We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel to Stay in Nasik”
Review of Hotel Express Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Express Inn
Ranked #2 of 53 Hotels in Nashik
Certificate of Excellence
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel to Stay in Nasik”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Well kept lobby, well annointed rooms, good spread of courses in breakfast (except Idlies which are not cooked full - it is almost paste!!!), cooperative staff etc. An excellent hotel to stay. And they have rooms to accommodate family size of up to six or seven people. It is on the highway and is not very far from city.

Room Tip: If you are going with family ask for a room which can accommodate up to six and that room has two ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sivasankar54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, December 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your view on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know you have rated us as an “Excellent Hotel”.

With regards to the idli that was not cooked fully, we sincerely apologize for the same. We have discussed the same with our Chef for further investigation and we assure you sir, we will be more careful.

We thank you profusely for all the kind and lovely words you have for our team and we have shared the same with them.

Looking forward to have you with us soon.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

738 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    262
    64
    18
    17
See reviews for
242
77
19
281
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2012

This is my 3rd trip to express inn.Had been to this hotel in the month of october for 2 nights,right from the reservations team to the front office,restauant staff,all were absolutely cordial and warm.I always travel to nashik and other regions for business trip and let me tell you express inn has been the best in business hotels..had got a poolside view room on teh 3rd floor ,it was really great ,no wonder the hotel is no 1 rated by the customers..

you guys rock,keep it going,looking forward to more such wondeful stays .....

regards,

Vinay Parat

Room Tip: all poolside view roms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VinayParat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Dear Mr. Parat,

Thank you for sharing with us your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to know you had a wonderful stay.

Team Express Inn is motivated by the appreciation you have for all of us. We are overwhelmed and happy to know you would like to visit us soon.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to being at your service.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 28, 2012

The mesmerizing infrastructure and the service rendered by the staff of Express Inn makes you feel comfortable and keeps you fresh all time you be there. The food served at the Restaurant of Express Inn is delicious.Everyone staying here got to try the delicious food at "Veg la vista", the veg restaurant.
Also, one should not miss the coffee at Aster..The SPA and other facilities are also offered to a great level of satisfaction.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a delightful review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit to our restaurants, Veg La Vista & Aster.

Team Express Inn wishes to be at your service soon on your return visit to the property.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The box provided by Tripadvisor would be less to describe the experience received at Express Inn. This hotel is one of the best so far i have visited in Nashik.
I loved this property for their ambience firstly, and the great food was like an added jewel to the crown. The lounge at this property has the best feel for pre-dinner cocktails. The rooms are decent in size and cater to all your needs.
The Staff is always there to help you with everything. It was my Mum's birthday and the management of the hotel sprung a surprise in the form of a cake and making desserts complimentary for us!
The property all in all as a very good feel, plus its like a home away from home! They have a Spa on their property and once you enter the Spa, it simply feels tranquil. The mellow sound inside the Spa takes you away from all the hustle-bustle of city life.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great. If you want to pamper yourself, if you are on a holiday, go in for the bigg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RikinMerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a pleasing review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know you liked our property and enjoyed your experience here.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your return visit to the hotel.

We would be more than happy to be at your service.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The article below is insufficient to express our gratitude towards the entire staff of Express Inn and the manner in which they handled our array of “Wedding Functions” on the 27th and 28th of October 2012. They really did justice to their hotel name itself.

We were amazed at how wonderful our wedding days turned out to be. Everything from the preliminary planning sessions to the day of the execution was PHENOMENAL. Mukesh and I along with our families couldn’t be more thrilled with the way things turned out. Our guests are still commenting on the tasty cuisine and exemplary service that were provided during the stay at Express Inn Hotel. The experience has been a once-in-a-lifetime experience for our family and friends.

Functions that were carried out were a Pool Party aT the Pool Lawn, Sangeet and Ring Ceremony at the Express Royale Hall on the 27th October 2012, followed by a Reception the next day at the Express Royale itself. The Express Royale Ballroom can be compared to the top class banquets in the whole of India. The top notch lighting amenities make it even more spectacular.

Everything was handled perfectly well by Mr. Asif Maredia, Mr. Prasanth Sonawane along with the entire team at The Express Inn Hotel, made our wedding beautiful. We thank them for all the sincere efforts put in to make it such a perfect one for us.

We really can’t praise “Express Inn Hotel – Nashik” enough. We our sure, those guests wishing to have their weddings in he future at the hotel will not be let down. Extremely impressive and thanks for being such a great example to our guests who came with least expectations as the venue was Nashik. We certainly believe that you have a great future in this business. All our guests left the hotel with a smile and that’s what meant the most to us. We recognize that none of this would be possible without everyone at Express Inn.
THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU.

~ Ritu & Mukesh Khatri

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ritu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Khatri,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a great experience here in Express Inn.

Your appreciation makes us feel honored and proud to know that you and your guests had a wonderful time.

It was a pleasure being at your service.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thane, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

we are two families stay there on our weekend break, we booked one family room and one Dlx room,The family room was very big in size with two bathrooms, very neat , clean ,good for four person or even more , our dlx room is also very well decorated with all ammenities, and over all the Breakfast we enjoy a lot with our children, also get complimentry coupon for Thai foot massage and one must try this,the staff was helpfull and give advice on site seeing ,as we are on vacation we visited Bhandardar water fall a beautiful place , if you are a wine lover than you must visit sula wineyard for tasting and wine making tour.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pravinjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know you and your family had a fairly good stay at our hotel and enjoyed your experience here.

Your praise has motivated our team and they are happy to know that the service rendered by them has been appreciated.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to your future vacation at our hotel.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The hotel was decorated for Diwali so the lanterns added to the charm of the hotel.We had read the reviews and hence chose this Hotel.The good points:
It was a very clean hotel and all the ammenities of a 5 star hotel.
The breakfast was excellent ,loved the fresh juices and luckily we were served breakfast by the poolside so an added bonus. Must add the best omelette and medu vada.
The games room was very big but the games are chargeable
The gym was excellent.
We also got to see fireworks so it complimented the dinner.
The downer was the room service menu,very limited but I guess it is a business hotel so it is practical to have a limited menu.
My first visit but it exceeded my expectations with a courteous staff.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It was indeed a pleasure having you stay at Express Inn.

We are delighted to note that your stay was enjoyable. Your feedback motivates us to strive harder and achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.3 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
2.9 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#7 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 687 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 53 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#43 of 53 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#5 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
7.3 mi away
Savana Lake Resort
Savana Lake Resort
#6 of 53 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Express Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Express Inn

Property: Hotel Express Inn
Address: Mumbai Agra Road | Ambad, Nashik 422010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 53 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Express Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built to mark a renaissance in standards of service and style, the 197 exquisitely-furnished guest rooms and suites present the finest in hospitality and personalized service. The discerning business traveler will appreciate the state-of-the art business and conference facilities as well as a selection of refined cuisine. Gourmet delights are available at the 24-hour coffee shop "Aster", The Lounge Bar presenting the choicest beverages from round the globe at "Le Bar-Salon". Experience our warmth and great service. Welcome to Express Inn.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Expedia and HRS so you can book your Hotel Express Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing