We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST place to stay in this town!”
Review of Hotel Express Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Express Inn
Ranked #2 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 3, 2011

Express Inn is a star rated hotel and from the looks of it one gets mesmerised. The hotel looks great from exteriors and the interiors simply compliment them!
The stay at this hotel was very comforting with the Staff being enthusiastic and prompt. The breakfast here was a very vast lay, while we lunched at their speciality Thali restaurant. They have a Lounge Bar inside the hotel, which is the again the best place that this hotel has and nothing compared could be found in the city.
Overall a great place to stay and spend come good time, plus a great place for a business and leisure activity both.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RikinMerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 11, 2011

Thank you for visiting Express Inn. We are glad to hear that you have visited two of our outlets Kansar and the Le Bar and Salon (LBS). For your next visit we would like to suggest Aster, our coffee shop. We hope you will like that too. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (779)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Express Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

751 - 757 of 780 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2011

very nice and amazingly new property on the nashik mumbai highway. Nice hill view from the rooms and very nice n clean staff. Restaurant's delicious food is also an add-on towards a good staying experience. Rates are also very much competitive with the Taj Gateway which is located across the highway....overall excellent hotel and have decided to stay there from now on.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajan7900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest

We at Express Inn would like to thank you for your valuable comments with regard to your stay with us.

At Express Inn we believe in total comfort and satisfaction for all our valuable guests be it a working stay or a holiday wherein we make everyone feel that they are at home away from home.

Once again thank you for your comments and we would like to see you once again at the Express Inn

Regards

Amit.V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2011

I stayed in this hotel 2 days in September 2010 and I had the opportunity to enjoy not only the room but also the 2 restaurants, the international one and the Kansar Thali Restaurant (typical Indian restaurant).
It’s an international hotel, very modern, clean and new.
Room was very good, comfortable, silent and with all the facilities.
In the internal international restaurant you can eat a great variety of food. If you like to test true indian food Kansar restaurant is the right restaurant. I appreciated it a lot.
There’s also a car service that brings you in the centre of Nasik, to visit the city or to go to the shopping centers.
So many compliments to all the staff.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mauro71_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2010

Stayed here fr a friends wedding. While the location right off the road into Nasik was a bit noisy in the mornings, the rooms were great. We stayed in a family room with 4 girls and there was more than enough room- it was huge and had two bathrooms (score!). Breakfast was good, room service prompt ( although the room svc operator was a bit difficult). Checked out a couple of the VIP rooms and they were outstanding didn't really have a chance to go into town so not sure about distance to markets etc.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OsideLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2010

Good, neat and clean
Friendly environment
Nice location and greeny surroundings
Popular and close and easy to access
Clam and specious
Good food and quick service
Holy places nearby and good city to stay
Less traffic and so less pollution
Hurdle is the work in process for fly over bridge and hence traffic Jam

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhijit_Gade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for your valuable review which certainly helps us to grow and give all our guests the extra mile of service and standard.

Guests comfort is are top priority and we ensure that all our valuable guests receive the highest levels of comfort and satisfaction while staying with us.

Once again thank you for your valuable comments which is highly appreciated.
Regards
Amit.V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010

Please stay at Express Inn only
Rooms are 5star quality.
Very modern designs with Lcd tvs, Tea coffee.
Amazing breakfast.
Good guju thali restaurant in the hotel....
Must stay here.
I got the room at rs.3000 incl breakfast for 2 ppl.
please bargain....

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HITESHSADH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you very much for your review posted.

We at Express Inn always keep guests comfort as out first priority and we do all possible to ensure that this followed till the very end. It was a pleasure having you with us and we do look forward to your visit again.

Thanks & Regards
Amit.V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

A nice place to stay and you can have good view of hills from your room window although it is tough to get a public convence for this hotel but still a worth staying hotel.
Nice staff nice big rooms, good food overall a nice exeperince.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vsag213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.4 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.9 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
713 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Soma Vineyard Resort
Soma Vineyard Resort
#4 of 57 in Nashik
180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 57 in Nashik
446 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#9 of 57 in Nashik
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Express Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Express Inn

Address: Mumbai Agra Road | Ambad, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: $63 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Express Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built to mark a renaissance in standards of service and style, the 197 exquisitely-furnished guest rooms and suites present the finest in hospitality and personalized service. The discerning business traveler will appreciate the state-of-the art business and conference facilities as well as a selection of refined cuisine. Gourmet delights are available at the 24-hour coffee shop "Aster", The Lounge Bar presenting the choicest beverages from round the globe at "Le Bar-Salon". Experience our warmth and great service. Welcome to Express Inn.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotel.de, HRS, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Express Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing