We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
9
25
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
25
5
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2015

Very happy with our stay here, it's a no frills place but the efficient,helpful staff and overall cleanliness make it a hotel I would recommend. We would happily stay there again, you don't really need much more in junagadh.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mumbaigill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

We stayed three nights. The room was modest but clean with wifi connection. The owner presented well over the phone, confirming our booking and the reception staff were welcoming and helpful on arrival. The hotel is conveniently located for easy walks to local sights and a number of eating options. Overall the management and staff were focused on providing an honest and reliable place to stay, and their approach worked for our stay in Junagadh.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geesee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

These guys were so helpful and trustworthy! I was traveling by myself and they took a young, white, female under their wing. There's not a lot of atmosphere here but the owners have a lo of character.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amelia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Recommended
Manager took our room booking over the phone, then made sure the gate was still open when we arrived at 10pm :).
Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and cheap. Free Wifi was handy (though it didn't reach into the room, we could sit at the small communal table)
Decent, central location - most sites easily walkable

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldmeander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This is a decent place to spend a couple of nights. The staff are very helpful, rooms are a decent size and clean, as are the bathrooms. It's also in quite a good location. i would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D0ugieO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews