We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,464)
Filter reviews
2,465 results
Traveler rating
2,274
126
29
12
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,274
126
29
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant aqua park rixy club sharm el golf car entertainment team open buffet main restaurant wonderful vacation family vacation kids area f b front office big thanks visit sharm amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 2,465 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

It’s a lot to say about this hotel.
This is the best hotel we have been as a family.
I think it is the best hotel in Sharm el-Sheikh. The location, hospitality, staff, multiple restaurants with the best quality of food. Main restaurant with great staff; Abdelatif, Ishak and their supervisor. They have a huge Selection of best quality food to choose from. Multiple swimming pools, entertainment teams, beautiful beach and more.
Thanks to staff and management. Will definitely come back.
YOU ARE THE GREATEST!!!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank nabil r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Mr. Nabil,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your great stay with us and compliments about our team members who tried to do their best for you to feel being in the best place of the world.

We are glad that you had great vacation with your Family and we are looking forward to welcoming you and all your Family one more time for another amazing holidays.

Kindest regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

3 nights with family.
Adv:
1. Food: Best food ever. Tons of varieties for everyone even for kids. Quality was at very high standards. Professional chefs.
Best food I've ever had.
2.Staff were highly professional , warm welcoming, every one of them ; the receptionist, shuttle driver, pool bar guys specially , Ali, he made me feel really at home.
Everyone in Turquoise restuarent was extremely helpfull with a wide nice smile.
3. Shuttle was bretty convenient and regularly roaming the whole hotel which was so comfortable.
4. Night show was amazing with different dances, music .The two young guys were away more professional than girls.
5. Aqua park, Pools, beach were litta fun.
Disadv: I consider it a pseudo- disadv.
The room was smaller in space in comparison to Rixos Alamien.
Total experience was awesome, would love to go over and over again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank drsalamaneuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosSeagateM, GuestRelation at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Dear Dr. Salama

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your wonderful stay with us and compliments about our team members for who you became already a part of our Rixos Family.

We are glad that you had great vacation with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you and all your Family one more time for another amazing holidays.

Kindest regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

It was a wonderful time in the Rixos Premium Seagate. And I just can tell that all of this because a friendly and helpful staff. To be honest I want to thanked them a lot and mentioned some special people who made my stay perfect. Mr. Semih Elbaba - General Manager of the hotel, Mr. Ahmed El Gamal, Mina Magdi, Moustafa, Ahmed the guys from Reception. Ms. Alesia who helped me so much, girls from her team Olga and Lujain. We will come back soon to enjoy this place again. Thank you a lot.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ahmed r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your wonderful stay with us and compliments about our team members for who you became already a part of our Rixos Family.

We are glad that you had great vacation with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you and all your Family one more time for another amazing holidays.

Kindest regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

It was a really nice vacation in rixos seagate, and we had fun there , the hookah price is actually too high it is cost 300 pounds but if you go out you can get it for 50 pounds or under 100 pounds يا مستور

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Christ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Mr. Christ,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us and compliments about the hotel.

We are glad that you had great vacation with us and shared your impressions with other travelers.

We are looking forward to welcoming you one more time for another amazing holidays.

Kindest regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

I have been a guest at Rixos Sharm since 2013 and then moved to be a regular guest at Rixos Seagate since 2017. Choosing Rixos for 6 years just tells how incredible this resort is for both adults and kids! The main target Rixos has is to make you as happy as you could possibly be. The rooms are clean and spacious. The pools are great. The food is like Messi (from another planet)!
My last stay at Rixos Seagate ended yesterday in room 10005 and I would like to take this opportunity to thank some of those who exerted all efforts in making me and my family enjoy our stay :
Mr. Mohammed Shahin
Mr. Alaa (Reservation)
Mr. Mina Magdy (Reception)
Mr. Mostafa Anwar (Reception)

To make a long story short Rixos was up to my expectations and looking forward to my upcoming vacation, hopefully, soon.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us and compliments about the hotel and especially about the team members who are trying to do their best in delivering great services.

We are glad that you had great vacation with us and shared your impressions with other travelers.

We are looking forward to welcoming you one more time for another amazing holidays.

Kindest regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews