We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superlicious 🤗🤗🤗”

Ritz Classic Panjim
Ranked #10 of 379 Restaurants in Panjim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Ritz Classic is a multi-cuisine restaurant based in Goa. It specializes in seafood & the quintessential Goan Thali. You can also savour the true flavours of Goa, North India and the Orient at the other branches Ritz Classic Patto, Ritz Classic Mall de Goa, Ritz Classic Panjim Gymkhana and Cafe Ritz.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

While i am writting the review my mouths watering.Superbb food , ambience and staff!!!

Went for lunch on a weekeday and by the time we placed our order the place was full.

Orderd some Fresh juice to beat the heat which was refreshing, ordered starters(calamari,Fish finger)and the main course (king fish curry)which were pretty huge quantity and the curry is to die for with steamed rice.

Would gladly go once again,once in goa.Had a wonderful time and over enjoyed the food.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Sera08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,580 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

If ever wondered where is the best place to have fish curry meals then the only place on earth is ritz classic. Always crowded but worth the wait to relish delicious food

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Sanjay-Killi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

The Fish thali is the most famous dish here and is definitely a must try. Chicken Sukha is also delicious.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank missbharne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

A classic Indian styled restaurant serving good authentic dishes with specialty in goan cuisine. Con: We reached around 10.40pm while the restaurant closes at 11 the waiter just slammed the menu and rudely asked us to place the order fast, we thought afer ordering we could at least eat peacefully but no we gulped down the good food in 20mins!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank rishi07s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Excelent food
Clean and tidy
Good service
Veg and non veg served
There is place for parking if you arrive early

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank R5e4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ritz Classic Panjim also viewed

Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Ritz Classic Panjim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing