We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Taverna Momir

Taverna Momir
Ranked #15 of 98 Restaurants in Ohrid
Cuisines: Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Traditional Macedonian Cuisine, located perfectly at Lake Ohrid, beautiful views, delicious foods, salads & white wines.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Quite tasteful food. Good location, just next to the lake. Very friendly staff. Fast service. Macedonian salad was really good. Reasonable prices. Good spirit - Loza.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank kgarbajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 289 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Staff...: -
Location: +
Food : +
Price: + -
Clean : +
We have reservation but we are waiting +45 minutes...

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank 969ayta_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

The location is indeed wonderful, but compared with other eating places which are just a little bit outside of the very crowded area, it is just average. The food doesn't taste very special, but the prices are two times bigger.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank anisiac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Woaw, what a nice Taverna! The food is amazing good. The staff very, very friendly and always at your service. We where in Ohrid for only 4 days and we always went to eat at Momir, just SUPER.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pascale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

We visited that place twice and were very happy with food, drink and service. Our favorits: makedonski salad, makalo, fish dishes.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Merikula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taverna Momir also viewed

Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
Ohrid, Southwestern Region
 

Been to Taverna Momir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing