We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7* paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

With it being my first time to Egypt I was a little apprehensive with everything going on, however I needn't have worried, this place is superb. Everything and everyone is fantastic, the food was lovely, no one will go hungry and there is choice for everyone's taste, the Russians certainly took full advantage of this, stocking their plates full every evening. Russians can be a bit of a pain pushing in but certainly nothing to ruin your holiday. Elsayed down at the pool bar was fantastic, we always called him 'mr smiles' because he is always smiling, he also has a sixth sense and brings u drinks before u ask for them. The animation team couldn't do enough for you, always chirpy and bubbly no matter what time of day, it is safe to say they are a crazy bunch. Koko, Shelly, Mody, Hisham and Kaz. Was lovely to see such a tight group of people who worked more as a family than friends. Night shows were always full of atmosphere and always great fun, with the children also. The rooms were lovely, comfortable and clean. I couldn't think to complain about this hotel. The manger Mr Samy should be very proud of what him and his team have accomplished here, as I am sure he is. We will defiantly be returning

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miss_slm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Miss Slm

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,902)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,113 - 1,119 of 3,902 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my group of friends back in early march, we picked this hotel because of the aqua park and also because the reviews were good and all I can say is that we were certainly not left disappointed. On arrival we were greeted by reception then taken to our rooms, the rooms were always kept clean with housekeeping everyday and everyday a new animal was placed on our bed, on our first full day we went to relax by the 'warm pool' & were greeted with nothing but smiles from the animation team, even though we were the newbies they made us feel as if we had been there a week already & always tried their best to get us involved in activities. We met Mody who was clearly the clown of the group, always doing a silly dance or shouting 'HEY,YA' through the microphone, he was hilarious and constantly had us in stitches, Shelly was our little chica, the welsh girl that we loved from day one, she always found time to come and sit with us even if it was for 5 minutes. There was nothing she could not do for us and I don't think we ever saw her without a smile on her face! (She can also sing but doesn't like to admit it). Koko is another crazy man who always makes the aqua gym more fun that I thought it could be, he constantly has a joke to tell u. Kaz is the girl from England who was always pleasant and lovely to talk to. They also arranged us a few nights out which we were a bit apprehensive about but never once were we left alone. If you're out with these guys, you're guaranteed to be safe! The food at the restaurant was lovely, I saw a lot of complaints on here about the food but there is something for everyone - people just look for things to moan about I guess. All the staff at park inn are absolutely amazing and they certainly made our holiday - especially the animation family. We have made friends for life. Thank you for our amazing holiday park inn. We have recommended this hotel to everyone we know and already we are looking to book next year!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Miss_slm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

During my stay at park inn, the waiters were fab, Bedair was our family waiter and had our drinks and table ready 5 mins before me went down every day for the entire week, the animation team made the night life for me, Shelly, Kaz, Moody, Koko and deejay dunsha were all amazing, from miss hotel (which I took part in) was a fab idea, they did a night out to hard rock caffe which was extremely well organised and a fab night out to meet new people and boogie on down Egyptian style! Thank you all for a fab holidays and shall see you in September with the rest if the family :)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabe_mogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

have just returned after the most relaxing 14 days and am booking up for more of the same in september, cant wait !!! would start by thanking all the staff for making the holiday as perfect as it was, our room cleaner fadel did an excellent job of the room every day an was proved to be very trustworthy as in my forgetfulness i forgot to lock the safe more than once so thank you fadel. the restaurant staff are to many to mention but were all on the ball and showed how a few manners go a long way so thanks to all of them, though i think there job was made easier by the amount of english at the hotel and there was plenty of us there. the pool guys gamil, gamal and tama thanks guys you were great. in the reception, the general manager mr samy we spoke only a few times but on one of those he invited us to the ala carte and we realy enjoyed it, very nice man thanks and another manager mr hisham i had one tiny problem and you fixed it immediatly your reception staff nasr, assem and ahmed many thanks to you, always happy to help and like everyone else always smiling, to the barmen in the panorama mr mohamed tahir(manager), momen ahmed and mohaad repa you were great and thanks to you all. pool bars el sayed in the lotus bar 5 stars mohamed in the tiran you also get 5 and eman(mo farah) all fantastic service, the animation team koko, kaz, shelly, mady, dj hisham and mavoc you are all very talented tireless and very enthusiastic and certainly have a knack in getting the guests involved,all top drawer, shame about NO BINGO ALL YEAR !!!!! all of you a massive thankyou, i would recommend this hotel and staff to any brits 1000%,almost forgot to mention all the gardening staff who do a fantastic job keeping it very well groomed, all in all it was excellent, thanks to all who work there, paul

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the pools on the front are sunny all day and have a great veiw
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Mr. / Paul

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Having moved here on our second day we were met by Samy the hotel manager who looked after us and upgraded our room made sure we had everything we needed. The hotel staff are very happy to look after you and are friendly and efficient. The hotel itself is set out very well with two pools as well as the aqua park which is separate which is good for those that don't want the hassle of a water park. The food was more than adequate plenty to choose from but not a la carte. The rooms were well furnished, clean, tidy and every day replenished and cleaned. There is a gym, indoor pool, sauna etc etc didn't really need the indoor pool as one of the outside pools is heated. The hotel has a sister hotel on the beach side of the road where you can use their facilities which is a nice change from the pools. The only down side was the animation team were not up to much whether this was because the season hadn't really started or Egypt is not really known for their evening entertainment. But I can but only recommend this hotel lovely people lovely service and anything you need is not to much trouble for the Egyptians.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happypea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

- That hotel is very poor and bad only targeting Russians. - Area is not good stand alone and you eel it is not part of Sharm. - Beach is ugly and you have to cross road (unsafe) to reach and it is very far. - Kids club Teams not qualified. - Transportation desk is terrible. - Animation team Is poor and not qualified. - Very very very very very very bad hotel. - Food is repeated. - suffer to get snake. - Non clean food staff. To be honest only Aqua Park and pools is ok although not 100 % clean Sharm is great place to enjoy but choice any other hotel than that ugly park inn

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Mohamed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2014

Dear Mr. / Mohamed

I would like to seize this opportunity to express my gratitude for reporting your valuable feedback.

I am sorry you had a disappointed experience. This is not typical as the large majority of our guests enjoy their stay, which is why we have a large volume of repeat guests.

We really hope that we will have the chance to host you once again at our resort to satisfy you also in the mentioned points and to ensure meeting all your expectations.

Thanks&Best regards.

Samy Bindary.
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Returned on Saturday night after a 5 night surprise break organised by the wife for my 50th. Very apprehensive after seeing a few reviews before flying but as always i take others views on face value until i experience things myself. Arrived at Sharm airport and very quickly got through customs to be met by my transfer.Onto a small minibus with 2 other couples and a short 10 minute trip to Nabq Bay area to the hotel.
At hotel all bags were taken by hotel staff and after a very quick 2 minute check in and a free upgrade as a birthday treat ( wife had e mailed )the staff took us to our superior room on the top floor of a quiet block away from the entertainment tent.Room was very large and had a big balcony overlooking the gardens and activity pool. First evening meal was a bit of an eye opener of things to come and the only real issue i had with the whole holiday. A selection of food i could not describe and a large number of extremely rude and ignorant Russian guests. Pushing and shoving is not something you expect at an international brand Hotel resort,especially when the amount of food on offer was huge. Not all to my taste but none the less more than enough to feed the number of guests at the hotel comfortably. This did not deter the obviously hungry visitors who piled their plates to such levels they struggled to carry them without dropping food everywhere. They pushed at the servery and generally behaved like neanderthals.
This was the only downside of the holiday and one i will not dwell on as there are so many positives.
The Restaurant Manager Ahmed was superb. The first night he found us a table away from the bustle and fetched drinks we requested. Every meal after that we had a table ready and our drinks were on the table as we arrived. As we finished our meals the plates were cleared promptly and our drink glasses were never empty. He kept on top of his staff and ensured that all the guests were looked after.
The first night proved what we had read about the noise from the Bedouin tent. We were at the far end of the complex as requested but even there we could hear the music. Just remember this is a family hotel and there is entertainment of sorts most nights,it never bothered us and by 11pm was finished.
Breakfasts were the best meals of the day with omelette stations and a lovely assortment of fresh breads and fruit. They even had porridge which suited the wife.
We went to the pool hut to collect towels on the first full day and after handing over my 2 cards i was greeted by Gamil,the resident lifeguard who also doubles his work as towel and sunbed attendant. he found me 2 sunbeds in an area i requested by the activity pool and swim up bar. After setting the towels down he informed me that he would have the two same beds ready for me every morning.He was true to his word and every morning my beds were ready and waiting when we went down after breakfast.On the one morning we went to the beach he even arranged towels for us there.Top bloke and a very attentive and friendly guy all round.
As most of the break was spent at the poolside it was pleasing that there was an abundance of space around the two main pools and plenty of beds and parasols to go round.The pool we set up by was used for the volleyball, polo and aerobics so was often used but was so big that there was always plenty of space, it was also pleasantly warm and shallow at one end so safe for the children and non swimmers who just wanted to laze in it around the swim up bar area. This leads me on to the friendliest barman i have ever met. Emad, known as Mo due to his amazingly canny resemblance to Mo Farrer the runner. This man set the bar up and from 10am to 6pm kept everyone's glasses topped up. He made bowls of different cocktails every day and would walk around the pool throughout the day collecting glasses and the bringing back fresh drinks.
Mo was always smiling even when the slightly less polite and less sober foreign guests jostled and demanded whilst he served other people.My time around the pool bar sitting chatting were made more entertaining by his humor and smile, thanks Mo for your non stop enthusiasm.
Overall then a really good relaxing break. Food as many European all inclusive hotels catered for all. Not always what we would eat but generally something to get by on.Did not worry about entertainment so no comment. Staff were as nice as i have encountered anywhere and for the service they deliver, a few pounds tip is a small price to pay. I holiday in the states and there a tip is expected. Here a tip was a very welcome top up and treated as a thank you, not as something that should be given.
Mr Samy who is the General manager here is trying to ensure his hotel meets the expectations of the guests. He is not far off achieving a very good result. He has some fantastic staff to thank for making this a very pleasant place to holiday. Mr Samy, please pass on my thanks to all the staff but in particular the 3 i have mentioned.
Many thanks Mr Mark.

Room Tip: The hotel staff will always try to ensure you have a room to suit your needs. Tell them what you wan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Mr. / Mark

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.8 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#11 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,131 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#63 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,392 reviews
13.7 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#9 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
468 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: $22 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Splitty, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing