We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service!”
Review of Roatan Henry Tour

Roatan Henry Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Roatan Private Tour: Shopping, Sightseeing and...
Ranked #8 of 23 Tours in Coxen Hole
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Roatan zip line,snorkeling excursion,jungle horse back ridding and monkey park,roatan vip free style mangrove tour,island tour by boat,mangrove tour zip line and hiking in roatan,roatan west bay beach tour Hi welcome to my site my name is Henry Bennett and I will be your guide while you are learning about my tour company and the services that we offer, we are more than glad to provide you with a adventures and informative tour of Roatan, We are a full-service tour operator offering complete tour planning for individuals and groups of all sizes. We can help you plan your next event from start to finish. We specialize in using a wide variety of transportation, hotel choices, attraction tickets, meal planning, and guide service, to name a few. We know the "ins & outs" of the area... We know the hotels, restaurants, Bars, cafés, Clubs, attractions, museums, shopping, Hiking, Sailing, Kayaking, Parasailing, and Visit to Cultural Communities such as: politilly bight, Flowers, Punta gorda
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We booked Henry Tours for our shore excursion to Little French Key and were very pleased with the outstanding service! Our guide met us right outside the cruise ship terminal and drove us to our drop off point to catch the ferry to the island. He told us all about Roatan and pointed out a lot of different things along the ride. Once we arrived at the ferry point, he walked us in and waited until we boarded the boat before he left! He then waited for us at the end of our day and drove us back to the cruise ship terminal. I'd highly recommend Henry Tours for any excursion, you won't be disappointed!

2  Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrytour2011, Manager at Roatan Henry Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words .We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and fully enjoyed what we have to offer.... Thank you for your very Positive review and may God Bless you and your family
best regard henry tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip line"
in 20 reviews
"went scuba diving"
in 2 reviews
"big john"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful island"
in 7 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 8 reviews
"west end"
in 7 reviews
"short stop"
in 2 reviews
"flora and fauna"
in 2 reviews
"zip guides"
in 2 reviews
"an adventure"
in 2 reviews
"french key"
in 3 reviews
"horseback riding"
in 4 reviews
"shopping area"
in 2 reviews
"points of interest"
in 2 reviews
"rainy day"
in 2 reviews
"great price"
in 2 reviews
"beach resort"
in 2 reviews
Filter

61 - 65 of 107 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2014

We book a horse back ridding tour with Henry he is an amazing guide. He really cares that you have a great time. You can tell him what you want to do and he will make sure it is done in an expedient fashion. Very honest man and most reasonable price. On our one day in roatan

1  Thank sam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrytour2011, General Manager at Roatan Henry Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words .We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and fully enjoyed what we have to offer.... Thank you for your very Positive review and may God Bless you and your family
best regard henry tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We used Henry ' s service for a pickup and drop off for a canopy tour. We learned more about the company and from what we saw, this would be a great company to use to book full days with many sights and adventures. They can schedule many activities for you and take you place to place. We stayed on the island, but I could see this being an awesome set up for cruise passengers. You could get a lot in during your short port times if you have it all set up together. Our driver was safe and friendly and from the island, so had a lot of stories to share. Henry answers quickly and we easily set up something late one evening for the following morning. They also will pick up and drop off at different locations for no extra cost which saved us a ton! Thanks again for an easy, enjoyable day!!

Thank frogandtoadontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrytour2011, Owner at Roatan Henry Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2014

Thank you for your review we are glad that we was able to provide you wit best time spent in roatan best regard henry tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Hey Guys,
Just a quick note for feedback on our tour. It was the funnest of the tours we took on our cruise mostly because we hadn't done any zip lining before. Notwithstanding, we have a comment about the day: First, we met our guide at the planned place and were disappointed in our transportation. The vehicle was his personal car which was too small and cramped for our group. Their site says "air-conditioned and safe vehicles" and shows a newer model van but that's hardly what we got. Our guide's car was not air conditioned and some windows didn't even go down. It was a bit beat-up to say the least. It did the job albeit uncomfortably.
The zip lining crew was very fun and they did a good job. I would recommend Henry Tour and suggest the transportation is verified before booking. Overall a good experience.
Ted McCoy

1  Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrytour2011, General Manager at Roatan Henry Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words .We are so glad that you enjoyed your zip line tour with us and fully Thank you for your review and may God Bless you and your family I am very sorry for the inconvenient with transportation the date that you requested your zip line tour for was the 3rd day of the 4th month and you come to roatan the 4th day of the 3rd month you came in one month early and we had reach the limit off booking for that day for you next visit to roatan please verified that you make your reservation is under the correct date thank you best regard Henry tour team In other to keep our service 100% customers satisfaction we have limited the amount off booking per day hope to see you soon best regard Henry tour team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014

The day was perfect! I have to say I was a little hesitant to book an excursion that was not offered by the cruise line. But we were not disappointed. We signed up for The Little French Key. We were meet at the dock by a very friendly guide. He was very interesting and knowledgeable. We asked a lot of questions about Roatan but he did not mind. The ride to the restaurant was very comfortable. We were taken by boat to the island and were blown away by the beauty of the island and variety of activities that were offered. I recommend spending an additional $10 and go snorkeling by the outer reef. The kids enjoyed swimming and kayaking.

We stopped by the zoo and were greeted by Richard and Lisa, the resident monkeys. We took turns holding them. Just adorable! Lots of photo ops! The zoo is also home to beautiful parrots. Some of them perched on our shoulders and arms.

Lunch was included and surprisingly delicious with a variety of food and you can't beat the two free drinks of your choice!

All in all a wonderful time!

Thank Lorri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henrytour2011, General Manager at Roatan Henry Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words .We are so glad that you enjoyed your tour with us and fully Thank you for your review and may God Bless you and your family hope to see you soon best regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roatan Henry Tour also viewed

 
Coxen Hole, Roatan
 

Been to Roatan Henry Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing