We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for sea food”
Review of Ritz Classic Patto

Ritz Classic Patto
Ranked #6 of 378 Restaurants in Panjim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Indian
Good for: Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Squid racheado was yummy, it was well prepared. Nothing forgetting the goan fish thali.
I enjoyed it

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Noel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 169 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed the food and service and the locals seem to come against and again. The food was good but honestly I wouldn’t go back due to stomach craps and issues the next day! This one is for the brave!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank DrSanjeevKapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service, good food. Will go back again next time I’m in Panjim. Highly recommended. Good value

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank amoshidar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Good amount of parking space
Not only is their fish thali excellant and affordable, their other items in ala carte are goood too
My most favourite is their fish platter.
quick service
friendly staff
good ambience
better for a dinner if u dont mind not eating fish thali

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Jumblefun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

This restaurant is located in the business area (Patto centre) of Panjim. I got Chicken Xacuti and roti packed at this place. The chicken tasted awesome. It was well marinated.

Price-wise, i would say it is mid-priced . I highly recommend , should you wish to eat the goan chicken delicacy - Xacuti.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travel_BaBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ritz Classic Patto also viewed

Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Ritz Classic Patto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing