We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
113
117
39
13
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
117
39
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in house pool facing room candolim beach swimming pool executive suite major beaches free entry north goa room service nice property rooms are spacious food quality buffet breakfast special mention visit goa casino nehru
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 303 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

The property is a good one. It has its location a bit far and transportation is an issue but once in you will enjoy the place. It has in house casino, pool is good (though some tough rules), nice breakfast buffet, costly a la carte, free transporation to deltin royale. Actually there is no place for my exact travel date, I visited the place in Feb 2017.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Rai_Anshuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn_Carvalho, General Manager at Deltin Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sparing your precious time to share your feedback. It is delightful to note you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are grateful for your feedback and do hope you will continue to provide us with more opportunities to be of service. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectation.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

During my business tour. I have stayed couple of days in this hotel. Really its good hotel. Very expensive. Staff is very good in helping. Food is really awesome and restaurant is very good. Overall its good experiance.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
2  Thank Arjun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn_Carvalho, General Manager at Deltin Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team.

We thank you for your comments complimenting the hotel and the food.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Deltin Suites soon...

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Just back, with a lovely and sweet memory from Deltin Suites, We were in a group of 22 ppl and had a superb time at this hotel. Right from the check in ___till check out all were awesome. Our group hav enjoyed a lot and a special thanks to your manager Jakir, this gentleman was very helpful and the way he organised a party for us was fantastic. We have enjoyed the evening and we have also celebrated Nivaran_ bar man's b'day. Rooms were spacious, clean and very well kept, food was just awesome. Pool was very clean and decent. In house casino was good. Now all of end during checking out a special mention to Jakir and Sailesh who helped us a smooth billing and were waited at entrance to see off, which showed us the Deltin Suites Hospitality.
Thanks to entire staff of room cleaning, restaurant and front desk.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Vasa_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn_Carvalho, General Manager at Deltin Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team.

We thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms and the food.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Deltin Suites soon...

Regards
Jocelyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Very very happening destination for family n couples very good service yummy food indoor games
Very good destinations for vacation with family
We had very good service by viren n his team
Totally paisa vasool place

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank sujeet20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn_Carvalho, General Manager at Deltin Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor!

We are glad that the hotel in terms of its offerings, met with your expectations.

Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher, specially Viren and his team.

It is of great importance to us when a guest takes time to let us know about our product and service which you recently experienced.

Your patronage is extremely important to us and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Goa.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Staff is welcoming though they Refused to match the online price so we had to sit in lobby and book online at 2am in the night.

Kids area was very small and unclean.
Elevators are really old.

Buffet spread was limited but quality was fine. Servers were sweet.

A small games room stuffed with tt pool fuss ball all in one !

Attached casino is also very small.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank PrashantG734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn_Carvalho, General Manager at Deltin Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor!

We have noted your feedback on certain aspects of the hotel.

Your kind words of praise for our colleagues will surely help take our team motivation levels higher.

It is of great importance to us when a guest takes time to let us know about our product and service which you experienced.

Your patronage is extremely important to us and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Goa.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews