We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveler rating
649
348
86
30
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
348
86
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews squash court after dark foot massager east wing rooftop restaurant swimming pool value for money family room business hotel business trip table tennis coffee shop breakfast spread mumbai highway rooms are spacious excellent property mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2017

I stayed for one night while on business in the vicinity.
I'd recommend it as a good choice for a business trip but not if you are coming to enjoy Nashik at your leisure. The hotel is situation right on the major Mumbai- Agra freeway for pretty easy access, the rooms are clean, good sized and comfortable. I would especially commend the shower - laid son hot water and strong pressure (always a winner for me). But the shower leaked and then bathroom floor had a river of water running through it (a pet hate of mine).
I was also a little irritated by the check-in and check out procedure as it applied to me. They struggled to find my booking when I arrived and i was kept waiting on check out while the dealt with people who got to the desk after me.
We ate snacks int he evening and breakfast in the morning both of which I though were very acceptable. Nothing marvellous but did the job.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel if freeway noise will trouble you and, the highway ban on alcohol is in force in the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lucy u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing us for your stay and for your honest feedback. We have taken up your concerns with the departments concerned .

Looking forward to Welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We went there in the June end over the long weekend with family . Inspite of the weekend rush the hotel staff was quite courteous and patient. the rooms are spacious and clean.the food quality is also very good. looking forward to our next visit at nashik. thanks

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Knirupam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing us for your stay. We have seen your honest feedback and shared it with our team its feedback of this kind which motivates us to work better and exceed expectations.

Looking forward to Welcoming you again!!!
Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

It was over the long weekend that my family decided to visit Nashik and we booked 3 standard rooms. We visited Trimbakeshwar Mandir directly from Mumbai first then checked in the hotel at 11pm almost. All of us were extremely tired and famished. We did bookings in advance but they had all their king sized bed-rooms occupied and I requested as due our crowd was family, we needed a double sized bed instead of the twin bed that they had to offer. Within sometime, they were kind enough to upgrade all of us to serviced apartment. The staff was courteous, and the breakfast here never disappointments me. I can keep coming back here again and again. A 5 star experience, each time :)

Room Tip: East Wing is away from the highway with lesser sound.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmritaM179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Ms. Amrita,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing us for your stay and your honest feedback. Its feedback of this kind which helps us in motivating ourselves to do nbetter and exceed expectations.

Looking forward to Welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Nice place with nice location. It is located just on the corner of city for easy access yet away from city madness. Rooms are cozy and with enough space. Amenities are available and working. Service is OK,, staff is courteous however; there seem to be 0 coordination between Front office and banquet staff or Departments. Upon checking the Hotel refused to issue 2 keys as we were 2 in the room. Also they charged INR 300 as we lost key card which i thought was strange. Front office had no idea about our meal arrangements as the same was managed by Banquets team. Up on checking we had to ask if the lunch is included in our package and they could not answer the same until we reached the room and again we had remind them to find the same. Many a times one had to remind front office or house keeping for things asked for however; once confirmed they would reach fast enough. Taste of food is quite average. Restaurant is better, in banquets, i think its mare a formality to serve people for them. Age old crockery and cutlery is still in use. wifi sucks as it doesnt work anytime any place. basements are worst as no signal nor hotel wifi works. Even in rooms, wifi would catch but wont work

Room Tip: Take room in A wing and preferably highway facing, thats the only good view
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing Express Inn Nashik for your stay, we are glad that you have shared a constructive feedback to help us out in improving ourselves we have put this across to the concerned departments. A lost key card or a damaged Hotel amenity attracts a charge across all hotels so it a ongoing practice where a nominal charge has been levied.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Had booked 3 standard rooms few days before visiting. Since we reached late at around 11pm, we were told that we were upgraded to Service apartments as the standard rooms were full. That very much set the right tone for our visit as the service apartments are well designed with all the amenities one would have at home. The bed was soft and all of us had nice peaceful sleep. To my surprise, we had massager in every room and it was a bonus as all of us were tired after a long journey from Mumbai. Morning breakfast was well spread with ample of varieties for all age groups. They have complimentary pool and fitness centre access. The sports activities are chargeable (reasonable). Room service was prompt and easy. Very convenient location and courteous staff.This was my second visit and I look forward to many more visits.

Room Tip: Higher floors have good view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TejasK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing us for your stay and your honest feedback,Feedback of this kind motivates the team to exceed expectations and do better.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews