actually turned up with for their reservation! But the hotel it self was like any other Ibis. The bar was tiny & breakfast was served partially indoors & partially out. There was plenty of choice for breakfast & omelets & dosas were available on order. Our room, despite being on the smoking floor didn’t smell, the bathroom was tiny but cute, the bed was quite comfortable & the room had a kettle for tea/coffee as well as a safe. In terms of location as well it was perfect for visiting the vineyards. A good place for Nasik though the prices were a rip off during the fest week!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeghaChaddah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments on Trip Advisor.

Please accept our apologies for the delay you had to face while Checking In. At the same time, I would take this opportunity to assure you that we have taken appropriate steps to prevent future occurrence.

We are also delighted to learn that other than this ,you had a pleasant stay with us.

I am sure that this feedback will provide direction to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be pleasant than the previous one.

Regards

Rohit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews