We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel is a cheat”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of City Pride Hotel

City Pride Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Pride Hotel
Ranked #21 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hotel is a cheat”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Nashik as the front desk receptionist is a cheat. If you have no option but to stay at this hotel, do all communication via email as they will turn around and completely deny any last minute changes you have made to your booking.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Deeparao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    18
    17
    5
    3
See reviews for
16
2
1
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Not a comfortable place for females due to filthy behaved staff. Not at all recommended for family and ladies travelling. Room service is either drunk or do not know how to behave.

Lack basic intra for providing warm water and been giving bumbler of warm water. While booking they portray them self as the one among few good hotels in the city.

Never go to this place.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RahulSingh_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nashik hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
123 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

The only advantage of this hotel is the location as its centrally located.
Apart from this, the room are very average and linen is not clean.
Food is also below average and overall hospitality is below par.
Won't recommend this to anyone unless you don't have any other option.
Should have rated them 1 but an additional point is just coz of the location advantage.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rs_rizwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night in March. They gave us the presidential suite. Nothing great only bigger room. Service quick and security ever willing to help. Had to ask for warm water in the night for which they switched on the motor. Overall decent for the price paid.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Migueljuannoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashik, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had put up our gests in this hotel for the wedding of our daughter. The rooms were clean, well appointed, staff was courteous and helpful. The restaurant arranged for buffet breakfast at required times. Overall every one was happy about staying here.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhananjayvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

This is the hotel where I usually stay when I visit Nashik. Centrally located, neat and clean rooms and decent service. Recently I had stayed at their executive suite - new addition to the hotel. Outstanding rooms with LCD TV, spacious, neat and clean bathroom, bed is comfortable. The resturant below is good for Indian cuisine, and decently priced. Room service is decent. At the price I got the room, it was a steal. Stayed there for 2 night, and would definitely recommend fellow travellers.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebjyotiDatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

i stayed here for 1 night on 19th November 2012. Location is very good, as all restaurants and banks (ATM's) are very close. Rooms are decent in size but not so glossy. The problem in this hotel is they don't have Single rooms with Single bed, most of the rooms are twin room with 2 separate beds. Overall hotel values for what we pay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank SatishMore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#49 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#11 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Midtown Inn
Hotel Midtown Inn
#36 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
#32 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#16 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#9 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Pride Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Pride Hotel

Property: City Pride Hotel
Address: Tilak Wadi, Nashik 422002, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — City Pride Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 41

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing