We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
3
20
13
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
20
13
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

nice vacation in nice hotel
it's so quite and clean - the staff are so friendly - the breakfast is good and many variety
the location of the hotel is amazing in the center of Siwa Oasis - near for many restaurants and many shops for nice shopping

Stayed: December 2016
Thank ahmedfahmy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

a good hotel but rooms is small but clean....the bathrooms need maintenance. the food is not that good.....but u will enjoy the nature also, the arabic sitting room....beside it near to the main center of shali......you will enjoy it...also the people there will try to make you happy and give advice when you ask for

Stayed: May 2017
Thank MohamedRa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

It's clean but the rooms are below expectations and the food is really basic and bad weather breakfast or dinner..the staff is friendly though. I have been to a nicer one in siwa. It need maintenance.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Venus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

i went there with my wife and daughter , my daughter likes the place , its very quite ,near the market , staff very friendly , helpful .
i stayed for two nights three days (October 2015) ,weather was little hot

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016

i loved it, the whole experience. may be it is the best hotel nearby the market area or downtown. it the kind of hotel that makes you feel peaceful at the country side with palm trees all around you yet it is 2 minutes away from downtown.
so it's location is great, also all the workers there were very helpful. they try their best to make you enjoy your stay and to solve any problem that you may face out there in this new, different city...about the food it was very good,
all in all the hotel was very good. i totally recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Service
2  Thank Saramoh2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews