We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delighted”
Review of Hotel Express Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Express Inn
Ranked #2 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Delighted”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I have been travelling quite often to Nasik but this was the first time I stayed at Express Inn. To start with I got quite a deal on booking the hotel through a website. Everything about the hotel not only met my expectations rather exceeded it. The property is very well designed for Nasik standards. The interiors look pretty welcoming and plush. Housekeeping should be applauded as the place looks pretty clean and new like. The staff in its entirety is very courteous, well trained and at par with a 5 star hotel. Right from the reception to the bell desk, each of them know their job well. Check in took minimal time. Rooms were very well appointed. Interiors are plush at the same time very well designed to meet practical needs. Restaurants as well as the room service serves fabulous food. Prices are pretty reasonable compared to the presentation and what doesn't fail to impress you is the expansive room service menu. All in all, worth a stay while your travelling to Nasik or Shirdi. Good for private parties, corporate conventions or a week end break.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zaheer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a detailed review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each time.

Thank you & warm regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    380
    263
    64
    18
    18
See reviews for
245
77
19
283
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashik, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

This is good hotel to stay on Nasik-Mumbai highway just outside crowded Nasik city area. It is near Pandava hills, situated at nice location. Restaurant serves all types of dishes. it is near to Ambad MIDC. It is business hotel. Also you can relax for one day halt if you are planning Mumbai-Shirdi drive.

Room Tip: take hill view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vinay-gayate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of Express Inn! We appreciate your valuable feedback and are particularly delighted that you found the hotel so inspiring.

We look forward to having you return to the hotel in the near future especially since you value on dining options. It is feedback such as yours that encourages us to do our best and give our patrons an experience that far surpasses their expectations.

Thank you & warm regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raipur, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I stayed for two nights, i found this hotel value for money. Food is very good. Cooperation of staff is best. Interior of room, all restaurant was eye catching. Taste of all types of food was perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunil2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of Express Inn! We appreciate your valuable feedback and are particularly delighted that you found the hotel so inspiring.

We look forward to having you return to the hotel in the near future especially since you value on dining options. It is feedback such as yours that encourages us to do our best and give our patrons an experience that for surpasses their expectations.

Thank you & warm regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

its a prominent hotel n rest on outskirts of nashik on d way to mumbai. bang on highway. good location... grt ambeince.... went thr fr dinner fr few times... d ala carte is fine... price and taste are ok but the service makes u think.....pl order in one go... n u can order spl decoration of table if an occassion is thr...

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rktontrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for listing the positives of the hotel before sharing your comments on the negatives.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you at Aster – the coffee shop and regret that your experience was not up to the mark.

Please allow us to get in touch with you directly by emailing us your personal contact details on feedback@expressinnindia.com. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Thank you & warm regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nasik
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

the only hotel which can compete with gateway. Excellent in all areas. Spacious rooms.. good restaurant.. big parking.. friendly staff... not very expensive...now with the expansion guess it has rooms in larger quantity and for all pockets. Lifts are small and not modern.. Rest all is good.

Room Tip: The old block as more spacious rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saha99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your view about Express Inn on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to note that you found our property to your satisfaction.

Your experience has been shared with Team Express Inn.

We all are looking forward to being at your service in the near future.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Express INN ........The perfect place to burn ur money!!! The service provided by the hotel is uncomparable n feels lyk home. O2 spa is eye catching, gym, poool etc. There is nothing which you will not like abt the hotel, all things are minutely checked for coustomer satisfaction.

Room Tip: all the rooms are awsome
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shivraj89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the pleasing review you have posted about us on TripAdvisor.

Team Express Inn is overjoyed and tremendously motivated by your kind assessment of our Hotel and Service. We will always strive harder to achieve greater heights and earn that valued smile of satisfaction from our esteemed guests. We hope you will delight us by staying with us again.

We look forward to your future visit to the hotel.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

we stayed for 3 night.great place to stay.Aster the coffee shop good breakfast menu.like to stay again when visit nashik again.we visited taj but give five star to express in.
mukesh/darshana from mumbai

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MHM2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Dear Ms. Darshana & Mr. Mukesh,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

It is very motivating to receive your feedback and to note that you enjoyed the breakfast at Aster.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.4 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.9 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#7 of 54 in Nashik
690 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#43 of 54 in Nashik
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 54 in Nashik
443 reviews
7.3 mi away
Savana Lake Resort
Savana Lake Resort
#5 of 54 in Nashik
118 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#6 of 54 in Nashik
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Express Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Express Inn

Property: Hotel Express Inn
Address: Mumbai Agra Road | Ambad, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Express Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built to mark a renaissance in standards of service and style, the 197 exquisitely-furnished guest rooms and suites present the finest in hospitality and personalized service. The discerning business traveler will appreciate the state-of-the art business and conference facilities as well as a selection of refined cuisine. Gourmet delights are available at the 24-hour coffee shop "Aster", The Lounge Bar presenting the choicest beverages from round the globe at "Le Bar-Salon". Experience our warmth and great service. Welcome to Express Inn.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Hotel Express Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing