We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bar in West End”
Review of C Level Cafe & Bar

C Level Cafe & Bar
Ranked #11 of 63 Restaurants in West End
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Canadian, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: We offer full North American breakfast and lunch with daily specials from 8:00am till 2:30pm. After 4:00pm we change things up and become the place to go for pizza and sub sandwiches, Roast Beef, Pastrami, Ham, Turkey, with Swiss, Provolone, Pepper Jack ingredients just to name some of the items we serve. On the pizzas, we have everyone's favorites, Pepperoni, Hot Italian Sausage, Sausage crumbles, Ham, anchovies, and more veggies than I can remember. Try the Veggie special pizza, We also have a full bar and the beer is kept in a deep freezer for what I can truly call the "coldest beer in town" Please stop in and sample our casual atmosphere and friendly staff, thanks Joe
Roatan, Honduras
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best bar in West End”
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Great food, drinks and loads of fun. Affordable and a great location. Would definitely recommend to anyone, I know I'm coming back soon.

Helpful?
Thank Johntrollinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    38
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“C-level is Roatan's answer to Cheers”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Within moments of walking in, I knew the names of the great people that serve up food, drinks, and fun which proved useful as C-level became the base for an incredible week in Roatan. The food is tasty, drinks are just right, but the great staff really makes C-level special.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deondrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tale of two vacations”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

We didn't find this gem until day 5, Sunday and make your own bloody Mary day, well worth the $4 self pour for sure. The staff is super friendly, a rare find in West End for sure.

The cook made lion fish and chips, Panko breading, very good. The divers that come in following their dives were super friendly which led to great conversation over the special Piña Colada don't miss out on that drink!

Sit have a few Salva Vida's and enjoy the pub atmosphere with Joe, Tosha, and Sue. You'll be glad you did. 5 stars well deserved.

Helpful?
1 Thank Firecap98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“The best little bar in West End”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I just spent a month in West End, and after a couple of weeks trying out most of the bar/restaurants in the area, I ended up finding, C Level, to be my favorite. This was the closest thing to a neighborhood pub from home right in West End. Everyone knew each other by name. Even if you are there for a short time, you will be treated like a regular. The food and cocktails were great. They serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and usually have specials throughout the day. The staff was also great. I don't think you could find a better, more friendly staff anywhere. To wrap it all up, the atmosphere was perfect. For being directly in the center of West End, the bar is located just far enough off the main road to have a more laid back, easy going feeling, where you could just walk a few steps from the bar and have the beach to yourself to watch the sunset. Between the people, the food/drinks, and the laid back atmosphere, C Level, was easily my favorite place in West End.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Times in Roatan are at the C Level!!!”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We stayed in Roatan for a week and had almost all our meals at the C Level. The breakfasts, lunches and dinners were amazing and the service was exceptional! You can't go wrong with anything on the menu.The night life was a blast. We met so many of the locals. They were down to earth and so much fun to hang out with. We made some friends for life! If you don't stop in for a meal or a drink, you have missed out on the best part of Roatan. Don't forget to order the Monkey La La. (Just one should do the trick. ;-0) Thank you to everyone, especially Suzette, Jason, Joe and Christina. You made our trip unforgetable!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tanya h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Level Cafe & Bar also viewed

 
West End, Roatan
 

Been to C Level Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing