We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #20 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“park inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

a fantastic holiday lovely people friendly and helpfull and they speak so many drifferent languages to..just be carefull of trips with reps as they donot tell u that u dont get ur money back when u are not able to make trips when u are poorly..i was poorly myself on the holiday due to me eating a spicey food as i suffer with ibs and the managers could not do enough for me ..they are so helpfull as it was my own fault for not seeing it ..i still enjoyed my holiday as nothing would put me off going back ..thanks to every one at the park inn xx

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
3 Thank 3keithd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m writing to you to express how grateful we are for the nice review you posted about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

We are really proud to know that our team could provide the excellent service you expected and we could make your stay a pleasant one.
We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well. Meanwhile, your unwavering support and patronage is what gives us the power to continue our efforts.
Speaking on behalf of all the staff at Park Inn, we are looking forward to host you again at our hotel.
Again, I can't thank you enough for writing this nice comment about Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,540
    1,218
    480
    202
    174
See reviews for
1,663
1,016
62
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (551)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We spent 10 nights at the hotel and can't complain, it is what you'd expect for the price you pay. On the first night we had a couple of issues with one of the beds and the patio door didn't lock but we informed the manager and these issues were both dealt with efficiently.

What really stands out in the hotel are the staff! In particular the bar man at the swim up pool bar, he works so hard and still manages to have a laugh with the guests whilst serving drinks in the intense heat!

The animation team were also superb working hard throughout the day and also organising trips to bars and clubs at night right through to the early hours! Jenny really stood out within the animation team and made our holiday a great experience! Entertainment was superb with acts such as Sharm El Drake, he sang 'started from the bottom' whilst standing on broken glass which was impressive! There was also a magic man who sometimes brings his pet gibbon but on this occasion he only had rabbits.

The food was okay, just a bit of the same every night and there wasn't enough broccoli for my liking! There are plenty of restaurants nearby though if you fancy a change.

So if you want to go somewhere with great staff, good pools, clean with great entertainment then this is the place for you!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nag48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m writing to express how we are fortunate to have you donate your time on sharing your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Your enthusiasm to help us maintain and improve our service’ is extremely encouraging and somewhat contagious and we hope that we can continue to exceed to your expectations again in any future visits you may have with us.

We are looking forward to host you again in Park Inn for many visit to come.
Again thank you for your honest review about our hotel.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

We arrived at the resort at 10.30pm where after checking in we where given a late supper. After the meal we went into the bar which is situated above the reception. the bar starts to charge after midnight. which really should be mentioned before a person books an all inclusive holiday. Ice cream is served between 11am -pm on the beach which is across a busy duel carriage way and then by a short bus ride. ( all Inclusive should mean all Inclusive. NOT Have charges or restrictions on it. ) the rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable and are quite large. there are different opening times for each bar that is in each part of the resort. ( the main pool bar is open the longest 10am- 9pm ).the staff that serve you your towels and refreshments are very friendly and go out of their way to help. all in all this is a good resort but it needs a few things tweaking to make it better.

Room Tip: tip the cleaning staff A pound , a Dollar , or 10 Egyptian pounds. they go that extra mile.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Delboy7185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to express my appreciation for taking the time to share your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
The Park Inn resort is committed to providing guests with the services they need to make their stay more pleasant and worthwhile. As guests continue to express their preferences, we will be able to respond with expanded and improved services.
Herewith I would like to drew your attention that all the opening hours for restaurants and bars are published on our web page noting that the all inclusive finishes by midnight. Moreover, all the related information are also provided to all our guests in the info sheet they receive upon arrival.

Again, thank you for donating the time to post your review about our hotel and we are looking forward to host you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

At the end of the holiday u look back on it. And what stands out the most.
People make a holiday what it is.
The thing that stands out the most to me is English animation team member Jenny! - she famous in sharm! #FamousInSharm oioi

It was only when Jenny was back to work (2days in) that we new anything about the activies/ nights out with the animation team or what there was anything going on.

Jenny has all the info!
Full of energy easy to talk to always about the pool and showing face ( unlike the test of the animation team .. Hiding in the hut ) ..
When we did go out they did look after us very well .. Expect if they just left early because of Rahamdan - food and early night leaving Jenny alone with all guests.
Even tho she Done a CHAMPION job at rounding us up and taking us back to the hotel!!


Cleaner was very good! - towel art was a good thing to walk in an see .. Elephants, Crocodiles, birds!
Bar manager Armed was lovely - made sure u was okay and drinks to table.

Hotel has water slide .. Just not always open at same time.
Wave pool. - with night time wave party
A quite pool and the other pool with pool bar and entertainment. Good for everyone in the family or groups holiday!

Down side of all inc they make u pay in the bar after 12pm!? ... Didn't understand that!
Room service food is good big portions and quick!


  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BroganMcG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 6, 2014
The response

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you for sharing your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Thank you for pointing out the areas which will need improvement. This is exactly the kind of input we need to better serve our guests' needs.
I would like to explain that the all inclusive service starts at 10:00 am till midnight and the timing is published on the website and on the info sheet we provide to the guests upon their arrival.
Jenny and all the staff of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh are sending you their regards
Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, please accept our warmest greeting.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarm, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

We arrived at the park inn late on sunday 15th june and were taken to our room within 5 mins
Reception staff were very welcoming also mohammed the porter who showed us to our room we stayed in room 7439 which was very spacious and modern. Food was made available for us which was nice as its a long days travel not the best but still ok.
Our cleaner tamer was perfect very polite and good at his job very good with towels for my daughter . Water park was great for adults and kids just big slides not all open at the same time .snacks was just pizza chips or pasta which you get sick of quite quick when you stay for 2 weeks could do with a few more things to choose from.and located at the aqua park , one around the main pools would have been nice. Bedair in the main restaurant was brilliant anything you wanted he would get and good with the kids . Food was good just not enough for the kids to eat as they are more fussy than adults chicken nuggets fish fingers burgers just things like that would have been better but ok overall. Bar staff can be ignorant at times leaving you standing for ten mins to get served from time to time .bothos on the pool bar was spot on good laugh cheers mate.local drinks are flat and not very nice but larger cold and ok .last thing the animation side of the hotel is very poor same things every day with little effort to speak to us it needs a shake up and some good organisation to get the people more involved with different activities which are fun ..

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank andrew h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

We highly appreciate donating the time to post your honest and open review about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.
We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel thus the areas you pointed out to be improved.
The Park Inn resort is committed to providing guests with the services they need to make their stay more pleasant and worthwhile. As guests continue to express their preferences, we will be able to respond with expanded and improved services.
Speaking on behalf of the entire family of Park Inn, we hope to host you again in our hotel and we will do our best to rectify any issue which was judged below your anticipation.
Please accept our warmest greeting.

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

The Hotel is very large with an Aqua park included . We had room 7304 a free upgrade as this was our 4th time at the Hotel . Fresh water bottles were put into our fridge everyday by the cleaners who kept the room spotless. The restaurant and food was very good for an all inclusive hotel .The drawback was the badly chipped Cups and Plates which were not as clean as they could have been.We found more dirty and chipped china than clean and sound.
The staff we could not fault at all. They helped to find us suitable seating for our family of seven.
The pool and aqua staff at the bars were very friendly indeed .EL SAYED KHIREY who works in the Lotus bar in front of the main Restaurant where the large pool and Kiddies pool is, was the most helpful of all. I would say the best ever. Message from the rest of the family and me of course ,we miss you loads already, and hope to see you again.. The only other thing I can fault is that the wifi set up is very weak and too many people using it at once drastically reduces it capability it is only in reception and in my opinion should be available in all areas

Room Tip: The south side is much less noisy and has a lovey view of the pool and palm trees
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

First let me express my appreciation for taking the time to share you experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities. The growth we’ve experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business. Herewith, I want to thank you for pointing out the areas which will need improvement. This is exactly the kind of input we need to better serve our guests' needs.
Sayed and all the staff are sending you their regards and We all are looking forward to welcome you again very soon in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

Again thank you for your nice comment about our hotel

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

YES ,after little hick up after arriving at the hotel the manager Hisham sorted things out for my husband and my self, we have visited the park inn be for and yes we have seen a few changes on this visit,but it didnt spoil our holiday,our room 7411 was spotless cleaned every day bye mohammid, well what can i say about elsayed at the Lotas bar near the pool he is one of the best could not do enough for you, then you had Bedair,our loverly waiter ,also hossan who was also in the restaurant,nothing was to much trouble for eny of these young men all they wanted to do was to make your holiday enjoyable, and they did.The next person was our loverly tamer or has we called him tammy at the pool he would put our towels on our sun beds every day at the same spot , people say they were bombarded with people selling trips and spa massages, all they would after say was one little word and that was NO and they would have been left a lone,i had a problem like so many regarding the food but that was soon rectified if you want eny thing speical to eat just ask restaurant manager or one of the chefs and they will sort it out for you, our dates were from the17th june for 2 weeks.If you go on a trip diving or snorkling go withe the boys round the pool only 25 pound and that inclueds food drink all day in with price we went, with my granson casey and tor is partner had fab day in the boat .you must try the friday BQQ down on the beach we went 2 weeks running its loverly lots entertainment, Rizk Rzouky is there to organize that loverly man also very help full, the hotel management should be very proud of there staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank margaret h h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to express my appreciation for taking the time to share your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.
Thank you for trusting us to host you for top quality Hospitality in Sharm El Sheikh. We appreciate your kind expressions of satisfaction, and are especially grateful for your visit.
It really make us very proud to know that we could meet your expectations and you could satisfy you in your second visit to Park Inn, we truly look forward to many visits to our hotel.
I want you to know how much we enjoy meeting your expectations and consider you a special guest.
All the staff of Park Inn are sending you their warmest greeting and looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Again, thank you for your nice comments about our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
4.9 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#77 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,898 reviews
10.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,010 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Tamra Beach
Tamra Beach
#5 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,688 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#70 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,722 reviews
13.9 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#34 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing