We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay coupled with great service and lovely ambience....”
Review of Ibis Nashik

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Nashik
Ranked #7 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay coupled with great service and lovely ambience....”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights in between a lot of meetings & trainings... Very comfortable & great service by each staff member. Special mention of Rohit who was very kind and made sure the stay was flawless and rejuvenating....only would prefer more options for television channels...

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vishal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    306
    90
    27
    20
See reviews for
236
123
10
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

good hotel, rooms are very small but that's a norm for an ibis property. great for a quick overnighter. service is good.

If you can do with small room and even smaller bathroom then it's okay to stay there.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Sagar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments.

It is encouraging to know that you had a pleasant time while you stayed with us. We shall continue to strive for guest delight and i assure you that your next visit will be as pleasant, as the previous one.

Looking forward to seeing you soon at ibis Nashik!

Regards

Rohit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Small rooms and even smaller wash rooms. But clean and tidy. Service is excellent and the staff is very helpful. Food is good. Slightly outside the city so not appropriate if travelling alone at night. Apart from that it is a good stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rishika24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comments.

We are delighted to learn that you had a great time at ibis Nashik. Your comments will encourage our team to continue to work harder for guest delight.

We look forward to your next visit to ibis Nashik.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

This is a complete business hotel and will do if u are there just for the stay for the night,there is nothing for kids even though it is in Trambakeshwar area, one can move around easily only if you have a car so the location of the hotel, though out of Nashik city, was perfect for me. This is a standard Ibis property with international hygiene and comfort levels at budget prices.
There is no facility for an extra bed for kids which to me was a drawback.
The buffet breakfast lacked punch and was dry and pasty.Watch out for the too extra friendly front female security, dont even talk to her.
Front desk was extremely efficient prompt service

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annakutty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your feedback on Trip Advisor.
While, it is satisfying to know that you and your family had a memorable stay, we have taken a note of your other comments, as well.
Besides the buffet breakfast spread, we also offer items like Eggs To Order, South Indian dishes like Dosas, Uttapa and western dishes like Waffle , Pancakes directly from the kitchen, as part of the Breakfast offerings. Perhaps, they were not offered to you, so kindly accept our apologies for the same.

We shall be looking forward to your next visit to ibis Nashik.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Stay @ ibis Nashik was excellent. Needless to say the room was cozy and comfy. Typical of Accor group, extremely clean and hygienic. Food : Breakfast & dinner had something for every one's taste buds. Although the buffet pricing was slightly on the higher side. The basic amenities of Dental kit, Shower cap, etc., I felt should be on the house and not chargeable. Very friendly & hospitable staff. ibis Nashik has come as a blessing, as the previous stays in other hotels were not very memorable. Overall, experience was rewarding and hotel meets international standards. Next time look forward to using other facilities like the gym..3 Cheers to ibis Nashik team.

Room Tip: Good security in rooms - lockers are provided and security in lifts as well :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prasanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for having posted your comments. It is a matter of great delight for all of us to learn that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. I am sure your comments will encourage Team ibis Nashik to continue to work harder and ensure that we deliver happiness to all our guests!!

We shall be looking forward to your next visit to ibis Nashik.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We had an enjoyable stay in Ibis,Nashik.Experience was good. It is a standard hotel with comfortable levels and budget prices.Breakfast was good,but the cost was little higher. Overall the experience was good.
We look forward to back in IBIS,Nashik soon.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richa210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
We thank you for having posted your comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments and we are delighted to learn that you had a great time, staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again at ibis Nashik, soon!!
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
2.9 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 54 in Nashik
751 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
0.3 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#6 of 54 in Nashik
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#8 of 54 in Nashik
59 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#9 of 54 in Nashik
162 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#44 of 54 in Nashik
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Nashik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Nashik

Property: Ibis Nashik
Address: 9 Plot No | Satpur MIDC, Nashik 422007, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Nashik 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Nashik features 123 contemporary designed rooms and an All-Day Dining Restaurant 'Spice It'. 'The Hub' our casual bar to unwind with wines, cocktails and snacks is open from 1100 to 2300 hours. For your convenience, we also offer round the clock In-Room Dining facility with selected selection of menus. Our meeting rooms are designed perfect for your business and social needs to accommodate up to 200 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ibis Nashik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing