We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bhuj
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
16
3
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
3
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view enjoyed every moment nice food enjoyed our stay balcony furniture housekeeping region resort kutch bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went there to enjoy my honeymoon and stayed there for to night and enjoyed scenic view of lake

Very nice food and services.

Housekeeping services are very nice and every staff member is ready serve with smile

Kudos to team

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank rlcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at Kutch Wilderness Kamp, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We are pleased to receive your valuable feedback, thank you so much for praising our staff’s service standards and hospitality. A warm feedback always encourages staff to give their best service efforts behind every guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Do visit us again. Have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | Kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch - Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was awesome stay at the camp. View from the room were mesmerizing and lake view. Staff is very courteous and humble. Food was tasty. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks to every team members of kutch wilderness camp.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Yashheengola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at Kutch Wilderness Kamp, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time to drop us your valuable feedback. A warm feedback always encourages staff to give their best service efforts behind every guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Hope you will visit us again, have a wonderful day ahead.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | Kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch - Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited this resort as a student picnic for three days and enjoyed services,nice food,services

Every room has lake view from room and balcony

Staff is very cooperative here

Besy place in bhuj for stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank shekhsikandars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at Kutch Wilderness Kamp, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, we are pleased to see that you liked our hospitality and gestures. We are pleased to receive your valuable feedback, thank you so much for praising our staff’s service standards and hospitality. Do visit us again. Have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | Kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch - Bhuj | Bhimtal



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We Visited Kutch wilderness Kamp with family and stayed for two night and enjoyed a lot as every room is having lake view from the room window and balcony's ,rooms are spacious and clean

There is no world to say about taste of food as chef provide mouth watering food always and excellent services.

We will definitely visit this place again

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 45shambhur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preet M, Guest Relations Manager at Kutch Wilderness Kamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star ratings, we are pleased to see that you had a blissful stay at our resort Kutch wilderness Kamp. We hope you will visit us again and also recommend us to others who are planning for a trip, have a nice day.

Warm Regards
Guest Relationship Manager, Trulyy India Hotels and Resorts
Our other hotels and resorts: Udaipur | kumbhalgarh | Jodhpur | Jaisalmer | Ranthambore | Sasan Gir | Kutch - Bhuj | Bhimtal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

I stayed in hut 20 on the upper level. This enabled lovely sunrise views over the water from my balcony. There was a swimming pool that I enjoyed after dusty touring days. The resident friendly dogs gave the place a homely feel.
The bathroom felt unfinished with nowhere to hang clothes and there wasn't even any wall mounting for the toilet roll.
I enjoyed the local food which was just as well because the resort was a bit isolated, but an excellent base for our bus group between touring.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank traveller5605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews