We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“This was sweet cafe bar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C Level Cafe & Bar

C Level Cafe & Bar
Ranked #5 of 57 Restaurants in West End
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Drinks, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: We offer full North American breakfast and lunch with daily specials from 8:00am till 2:30pm. After 4:00pm we change things up and become the place to go for pizza and sub sandwiches, Roast Beef, Pastrami, Ham, Turkey, with Swiss, Provolone, Pepper Jack ingredients just to name some of the items we serve. On the pizzas, we have everyone's favorites, Pepperoni, Hot Italian Sausage, Sausage crumbles, Ham, anchovies, and more veggies than I can remember. Try the Veggie special pizza, We also have a full bar and the beer is kept in a deep freezer for what I can truly call the "coldest beer in town" Please stop in and sample our casual atmosphere and friendly staff, thanks Joe
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
2 reviews
“This was sweet cafe bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

This was a great place to grab a drink or some food after diving on Roatan. The owners were some really nice people and the food was super tasty. It was probably the best cheese burger I had while on the island. And Martini Madness Mondays are great time! I think it's one of the only places to get a real martini in West End. Overall, I enjoyed every time I ate there. Plus with breakfast served until 2pm, how can you go wrong?

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MNKayaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    36
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Best for the $ in West End”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Having spent 2 months this winter in the West End I had plenty of time to sample everything from street food to the most expensive food on the island. For the money, C Level has the best food in the West End. They always have a consistently good burger, Chris's nachos are top notch, and they change up the Friday night fare with with authentic Thai, Indian, etc. Not to mention they serve the coldest beer on the PLANET! The beer regularly has ice chunks hanging from the bottle you are served. They have free Wi-Fi and are connected with Reef Gliders dive shop and always good for conversation with fellow scuba aficionados. You can't go wrong here. Keith Berne
Atlanta, Ga

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gizmonkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach
Level Contributor
134 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Joe and Chris and Great Food: What a combo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Joe and Chris run a fine little place at C Level Cafe, which shares a building with Reef Gliders dive shop. What a special treat to be diving with Reef Gliders and come on shore and walk right to the C Level Bar and order breakfast or lunch or just an icy cold beverage straight out of the fridge. This is a very comfy, cozy little place: easy to sit and chat with whomever is around, or, if you prefer, you can eat at a table upstairs, overlooking the street. I really liked their cheeseburgers with home cut fries--and the prices were very, very reasonable (hint: for the quality of food, they were downright inexpensive!). One day I had a chef's salad that filled me right up! I highly recommend C Level Cafe--I don't think you can go wrong there!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank fun1wpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roatan
Level Contributor
108 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“friendly inexpensive bar with friendly owners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

No matter what day it is and what is happening in West End you can always walk into C-Level and get a friendly hello and a cold beer from Joe and Chris. They cook a good home cooked meal and the monday night martini night is not to be missed on the island.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Roatan_AtYourService
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food, amazing people!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Breakfast lunch or Dinner this place is great, Good prices great people and free WIFI. The people who work there are the best, the owner and staff make you feel right at home and part of the family, I went for breakfast there more times then i can count.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank helio666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Level Cafe & Bar also viewed

 

Been to C Level Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing