We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveler rating
610
337
84
30
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
337
84
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews squash court after dark east wing foot massager rooftop restaurant swimming pool family room value for money business hotel business trip table tennis breakfast spread coffee shop excellent property mumbai highway rooms are spacious mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice and a luxurious hotel, delicious food & very well managed by Ved Bhatta........ Guys please do keep doing such good job. You have such a good service and we always have the best experience everytime we come....

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mohit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RavindranNair, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mohit,

We are overwhelmed of your comments posted in Tripadvisor.com and we thank you very much for the same. We admire your sincere efforts of removing some time from your busy schedule to remember us which is a rare quality not seen with many people. Mr. Ved Bhatta and our entire team joins me to convey our best regards and gratitude to you for remembering us.

Please let us have many more opportunities like this to serve you and your family in future also.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Express Inn on 19~20
Enjoyed food( dinner) at Aster restaurant
Very nice and clean
Value for Money.

Specially would like to mention about the restaurant staff member Siddhesh, he was competent and courteous and really offered excellent experience while dining at Aster restaurant
Very alert and attentive.

Thanks .

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank Sachin_Kasar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RavindranNair, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Sachin Kasar,

GREETINGS FROM EXPRESS INN - NASHIK !!

Many many thanks for your exemplary comments posted in Tripadvisor.com. Our entire team, especially Sidhesh are extremely motivated to read your review. Your kind and generous words would help us raise our bar of standard of services to make our guests happy to the maximum level.

Please do come to Express Inn whenever you visit Nashik and we would be delighted to welcome you and your family all the times..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel staff is very nice & professional.

Aster restaurant was awesome.. their preparations & food spread is perfect with quality ... Restaurant staff is also very gentle. Especially Mr. Vedprakash

Overall nice experience..

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank piyushsingh1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RavindranNair, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Piyush Singh,

GREETINGS FROM EXPRESS INN - NASHIK !!

Our special thanks to you for your wonderful comments posted in Tripadvisor.com about hotel and services. Your inspirational words would motivate our team to excel more to keep our standard high. Mr. Vedprakash and our team are thrilled to read your comments which would be cherished by all of us always.

We are confident that we would be the recipients of your continued support and patronage. We would be happy to welcome you and your family again at Express Inn very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent accommodation and good staff behaviour and prompt service.Good housekeeping and ambience
Lift to east wing requires from ground lobby.At present you have hoto 2nd floor and walk to east wing then use another lift.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank subhashpawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RavindranNair, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear M. Pawar,

GREETINGS FROM EXPRESS INN - NASHIK !!

We appreciate you for sparing your valuable time for posting your review in Tripadvsior.com. We are pleased to note that you had a memorable stay with us recently and the full credit goes to our dedicated team who tirelessly work for the satisfaction of our valuable guests.

We are confident that we would be recipients of your continued support in future also for which we thank you in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best resort n restaurant....with good food quality staff service was excellent and hotel surrounding management & cleaness all are very superb ....it's really worth to visit.....try it's once at least....

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Maulik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RavindranNair, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Maulik,

We thank you very for your wonderful comments posted in Tripadvisor.com. Our team is motivated to read your comments which is an exemplary one. We would always remember your words with great respect and such praises would help us excel in our quality and services.

Please do let us have many more opportunities to serve in future also and we are eagerly waiting for your next visit to Express Inn, Nashik.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews