We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic place”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa Repeta Beach and the garden garden view from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa Repeta Beach and the garden garden view from the beach
View of the lagoon and the beach from the garden of the Villa . The View in front of the villa, blue Lagon and wonderful beach .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The villa Repeta Beach and the garden garden view from the beach
View of the lagoon and the beach from the garden of the Villa .
The View in front of the villa, blue Lagon and wonderful beach .
The View in front of the villa, blue Lagon and wonderful beach .
The lounge on the terrasse .
Dinning area on the terrasse , with view on the lagoon .
View of the beach and the lagoon from the terrasse .
Bedroom n°1 with A/C , view on garden and lagoon .
Bedroom n°1 with A/C , view on garden and lagoon .
Bedroom n°1 with A/C , view on garden and lagoon .
Bathroom n°1 with view on the lagoon , bath , shower and wc .
Bathroom n°1 with view on the lagoon , bath , shower and wc .
Bathroom n°1 with view on the lagoon , bath , shower and wc .
Bathroom n°1 with view on the lagoon , bath , shower and wc .
Bedroom N°2 with A/C and view on the terrasse.
View from the bedroom N°2 .
The Big Dressing between the Bedroom N°1 and N°2 .
Bedroom N°3 with A/C and 2 big beds .
Bathroom N°2 with bath , shower and wc .
The stairs to go to the Mezzanine on the 1st Floor .
The Mezzanine on the 1st Floor .
Bedroom N°4 with A/C on the first floor , 2 beds and a little terrasse with view on the lagoon .
The view from the Terrasse of the Bedroom N°4
The view from the bedroom N°4 .
The Large Living room , with TV , free Wifi ....
The Large Livingroom view from the bar .
The Large Livingroom and the Bar view from the Kitchen .
Fully equipped Kitchen , with microwave , toaster , Coffee maker ....
Fully equipped Kitchen with the fridge , the oven , the dishwasher ....
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PapaFasul...
Davis, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic place”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

my 4 adults boys and I spent 3 beautiful weeks in Moorea at this perfect home located in Maharepa, everything was just right, the house is very big and zen like furnished.Clement is always there to help you with all your needs.we had our private beach ,the view from the main bedroom is just a dream.everything we needed is near by ,grocery,banks,french pastries,shops,barber,sky jets and 4x4 rentals , local and great french restaurants.doctor,pharmacy,seriously the best location ever, we rented a car to see the whole island, you can go around it in an hour and half(62 kilometers),
do not miss the lagunarium where you can spend the whole day swimming with sharks and sting rays,
I can't wait to return!
Merci Beaucoup ,Maururu from Leonardo ,Matteo,Massimo,Marcello e Marco1
Au revoir!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2017
Hi Leonardo & all the family ,

It was a real pleasure to be your host during your long stay on Moorea . In 3 weeks , you discover the relaxing and wonderfull life that we have here .... And we are very happy that you enjoy it ! I know that we will see you again on our island ... Maybe next year ?

If we travel in Sacramento US , we will advise you , and will come to your Italian restaurant for sure !

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
masscasey...
Marblehead, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular location with excellent hands on management”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent communication from beginning to end, pre arrival through departure. Clement greeted us at the Ferry with enthusiasm and complete knowledge of the island, that made our stay exceptional. The villa is in a prime location, convient to walk to town on foot. The views from the deck are picturesque including early morning dolphin sightings and colorful snoorkling. Stand up paddles and kayaks were available for our use. We loved the house so much that we rarely left! Our family felt completly safe and welcome on the island by the locals. Whenever we had any questions or issues during our stay, Clement would come to the house promptly. We had the most amazing vacation in Moorea, thanks to this villa and Clement. Our family would HIGHLY reccomend this villa.
The Casey Family, Marblehead, MA, USA

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2017
Hi Chris ,

A very large house for a big family ;) . We are very proud that you find your paradise on Moorea , and happy that you enjoy the villa and the island . This villa fit for LARGE group .

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicseth
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Our stay in Enjoy Villas was unbelievable”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our stay in Enjoy Villa was unbelievable, the view from the Master bedroom was the best part of our stay, all the Bedrooms and bathrooms are huge, living room was very big and comfortable we watched a few movies, kitchen was very well equipped with utensils, it could use a few sharper knifes. Clement is a great guy he met us at the airport he had pre-arranged a car for us, drove us to Avis car rental and took us to our beautiful villa. He also gave us coupons for a great restaurant just two doors from our villa, delicious food, must try this one for sure. The name I think was Black Pearl Restaurant. We had two canoes in our villa with life jackets. All in all it was a fun fun fun stay. We would certainly recommend this villa; it is a very good value for the price. Oh do not forget to see the sunset from the from the porch outside the kitchen area, we loved it,
Vic Seth
Chicago, IL
Stayed from June 7-10, 2016

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2016
Hi Seth ,

What an Amazing Review , many many thanks about that . We are really happy that you enjoy the Island and the villa . We will always be here to respond to your demand and your request , this is our job , and we love to do it right !
The name of the Restaurant was the MOOREA BEACH CAFE , and yes , this is one of the best of the island , for sure .

Hope to see you again in our Wonderfull island :)

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KuhilaniM
1 review
Reviewed yesterday for a stay in November 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
355matthi...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophie B
Malakoff, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
a_so79
Angers, France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Bonjour Anne-Sophie ,

Nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous aillez apprécié votre séjour dans l'une de nos magnifiques villas sur Moorea . Nous espérons vous revoir au pus vite !

A très bientôt

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing