We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience B:Live Electric Bike Tours
from $34.30
More Info
from $27.52
More Info
from $27.52
More Info
from $27.52
More Info
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
231
29
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
231
29
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews divar island explore goa portuguese house live team island house entire tour island tour memory lane any age amazing tour best wishes temple tank cycling trip scenic beauty experience goa crew members an amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got to knw abt this tour through Instagram ! And since we love cycling we thought this is a must try !

We took the evening tour which covered some churches, plantations and in and around of South Goa ! Frankly, we were super duper satisfied with our trip ! Our captain Mason was super good and gave us insight on every details !

This tour is highly recommended ! Had loads of fun and went through the never explored streets of South Goa ! Any age group is perfect as these are electronic cycles hence no stress of pedalling all the way !

Thanks to this team for making our Goa trip more memorable ! Kudos to this team for such amazing concept and planning !

Keep up the good work !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank monica4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BliveEVTours, Guest Relations Manager at B:Live Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Monica, thank you for your valuable and detailed feedback...Glad you had a good time exploring South Goa...Hope to see you again on our other Tours....Cheers!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went on the your today and quickly came to realize that I probably would not have seen nor learned as much about Divar Island as a tourist if it wasn't for this fantastic tour! There really is nothing like enjoying the scenery as you are biking along, and we received a lot of history about the Island and the culture during the course of the tour. Our guide was incredibly knowledgable, answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this tour experience (especially in a small tour group) to anyone who wants to go outside the mainstream tourist activities in Goa.

Thank emis360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BliveEVTours, Guest Relations Manager at B:Live Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Emi, thank you for your valuable feedback...It was a pleasure to host you...Do visit us again...Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice experience...You can see original goa with them...their homes,churches many mare to explore...bike was amazing you can paddle it and drive it like bike too...
Worth it❤️

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 22bhavnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BliveEVTours, Guest Relations Manager at B:Live Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Bhavna, thank you for your feedback...Hope to see you again...Cheers!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went on the Divar island tour on Saturday. Fantastic communication by the company and easy to find starting location. Captain of the tour was friendly, welcoming and had very good knowledge of Divar island. I really appreciated that he made the effort to include me and check I was ok being a solo traveller. The bikes were easy to use and required little effort. I had never been on an electric bike before but loved it. We also had a really lovely high tea at a Portuguese style house included which was very welcome after a few hours of cycling.

Would highly recommend as a way to see different parts of Goa. Don’t hesitate to book! Thanks for a great tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BliveEVTours, Guest Relations Manager at B:Live Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Hannah,thank you so much for your valuable and detailed feedback...It was our pleasure to host you...Do visit us again...Cheers!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were able to cover most of the key places of interest over a 3h excursion led by the incredibly knowledgeable and adventurous captain, Deepak. One of the noteworthy highlights of the tour was the scrumptious breakfast at the quaint Island House.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank yashmukhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BliveEVTours, Guest Relations Manager at B:Live Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Yash, thank you for your feedback...Do check our other North & South tours...Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews