We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Stay”
Review of Hotel Oasis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Oasis
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Bhuj
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Great Hotel, and is well connected with other cities.
Staff Service is quite good. Excellent Ambiance. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
This hotel is excellent with best services and situated at a good location with proper connectivity to railways and airport.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kishorenair512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 116 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

This Hotel is the best hotels with good rooms, great services provided by the staff.......As a guest I was completely satisfied with the services provided by the staff..... very polite and helpful as well.. I was very much comfortable staying her...... Overall in one word to appreciate about this Hotel Is Excellent

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 389Juliafernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This is the best hotel i have ever been. its excellent with best services and situated at a good location with proper connectivity to railways and airport. excellent ambience. Good rooms and great service.The hotel is well connected with other cities. hotel staff was very cooperative. The food quality is very good.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fizasweetlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Too good hotel.... nice staff and supportive to tourist. No nusense... good food and best service.... intotal value for money hotel... i generally m very choosy... but this hotel is good in the middle of city.... near to thw kutch handycraft markrt and near to trNsportation hub.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaitik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This hotel is excellent with best services and situated at a good location with proper connectivity to railways and airport. excellent ambience. Good rooms and great service.The hotel is well connected with other cities. hotel staff was very cooperative. The food quality is very good.

Room Tip: All the rooms are superb.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sameern2143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

The hotel is well connected with other cities. The welcome was good, hotel suff was ver cooperative and they are prompt in their services. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Toilets was clean with ammenities was present for any business traveller. They have good travel desk and wifi also.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARoy_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Was travelling with a cousin after attending a 10 day vipassa meditation course in kutchh and after the course thought of staying the night at bhuj as I had the bus for next evening booked to ahemedabad. Explored the surroundings of white rann, kalo dunger etc.. Had called up the hotel in the afternoon to book the room and they said tht it would cost me a night and a half charge agreed to it and arrived to te hotel.. Checked in and was given a room .. Everything looked alright till then.. As I reached the room got a call from reception tht since my cousin was not my wife I couldnot have the room and had to leave the room and b back to the reception.. By this time I had settled my account with the taxi guy and sent him off. So here I was at 10pm in an unknown city with around 40 kg of luggage and not knowing where to go next... The management shouted out loud from the way they behaved how shallow and low they thought, so uneducated and cheap way of thinking ... Hotel claimed to be a 3 star and even had another hotel in the vicinity .. Guess they should rename the hotel as "only married couples hotel oasis" really spoilt my after meditation and the whole experience of being in kutchh.. Was really looking forward to bhuj but really dissatisfied and disappointed ...

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karanthakkar19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bhuj hotels
1.0 mi away
Click Hotel Bhuj
Click Hotel Bhuj
#2 of 19 in Bhuj
60 reviews
2.2 mi away
Regenta Resort Bhuj
Regenta Resort Bhuj
#5 of 19 in Bhuj
279 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel KBN
Hotel KBN
#7 of 19 in Bhuj
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Hotel Ilark
Hotel Ilark
#8 of 19 in Bhuj
104 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel SevenSky
Hotel SevenSky
#18 of 19 in Bhuj
79 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Mangalam
Hotel Mangalam
#6 of 19 in Bhuj
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis

Address: New Station Road | Kutch, Bhuj 370001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Kutch District > Bhuj
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Bhuj
Price Range: $29 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing