We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
522
328
83
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
328
83
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquash courtafter darkeast wingfoot massagerrooftop restaurantswimming poolfamily roomvalue for moneybusiness hotelbusiness triptable tennisbreakfast spreadcoffee shopexcellent propertymumbai highwayrooms are spaciousmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
854 - 859 of 988 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The rooms are excellent. The overall hotel infrastructure is very well maintained. The gym is excellent. The equipment is new and in very good condition. The trainers are giving individual attention to people who are using the gym. The moment I stepped off the cross trainer, one of the gym trainers came and asked me whether I wanted any specific guidance.

Breakfast spread is good. The food is of good quality.

However we had very bad experience with room service. During dinner our soups arrived without a bread basket when we had specifically asked for it. Once we insisted on a bread basket, we were served bread crumbs after 15 minutes. Another 5 minutes later we are given stale bread sticks.

We arrived late and we were in a hurry to catch the last wine tour that day. The coffee shop expressed an inability to whip up something for us in 20 minutes.

On complaining of poor service we were woken at 11.50 pm for delivering a fruit basket.

My daughter loved the play area.

The hotel management tried to making amends and hence I am giving an average rating.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on higher floors having a mountain view.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanjeevGovindan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor.

With regards to your experience, we sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience you had to face.

Your detailed feedback helps us understand, learn and improve and at the same time some most wonderful comments of yours make us feel very proud of our team.

I have met the Room Service Team to share your experience of dinner and all of us are committed to excel in this area as well. We have reinforced our standards in these areas.

We hope you will not remain in judgement and give us another chance to change your perspective of us.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to seeing you once again.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

we stayed in express in over the week end on 13th and 14th october 2012.
the hotel has good rooms with all the amenities.
considering the price which you pay, the staff is not very well trained.
the communication between the staff and the restaurant personnel are lacking.
as we left early in the morning for trambakeshwar, and asked the reception personel to pack our breakfast to take away when we come back at 12 afternoon.
to our surprise, no one was aware of this when we came back.
how can this be possible?
the hotel managers should keep this in mind and be more proactive.
apart from this, overall the hotel is good. for staying for a day or tw. and its away from the crowd and congestion.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctor102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With regards to your review, I would like to inform you that we do provide with breakfast parcel in case of early or late check-out. However, in this case there has been a slight miscommunication for which we truly regret and are unhappy about.

I have briefed both my departments about this incident and would make sure this will act as a learning lesson.

Team Express Inn will strive to work and improve towards the same.

Looking forward to your future visit to our hotel.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel was really very good. i am very much satisfied with there services. room quality was very good, cleanliness was there. food quality was very good. room service was good. one of the best hotel in nashik.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank niharswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing your views on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know you had a good experience at our property.

Team Express Inn is looking forward to being at your service once again.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Nice hotel, new pool & health club area excellent. At the breakfast could have a little more selection - when you are staying a longer time at hotel.But if I'm coming Nashik again, my first choice on there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaju74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know you liked our property.

Thank you for your suggestions and we would strive to work towards the same.

Looking forward to your future visit.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

visited Hotel Express Inn o 10/7/2012 with colleagues, loved the food and excellent service was provided. Must say they have rightfully earned their stars. One of the few hotels in Nashik have been able to maintain this standard over the time hats off to the management and the staff. Will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prannati_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExpressInnNasik, Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy and pleased to hear the praise you have for our hotel and staff.

Your generous views have motivated us all to improve our service standards to a level higher than where we stand.

Team express Inn is looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Thanks and regards,
Team Express Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews