We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Goan!”
Review of Peep Kitchen

Peep Kitchen
Ranked #5 of 379 Restaurants in Panjim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Goan, Seafood, Multi-Cuisine Restaurant with Bar. Fresh seafood. Traditional Goan cuisine. Mothers recipes. Few of our signature dishes are Butter chicken, Tandoori chicken, Biryanis.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Peep Kitchen is one of the best restaurants serving authentic Goan food. The fact that it is frequented by locals ratifies the quality of meals and its freshness. Amey and Gaurish do a brilliant job at keeping the taste consistent and they also engage with regulars customers. The team members are very warm and perceptive.This is one place we keep going back to!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Neeta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blurb_goa, Public Relations Manager at Peep Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Hi Neeta,
Thank you for the lovely review. We try to ensure we provide the best in service and dining experience and we're glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your experience. Hope you will drop by again soon to try out our North Indian and Oriental delicacies.
Regards,
Amey and Gaurish Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 326 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019

Expensive considering inconvenience of location but the food is good. Local cuisine & tandoori dishes are the high points.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank chemengg00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blurb_goa, Public Relations Manager at Peep Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Hi chemengg00,
Thank you for reviewing us. We aim to provide good quality food using the finest ingredients and our prices are set accordingly. Its nice to know you enjoyed our Goan and tandoori dishes, do drop by again for a visit soon to try our fresh cocktails and Indian cuisine.
Regards,
Amey and Gaurish Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

A small restaurant started initially on internal caranzalem road, now shifted to Taligao ...the new peep kitchen is really good interms of quality food.. Food is delicious and yummy.. Service is good..prices are little on higher side compared to other restaurant s in that category...what I really liked was a well curated menu ..instead of simply flooding the menu , they have selected a typical goan cuisine along with selective Indian cuisine.. A must try..

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Mahadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blurb_goa, Public Relations Manager at Peep Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Dear Mahadji,
Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here. We aim to provide quality food with affordable prices, and its nice to know you enjoyed our assorted delicacies. We hope to see you back soon and try out more items on our menu.
Regards,
Amey and Gaurish Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Had a great diner at this restaurant for the first time. Heard about it but had not visited before. Was well worth the visit. Great food and service. The owner waas also present and was very welcoming. Will definitely have a meal on our next visit to Goa

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Raul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blurb_goa, Public Relations Manager at Peep Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Hi Raul,
Thanks for the nice review. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. Hope you will drop by soon for another visit.
Regards,
Amey and Gaurish Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

A friend of mine recommended Peep kitchen and i was not disappointed at all. We made a late entry and the staff was very accommodating. The foooooood was fabulous. it could not get any better.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nfs2116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blurb_goa, Public Relations Manager at Peep Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear nfs2116,

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip advisor. We would like you to know that we are pleased to receive your lovely review and kind note of appreciation and support. It is love from guests like you that inspires us to work hard and achieve our goals. Hope you will come and visit us again soon.
Regards
Gaurish and Amey Naik.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peep Kitchen also viewed

Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Peep Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing