We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,464)
Filter reviews
2,464 results
Traveler rating
2,274
125
29
12
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,274
125
29
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant aqua park rixy club sharm el golf car entertainment team open buffet main restaurant wonderful vacation family vacation kids area f b front office big thanks visit sharm amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
690 - 695 of 2,464 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2019

It's a seven stars hotel everything is perfect. Room are super luxurious. Swimming pools are excellent. The only problem is the beach is not suitable for swimming. Snorkeling is excellent. The restaurants and open buffet is super. Quality of food is outstanding.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dr_AshrafAbdou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2019

Dear Dr. Ashraf,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

First of all we would like to thank You very much for being our guests and for writing Your feedback about recent vacation at our hotel. it is a great honor for us to realize that the hotel deserves seven stars in your opinion due to services and facilities we offer.

We are very grateful for the comments that we receive from our guests and sincerely looking forward to welcoming You back here with us.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

We stayed in the Rixos for the third time in 2 years. Last year we went home before new year, this time we celebrated Xmas and New Year and both were superb. The service and the food were fantastic, the quality of the food was very high as expected of course. The food in the Indian corner is even better than in many Indian restaurants visited in Belgium. The rooms are clean an well maintained. All the staff recognized us from our previous visit (a year ago) and we received a warm welcome back. The entertainment team were still the same with a few new comers and they all did a great job. The New Years event was very good organized.
We will surely come back to this great hotel.
A special thanks to all the Rixos Seagate staff for making holidays special.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Guy,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

First of all we would like to thank You very much for being our guests and for having chosen our hotel to celebrate the Christmas and New Year events.
We are glad to know that you became satisfied with the organized events and wish to greet you throughout the year for another wonderful celebrations which we usually have.

We are very grateful for the comments that we receive from our guests especially taking into consideration the fact that you are regular customers of Rixos Premium Seagate.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

The best hotel ever.
You live the taste of luxury
Rooms are really spectacular and clean.
Staff are strongly friendly and ready to service you at any time.
Mr Tarek abou zeid is one of the best staff i have ever met. He is from another planet due to his nice welcoming the guests and being helpful anytime you need him.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Daad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

We would like to thank you for having shared Your comments about your recent stay with us.

Your positive feedback is extremely valuable for us. special thanks for your supportive compliments towards some of our team members.

We are happy that holidays expectations were fully met.


Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

Actually it is my second review about this hotel. I wrote my first review on my first staying day in that hotel and first day was really bad. But the hotel management and staff did evetything to make our stay wonderfull and finaly they reached that. That is because I am writig this review and highly can recomend this place for everyone. We never come back to the same hotel but this time we will do that because there is very wanderfull place and this is mostly because of great people working here.
The hotel is big, with lot things to do. Football, volleyball, darts, aquagym and so on. Great food, drinks, great service, cleanless everywhere. Wonderfull aquapark for kids and adults. Great evening shows and outstanding concerts. What you can want more? :)
There are some things that could be improved: welcoming new guests (will be great to get cold towel for hands and some drinks from a lobby bar while you are waiting for check in and sitting on a couch, not only offering a drink by the door); teenager room (it is really tired room and you must buy new computer games, machines, that childs could spend great time there and play, it can be for extra charge, will not be problem, now there is not much to do), also loungers by pools and beach. They really are not comfortable. But all in all it is not main things, but would be great :)

I want to thank very much for making our stay great for beautiful service in restourants for Mr. Mastour (my child was crazy happy because of him, also we), Mr. Mohamed (for his great humor sence) and of course for Mr. Ibrahim (he is the cherry on a cake in main restourant!!!). These people are so pleasant and specialists of what they do! Thank you very much! Also thanks for animation team girl from Columbia Kasandra. She was great because during the day we allways received information from her what will be the program on that day and what animation team prepared.
And our biggest thanks goes to management, and especially to the girl from guest relation with long hair. I am so sad that I can not tell her name because I do not remember... She organised all a la carte evening meals for us and also one dinner at other Rixos hotel in Turkish a la carte restorant. It was wondefull!! Also thanks her for great seats in New Year concert on 30th of December. Also big thanks to Mr. Hasan Yilmaz, he was very pleasant and carefull on our first day and after that.
I can highly recomend this hotel and we will be back this year in April for my birthday!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Inga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear Mrs. Inga!
Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!
The Rixos Premium Seagate Management is very thankful for Your kind feedback about recent stay with us.
We are happy to know that you have had wonderful time at our property and enjoyed our service, food, hotel facilities and outlets. Especially we are extremely happy to know that all our efforts have been estimated and appreciated by you as our first target is to provide constant satisfaction for our valued guests during their holidays.
Thank you for complementing our property and for kind words of gratitude towards team and Management members as well.
We are already looking forward to welcoming You and all your Family as soonest.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

Ultra all inclusive resort with tons to keep the little ones happy from morning till midnight.
Great food options, especially main restaurant.
Buggy’s operating all over the resort. Tons of pools and aquapark also.
One of the most beautiful peers to walk on. Really worth it.
Stayed in a junior suite ground floor which was awesome. Close to reception area and main restaurant.
Hats off to service staff, they really do their jobs to the best of their ability.
Was a little disappointed with towel quality as well as soaps but I guess that’s just a speck of sand for all the positives.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ebvally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesia_Bambina, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Seagate!

We would like to thank you for having shared Your comments about your stay with us. it is very important for us to know that you and all your Family have enjoyed their stay at Rixos Premium Seagate.


It makes us so happy to know, that all your expectations were met and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews