We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant ”
Review of Aleksandrija

Aleksandrija
Ranked #17 of 98 Restaurants in Ohrid
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We been to Ohrid for a day visit from Skopje and when we getting ready to go we saw this restaurant which is specialists. Pizza and other food too.
We ordered a pizza then man who took the order was very polite and he served us the drinks but pizza took too much to come .we been wait around 50 minutes and our taxi keep sending us messages .we explain to the guy who took order but he didn’t know what to say for the delay.Our taxi supposed to start for ohrid 3pm and our pizza arrived 2.50pm.
The pizza was tasty but cold I didn’t said anything I just paid and left to find the taxi around 3.10pm

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank tony_greek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 170 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

In August 2019 we visited Ohrid and decided to eat lunch at Aleksandrija,the food was let say averagge(except pizzas they was amazing),we waitted to long for food around 1hour.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank dardani2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

This place has a lovely view. The waitress was amazing, so good service. The food was not amazing but it was a good place for lunch.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank fridamelodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Great coffee, wonderful breakfast, everything very clean (including toilette) and the staff is friendy and polite. You can't miss with this one when staying in Ohrid.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank IvanaBarbancic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

We ate here on our last night in Ohrid and it was a perfect ending of a great vacation. The pasta I had here is probably the best I ever had in any restaurant, the staff was very polite, the view was great and we didn't pay much.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Igor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aleksandrija also viewed

Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 

Been to Aleksandrija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing