We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No way to think to stay at other location.”
Review of Hotel Rahi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Rahi
Ranked #53 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Surat
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“No way to think to stay at other location.”
Reviewed May 20, 2010

I booked the hotel by a famous hotel booking website as i was getting good cash back. It is a perfect hotel to stay in for family leisure trip & or business trip. Nice, spacious and located on the centre place and have access to other places and city centre. This hotel comes in Budget and value for money. Excellent rooms, amazing buffet breakfast, appearance & other amenities can be compared to any good five star hotels. Well mannered staff, very cooperative manager and nice food. What else you need? The rooms are clean, wonderful interiors... the list goes on. A must stay for Nasik.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
33 Thank Goingfortrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    6
    11
    6
    3
See reviews for
12
3
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2010

Everything about this hotel is superb, the staff, the restaurants, the food, the beds, the tea - I could go on
The beds are super comfortable and rooms spacious.
The management of the hotel is perfect. All the staff are so friendly and helpful.

It was a home away from home i had gone alone for a business meeting but i felt very relaxed and comfortable in the hotel.

The food was very tasty and Indian which i love to eat. i would recommend those visiting Nasik to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
27 Thank manavtheonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INDIA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2010

This was our final stop in maharashtra, and the hotel went a long way to restoring our sense of calm after Northern India. The breakfasts are tasty.Their support of our exploration (jeep available to lots of destinations, very good rates) was wonderful.

Stayed January 2007, traveled on business
Helpful?
29 Thank ROCKINDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal
Level Contributor
54 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2010

During my business visit, I stayed over there. The Hotel is in good locality and room service is also good.

The most thing I liked about the hotel is that required Business Facilities are available here and the drawback is that the food quality is not up to the mark.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
28 Thank SJainBhopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#21 of 54 in Nashik
55 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#50 of 54 in Nashik
47 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Midtown Inn
Hotel Midtown Inn
#38 of 54 in Nashik
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
#33 of 54 in Nashik
59 reviews
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Prestige Point
#37 of 54 in Nashik
6 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#14 of 54 in Nashik
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rahi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rahi

Property: Hotel Rahi
Address: opp Bhakti Dham Peth Naka | Panchavti, Nashik 422011, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 54 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Rahi is located in the heart of city in Peh Road, Panchavti Nasik. Doctor on call, special discount to students & travel buses, pure veg restaurant, kitchen for travel buses, railway station 10 kms, major temples & market 0-1 kms, hirdi 90 kms, Wani 60 km, Pune 210 km, Mumbai 140 km. Cheap hotel in Nasik ............it's value for money...........budget with luxury Hotel Rahi.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Rahi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing