We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
182
126
57
28
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
126
57
28
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf hill top gazebo restaurant heritage room huge property the open air restaurant small hill deluxe rooms main building nice property reception staff entire city swimming pool excellent experience memorable stay nice ambience business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 422 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

the anbience of vintage restaurant is too good. the rooms are quiet and peaceful. Maintenace of all the places is very good. the vintage restaurant services are good. The courteous staff is main feature of place.

Room tip: The rooms are easier to access, specially for senior citizens, the tea table arrangement outside room gives a leisure experience.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank J-AB2272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_RBR, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bhuj, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019


Dear Guest,


Thank you for staying with us.

We are pleased to receive such wonderful reviews about the rooms and level of service during your stay.

We are proud to call ourself guest-centric and courteousness is the primary goal and requirement for all the staff

and we are glad that you experienced the same during your stay.

Thank you once again and hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

I visited the resort as part of my business trip to Bhuj where we are coming up with a wind power plant. The property is very good with lots of outdoor activities including swimming pool, cricket net, large chess board, etc. I could see many families were enjoying their short stays at the resort. The staff was very friendly and warm. The only concern was that there was a small fight between security staff and a bunch of local boys who had come to party there but this could have been avoided had the security staff was properly trained. Rest it was all fine and we enjoyed our stay. Many hanks.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bishtraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_RBR, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bhuj, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Mr.Bisht


Thank you for staying with us.

We are glad to note that you liked our property and the amenities it is on offer for discerning travelers like yourself.

We appreciate your special mention of the"Staff Being friendly and warm ". We have taken note of your

highlighted concern and rest assured that we have initiated necessary steps towards making the staff trained to

meet the desired requirement.

Thank you once again for visiting us and sharing your review in this public forum.


Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Resort located in nice place and dinning experience is extremely good. Quality of linin is also good and as I travelled in summer bit hot but managed with good AC room. Inter transport facility using electric vehicle is most impressed

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Go23520169435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_RBR, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bhuj, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019


Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for staying with us.

We are glad that your expectation was exceeded in terms of dining and other services of the resort.

Really appreciated your feedback about the linen quality and using an electric vehicle to roam in the resort.

Thank you once again and hope to offer you much more memorable stays.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

One of the best properties I have checked into...
Good Ambiance
Good Infrastructure
Well Trained Staff
Best Quality of Food
Very Good Exteriors
Very Good Location
I would love to stay in this hotel only while visiting Bhuj

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RavindraP185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_RBR, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bhuj, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for staying with us.

We are glad that your expectation was exceeded in terms of ambiance, infrastructure, best quality food and above

all special mention of trained staff is very much appreciated and your appreciation will certainly help us in further

enhancing services of the Resort.

Thank you once again and hope to offer you much more memorable stays in the coming future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

This hotel is on a hill on the outskirts of Bhuj, therefore it is very quiet and peaceful. Our room was a 5 minute walk from the main body of the hotel in a collection of small bungalows with beautiful views from the private terrace in front. The inclusive buffet breakfast was very nice although we had problems getting service on the Sunday following a large wedding that was held there. Dinner was served, alfresco and was very romantic with lovely night time views.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_RBR, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bhuj, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019


Dear Mr. Dave


Thank you for staying with us.

We are glad to note that you liked the location and the beautiful view from the private terrace.

Gazebo Restaurant where we serve dinner is the best place to have dinner and we are glad that you liked it.

Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you soon in the near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews