We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sai Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Rio(Nashik)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
2
7
10
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
7
10
6
9
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 34 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The places is a little isolated from market place where accessibility is a problem. The nashik market is around 5 kms from the hotel. The rooms are clean and room service is prompt. We stayed there for a day and had our own vehicle to travel, so it was not a problem. The famous Sula Vineyards is around 20 Kms from this place.

The issue is - the hotel is too dark at the entrance with dim lights and the same applies for restaurant as it is in the basement, so no day light in the restaurant.

The buffet arrangement was good with decent variety of items. But when we started the food, we found a COCKROACH in the food item, so understand the hygiene that is followed.
But if you travel are travelling without personal vehicle, you have no option as accessibility is a big issue.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank siddeshkapadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

I was staying in this hotel for last 3-4 years and hence decided to stay in this hotel again last month. I did my booking online and informed the hotel in advance that I will be coming late in the evening. Fortunately the hotel kept the room and the check-in was quite hassle-free. I was given the room near the storage area and the room was just horrible. It was not cleaned properly and was stinking. The bed mattresses was also in pretty bad shape. The bed linens were so dirty that I did not dare to use them. As I travelled during 15-Aug holiday time, the hotel was almost full and hence was not having the option to change the room. Room service was very late and got the towels only in the morning. This hotel generally offers good food, but this time, the food was also pretty bad (may be they were not at all prepared for full occupancy).
There are other good staying options now available around this hotel and I will now explore the other options.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmazingTravel8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Hotel is near Ambad MIDC. I was there for official visit. I had been there 6 to 7 times for short stay 3-4 days. Free pickup & drop facility is available to Ambad MIDC. Room condition is not so good..bathroom fittings are not so good..but for short stay it is OK value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagar0707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

The hotel is conveniently located on the highway and is close to the MIDC industrial area which makes it a decent pick for corporate travellers.

The rooms are pretty small and the interiors are a little dated, the TV is also historic and not the flat screen ones that you usually find. The bathroom was quite decent with some basic toiletries but was missing a bath tub.

The buffet breakfast was on the house and was good enough. The room service was good and the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VFM_Hunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Not the best hotel in town by far. It is on the highway and far from everything. The rooms are pretty small, though we requested for a larger room and luckily got one. The pool was dirty throughout our stay and despite being told it would be cleaned, it never happened. The room service was average and breakfast was pretty disappointing. There wasnt even an egg station! In all, please avoid this hotel and if you get a good deal, stay at the Taj Gateway Nasik instead.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms are larger and cleaner
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zoomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews