We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best place for me to satisfy my cravings”
Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #22 of 378 Restaurants in Panjim
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 23, 2019

i don't think there is anything come closer to barbecue nation if you love non veg food, i usually go there once every 2 week. this place is amazing. specially the fish and shrimps. i just love it. and kulfi section is my favorite. i prefer to go for lunch, as they offer free mocktail.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank svi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 113 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2019

it is very nice place for barbeque lovers. we liked very much. very at Carnival time. one should try it

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank anthonyti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

What can i say about this place?! It's simply amazing and lives by it's name. It's packed throughout their working hours. The choices for the grill and buffet are amazing. There is a complete diversification. You can opt from alot of starters that are being served and then hop for some delicious main course and desserts. I liked the manner in which they would ask for feedback. There was no compulsion whatsoever. And such reasonable pricing. A must visit!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Shawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

We visited for dinner.The food was very good.Grilled veg variety ,fried baby corn was excellent.we loved the service n cleaniss.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank sumapuranik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

The buffet lunch was awesome - The staff very polite and helpful. The starters were really good, the prawns and fish was superb. Pricing very reasonable. It was a Birthday celebration lunch, so they gave us a cake on the house, which was very kind of them. All in all a good Birthday celebration lunch.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christinemanning3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Dona Paula, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing