We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience”
Review of Hotel Express Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Express Inn
Ranked #2 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Linz, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Very good experience at Express inn
Attentive staff providing prompt service, specially the front office
Spacious rooms with modern amenities
Pleasantly surprised at level of comfort i felt
Used thier Inhouse Spa, value for money
Though the breakfast buffet could be a tad better
All in all, coming back for another visit

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UGeeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views about our hotel on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to note that your experience at Express Inn was fantastic.

We have shared you kind feedback with our team and we are truly honoured we had the opportunity to be at your service.

We wait in anticipation for your next visit.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    389
    270
    66
    20
    18
See reviews for
257
77
19
289
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Stayed for one night in Jan 2013. Got a double room with really huge size and a long floor to ceiling glass window. Located on the highway, it is a bit noisey in the rooms in the front. However the rooms are very comfortable. My room had a huge wash room area which had two basins, bath tub, separate bathing cubicle and WC cubicle. Could not explore the swimming pool due to paucity of time but restaurant is good. Breakfast spread is satisfactory, need more variety. Overall a good experience.

Room Tip: Prefer rooms on the rear to avoid noise from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goyalair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out for posting a review about our Hotel.

We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay. We hope on your next visit, you will stay with us for a longer time and explore all the various facilities we provide especially our Club and Spa.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your future stay with us.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

A good hotel on the outskirts of the industrial belt of Nasik and on the highway itself.Service and ambience is good. Food quality is also excellent and very much satisfying. Rooms are clean and well lit. Facilities within the hotel are excellent. A good hotel apt for any sort of trip, whether it is a business trip or any other sort.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms get bright sunlight
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prashantp_2281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views about our hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the overall hotel and the facilities we offer and found our property an apt hotel for any trip.

Such appreciation motivates our team to strive to work better.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your future stay with us.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashik, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had organised our daughters wedding at Express Inn. Excellent Service, great ambience and outstanding food were the comments of the guests! The guests staying in the rooms were very pleased with the place. The staff in particular must be praised for the attention to details and willingness to go out of the way to make the guests feel at home! We are proud of Express Inn.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhananjayvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out for posting such a wonderful review about our Hotel.

We are delighted and honoured that you chose us to host your auspicious event.

Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are motivated to render better services.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your future stay with us.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Express inn is a worth being place.The service and the food catered is 100% satisfying n authentic.Pick and drop service, tennis squash, gym, snooker ,well maintained aroma, ambience of rooms and lobby were my xtreme highlights.
I have loved the personal attention to each customer by the staff and i have already booked by next trip and m looking forward to it.
It tenders extreme good service and i honestly advice people to get yourself there and experience the way express inn expresses itself.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepak_wagh50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out for posting such a wonderful review about our Hotel.

Your appreciation means a lot to us. We strive to work towards making memorable experiences for each of our guest.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your future stay with us.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Its was an awesome experience received awesome service 4m the staff if I ever go 2 nashik again I would only stay in this hotel I strongly review this place.Robert was helpin us right 4m the start of our stay till the end of it. He made sure that we are being serviced properly. We also had someone from the reception who called us 2 check how was is ur stay goin on which u don't hv elsewhere. Overall awesome experience continue the good wrk and u'll wud just mk profits coz if customers are happy ur business 4 sure wud do well thanks again..

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 00078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for voicing your views through TripAdvisor.

Your kind assessment of our Hotel has given us a reason to celebrate.

Team Express Inn is delighted we have lived up to your expectations and your generous appreciation has certainly motivated us to do better.

Thank you once again and we look forward to have you with us soon.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.4 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.9 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#8 of 54 in Nashik
697 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#44 of 54 in Nashik
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 54 in Nashik
445 reviews
7.3 mi away
Savana Lake Resort
Savana Lake Resort
#5 of 54 in Nashik
120 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#6 of 54 in Nashik
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Express Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Express Inn

Property: Hotel Express Inn
Address: Mumbai Agra Road | Ambad, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Express Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built to mark a renaissance in standards of service and style, the 197 exquisitely-furnished guest rooms and suites present the finest in hospitality and personalized service. The discerning business traveler will appreciate the state-of-the art business and conference facilities as well as a selection of refined cuisine. Gourmet delights are available at the 24-hour coffee shop "Aster", The Lounge Bar presenting the choicest beverages from round the globe at "Le Bar-Salon". Experience our warmth and great service. Welcome to Express Inn.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Hotel Express Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing