We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to be”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Murali Park
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Vijayawada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 21, 2010

Its a real real good place to be in . In my view either a business tour or a fanmily tour this is an Awesome place.

The hotel is real good, the interiors and the ambience is something that just cannot be told but should be expereinced.

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank rajkarneedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (406)
There are newer reviews for Fortune Murali Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 406 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2010

This hotel is centrally located and can reach bus station or railway station just in 10 min and Air port with in 20 min.

Hospitality is great as good as godavari districts of Andhra pradesh.

The facility is so modern and the interior is so tradtional in selected areas during traditional food festivals. The food is so delicious nd affordable.

Finally stringent security measures are ensuring the safety of guests.

I considr this as a Modern hoel with out loosing traditinal touch.

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mohanEluru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2010

It is one of the best hotels in Vijayawada, I have been there for 2 days and 3 nights for a business trip. And the kind of facilities they provide in the hotel in this city is absolutely fantastic. The features of this hotel are equivalent to the hotels which are situated in metro cities. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank dheeakhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Prime location with a distance of 20 kms from the Airport .
3 kms from the Railway Station.

Nearest shopping centres are Tipsy Topsy, M&M etc. You will enjoy the stay. It's very convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Meghnath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

hi

driving in a car, enroute to tirupati from vizag i had a one night stay at the hotel which included a breakfast plan.

i found the staff very polite and the room - standard room - was very clean and comfortable.

the room service was prompt and the dinner we ordered in the room was delicious (being in andhra we had specifically requested for it be less spicy which was understood and catered for)

in the evening we drove to kanaktala durga temple and thereafter rested

the breakfast was a good spread of south indian, eggs and fruits

i would like to stay there again

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank onilgandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2009

It is an awesome property . It was very difficult to leave the place. We really felt pampered with the great service & facilities.

Breakfast is an awesome spread. Food is a culinary delight. Rooms are very plush and well maintained.

Expensive but worth it!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Atharv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2009

I stayed at this place this time for one day only, but this is my regular hotel during the visit to this town.
I love to stay here because of its ambiance, its food and ofcourse the helping staff who is ready to make ur stay comfortable.
Will recommend this place to stay in vijaywada.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank SatishJangra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vijayawada hotels
0.3 mi away
The Gateway Hotel MG Road Vijayawada
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel DV Manor
Quality Hotel DV Manor
#2 of 26 in Vijayawada
382 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Aira
Hotel Aira
#7 of 26 in Vijayawada
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Manorama Hotel
Manorama Hotel
#22 of 26 in Vijayawada
92 reviews
1.3 mi away
Continental Park Hotel
Continental Park Hotel
#10 of 26 in Vijayawada
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel M5
Hotel M5
#4 of 26 in Vijayawada
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Murali Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Murali Park

Address: 40 - 1 - 28, MG Road | Labbipet, Vijayawada 520010, India
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Krishna District > Vijayawada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Vijayawada
Price Range: $79 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fortune Murali Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fortune Murali Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Murali Park Vijayawada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing