We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Munnar
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
330
142
35
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
330
142
35
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house tea garden polaris ride off road orange trees watch tower camp fire swimming pool superior room honeymoon package munnar town main building bon fire rooftop restaurant nature lovers close to nature awesome place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very beautiful property amidst tea plantations surrounded by mountains covered in clouds most of the time. Stayed in a cottage for 1 day and a superior room on another. Cottage is located away from the main building and takes quite a walk through the plantation to reach there. The cottage has an amazing view. The pool was awesome and my daughter had a great time there. The campfire place is a must visit for its breathtaking views. The superior room was also ok with a nice view from the balcony. Food was good with good number of options which were served on table as the buffet was not laid. Overall a very pleasant and memorable stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chandana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good property with nice climate .. Property covered with tea plantation , orange tree as well.. Recommended for a short stay ... Staff also very helpful .Serves you good food as well . Should take atleast 1 night stay in tree house ... will provide Camp fire during season time

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Priyanka-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really loved the climate. One of the most thing we enjoyed here is the one night stay in tree house. And the another thing we noticed here is tha way the staffs treated us. Actually all the staffs were so friendly to us. An the next thing we really enjoyed here is the horse riding.
Thank you for all.........

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Giftsonsamuel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at this resort for a 2 night stay and instantly wowed by the views from the resort.

We were made to feel very welcome and
the staff were welcoming and helpful at every point.

We walked through the scenery and were wowed by the spectacular view of our very own tree house.

The rooms are adequate and clean.

The food is good and the waiting staff can not do enough for you.

There are a few activities on site and a swimming pool in a serene environment .

The spa is good value for money and we both enjoyed a well need deep tissue massage.

All round this is a good place to stay for couples

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank H7026KLdang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Superb Destination for families... Excellent customer service Recommends to stay at a Tree House or Tea garden Cottage for minimum 2 nights and just enjoy the Nature..
Very neat and tidy restaurant with delicious cuisines.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Arjaan_arjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews