We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed Aug 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Apologies as it has taken me a while to write this review. We stayed last August for 10 days. A family of 3, our child being 11 years. We arrived quite late after waiting at the airport for over an over to get through passport control. Check in was ok. A porter delivered our banks to the room, which we tipped him for but he was not happy so obviously wanted more! The pool areas were great, the water park is great for kids and adults! The Pool entertainment was awful, the same every day and by the 9th day you are fed up of the same song being sang at least twice a day! The restaurant was not very clean, food was very boring, the same most nights. The evening entertainment was non existent unless you are under 10!! Best thing about the hotel is the crazy Jim Carey! What a funny man!! Mohammed from the Restaurant was also very helpful and friendly. Be careful of the shops next to the hotel, the rip you off and hate the English, we had to get security one night. Not very nice especially when you have a child with you. All in all have stayed at better hotels in Egypt

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoltonPrincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2014

Our Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

Please accept our sincere apology that we could not meet your expectation, our dear guest’s feedback is very valuable to improve our performance to meet our guest satisfaction,

All your comments were explained in details with all the departments concerned and all the necessary action are taken in order to provide our guests the highest standard of service.

Despite the dissatisfaction in this occasion, we do indeed look forward to have an opportunity to be of better service and we do hope to receive and welcome you again at Park Inn Resort in the near future to satisfy you more and We really hope that you will give us once more the chance to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future

Best regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,884)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,129 - 1,135 of 3,885 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2014

I've never written a review about a hotel before but the staff at Park Inn deserve a special mention.
Elsayed is one of the bar men who works in one of the pool bars (Lotus Bar) through the day. During our short stay he was brilliant to us. He made sure that we had a drink in front of us every minute of the day, even serving us drinks at our sun beds. Great guy!
The animation team; Shelly, Kaz, Koko and Mody were all fantastic. They provided entertainment each morning and afternoon as well as a different show each night. If you're like us and want to experience some evening entertainment after the drinks stop at 11:30pm, the animation team also organise this. During our short stay we went to a beach party, a few nightclubs and Hard Rock cafe.
Overall brilliant holiday, definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasDavies1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2014

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Visited this hotel as a family in February 2014. The hotel was fairly quiet as we visited in the inter months but it's was a lovely stay and a very nice hotel.
Having read some of the other reviews I was a little apprehensive however I needn't have worried.
As with a lot of the other reviews I have to say the staff at the hotel are fabulous and want to help you in any way they can. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful and very very clean. Our room was big and very comfortable - one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The bathroom was tired and the bath definitely needed replacing however it was very clean.
The cleaner was great making towel art for us every day and we had bottled water in the room daily to use.
The food is of an excellent standard in comparison to other all inclusives i have stayed in with a lot if choice and fresh dishes daily including BBQ. The food is catered to other nationalities as well so naturally there will be things that perhaps people don't usually eat however there is plenty of choice and I found at least a couple of meals every night that suited everyone in our party.
There are a lot of flies and sometimes they get on restaurant .. They never were near the food but always at the tables near the window I think it would be great if the management put in bug zappers on the windows
I was disappointed with the all inclusive drink selection in terms of alcohol as not all bars serve all drinks eg you can only get a glass of wine in the panama bar and restaurant and not the pool bar etc
The evening entertainment wasn't great however it's not really for us anyway as it was usually mini disco and me hotel etc but there are plenty of other bars to spend the evening in.
The Bedouin tent was noisy but it was always finished by 11 and never disturbed us.
The pools were great and with water park slides are great for kids the water was cold but again we were visiting in winter. I'm not sure how great it would be if the hotel was full in summer.
In terms of other comments about Russian guests then yes there were other guests from other countries but surely they are allowed a holiday too and yes their culture is different and they can seem rude however I'm sure we might seem rude sometimes too.
Lastly the beach was rocky but nice although we only went down there once and never used the beach bar.
Overall a lovely hotel and a wonderful holiday I would stay again with no problems.

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank theharrisons04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort and for your kind support.

I would like to thank you personally about your constructive feed back during your recent stay, our dear guest feedback is very essential to improve our performance to meet your expectations,

Wishing to see you soon again at “your home away from home" me, and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards from all the Park Inn Resort family.

Thanks & Best regards.

Samy Bindary.
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Up market hotel with two fantastic swimming pools as well as an aqua park on the other side of the hotel. Food was plentiful and of a high standard and choice. Rooms have large balcony's with some nice views and the beds are comfortable. Bathrooms well equipped and the maid comes daily.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
3  Thank SueBen1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear M. SueBen
We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort and for your kind support.

We read with very much delight, that our team could make your stay memorable holiday. me and all Park inn family, sending their regards for you and wishing to see you soon,

It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again at " your home away from home" me and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

Best regards.

Samy Bindary.
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

From the moment we arrived till the moment we left nothing was to much trouble. Ahmed the restaurant manager was fantastic he and his team of staff (Moustafa, Mohammed) looked after us all the time, they never forgot your name and looked after you to the very best. Mohammed Zaky the al a carte Restaurant manager was brilliant. The Hotel was spotless and the gardens well layed out and beautiful. The pools all Six some with slides were clean and of very high quality. The rooms were a great size and always kept clean, Mohammed the cleaner was great made towel ornaments of something different every day. Airport transfers only 10 mins. This is a stay that made you want to come back again and again, which is what we will definitely do. A five star experiance all round.

Room Tip: They have no lifts so if you need a ground floor room they will find one for you or you can ask at t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank April Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear, M. / Graham

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort and for your kind support.

It gave us great pleasure to know that our team member could make your holiday enjoyable, Ahmed, Mohamed, Moustafa, Mohamed Zaki, Mohamed, me and the rest of Park-inn Family sending their regards

Wishing to see you soon again at " your home away from home" me, and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.
Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

Best regards.

Samy Bindary.
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We visited the Park Inn during January 2014. This was our first visit to Sharm El Sheikh. The hotel is beautiful - it is set in beautiful gardens & is spotless. The rooms are spacious & comfortable & we returned to our rooms each day to find them beautifully clean. The towels were sculpted into amazing creations such as elephants, swans, alligators, flowers etc. surrounded by fresh petals.
The food was great & can't understand any negative comments, there is a lot of choice, and it is fresh & beautifully presented. There is a barbeque on the terrace at lunchtimes in addition to the numerous dishes & salads provided. We found the waiting staff to be very attentive, friendly, up for a laugh but they remained at all times professional and not at all sleazy. Even the vegan amongst us was never short of choice.
The aqua park and its surroundings are stunning, spotlessly clean and very Egyptian!!!!!!
The hotel staff, led by Mr Sammy, the General Manager, are all friendly, willing to please & meet special requests, and nothing is too much trouble!!!
The pool bar staff and Gemil (sun bed/towel attendant) were keen to ensure we didn't have to lift a finger during our stay!
Tipping seems to be culturally expected, we found that giving to the hotel staff individually at the end of our stay was the most convenient way to ensure the staff were duly rewarded for commendable service. Check with your tour rep what is applicable.
The hotel clinic was unfortunately called in to use, this service was exemplary.
We booked three excursions through our tour rep - a full day on a boat with lunch, diving & snorkelling approx £30.00 equipment extra. We dived amongst beautiful tropical fish and were fantastically well looked after by the crew. - An afternoon and evening enjoying bedouin hospitality approx £40.00 We drove into the Sinai desert, were met by bedouins with their camels who escorted us to their camp. We enjoyed locally brewed tea, made bread, climbed a mountain to watch the sunset, partook of the sheesha pipe, had a delicious meal, watched the whirling dervish and fire show and finally we were delighted by a tour of the sky by a most knowledgable sheik and his telescopes! - A trip on the submarine boat, which after having been snorkelling was a bit of a disappointment. Booking through the hotel rep may have been a bit more expensive than doing it through one of the many touts, but as the hotel was ultimately responsible for our safety, we were assured that they used only reputable tour operators. The rep did in fact advise us that several of the tours generally on offer were currently not up to standard and therefore unavailable. We appreciated his honesty. The rep was also very informative about what to do and what not to do, where to go and where not etc.
We did experience quite a lot of very persistent hard sell from the spa staff when relaxing by the pool, we did however relent and found the treatment good but the environment of the spa to be chaotic and not at all relaxing.
We loved browsing the shop & market either side of the hotel & loved the friendly humour of all the wonderful Egyptians we met. We will most certainly return next year. « less

Room Tip: Pool view excellent, no sea views from this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FleetJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Mr. / Fleet
Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay at our Park Inn Resort and for your kind support.

I would like to thank you personally about your constructive feed back during your recent stay, we are working on it, all the park-inn family miss you already,

Wishing to see you soon again at " your home away from home" Gamil, me and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

warmest regards from Gamil and all the Park Inn Resort family.

Thanks&Best regards.

Samy Bindary.
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We arrived back in the UK on 05.03.14 after 11 wonderful nights at the Park Inn. We were a party of 5, 2 adults, 2 x 14 year olds and a 17 year old.
TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT - 10 mins, which is great after a long journey.
ROOMS - Spotless & cleaned every day. Bedding changes every 3rd day and clean towels everyday. The beds are HUGE & very comfy and the rooms are large and are fully air conditioned with a flat screen TV which has about 4 English speaking channels including movies. Tea & Coffee provided and 2 1/2 litre bottles of water per room per day (you can always fill up the bottles at the restaurant or bars).
FOOD - Plenty of variety (please don't let other reviews that say otherwise put you off). Stacks of fresh veg, salad & fruit every day. There was fish and a different roast meat every night, turkey, duck, lamb, venison & always some sort of chicken and a BBQ'd meat of some sort. The food is very fresh and caters for all nationalities. There was even baked potatoes, roasties and big fat home made chips (as well as fries) and more cakes, puddings and pastries than you could wish for. There is also a snack bar open at the pool from 11am until 5pm which serves chips, pizza, salad & a BBQ item every day. Whether you choose to indulge or eat healthily, your needs are catered for.
DRINKS - The usual applies here, all local spirts & beer, including cocktails are part of the all inclusive package and all taste great. Didn't like the wine, I have never tasted anything that bad in my life, not even sure it was wine, but Egypt is not renowned for its wine. We did have ice in our drinks and everything was fine.
STAFF & (TIPPING) - These guys are just AMAZING. They work from very early in the morning (breakfast starts at 6.30am) until very late at night (after 10pm) and they are always smiling and wanting to do their best to make you happy. Every member of staff was polite, helpful and always happy to help. We tipped a couple of waiters, a bar staff member and the cleaner on our first day (this wasn't a big tip whatsoever, but we did it a couple of times and gave a slightly larger one at the end) and we were treated like royalty. Our glass was never empty, our table was saved for us, our towels were on the sunbeds every single morning for us and there were some amazing towel creations on our bed. However I have to say that the tipping played a very small part in this, all you need is good manners and a smile, it goes a long long way. Big shout out to Mark & Bedair (waiters), Hassan (pool), Mohammed (Bar) and our cleaner who had the biggest smile very morning. These guys made our holiday extra special and we all grew quite fond of them. The staff speak many languages, they are taught Arabic, English, & French in school and nearly everyone has learnt fluent Russian and some other languages. Take time to speak with the staff, I asked many questions about their country and culture and learnt a lot.
POOLS - YOU WILL NEVER HAVE TO FIGHT FOR A SUN LOUNGER. There is so much space around the pools, not crowed at all, so you can relax or enjoy the pools & slides as much as you like. You will also be given towel cards which will allow you to have clean pool.beach towels everyday. 2 large pools at the front of the hotel, 1 mainly used for just swimming (with a bar) and the other for volleyball & water aerobics etc (this has a swim up bar). then there is the aqua park at the rear of the. A dozen or more large slides and a wave pool. I think there were at least 6 pools, which included 2 large kiddy pools with their own slides and fountains. there is also plenty of shade if you need it (Big straw hat umbrellas). There are always lifeguards on duty and lifeguards at the top of each slide for safety.
BEACH - This was a short walk to the sister hotel across the road (Radisson Blu). Chrystal clear water. The beach has plenty of sunbeds, but get there early. It's worth buying a cheap pair of rubber shoes from the shop outside the Park Inn, it also sells inflatables etc and the owner Mohammed (Ali) as he called himself is a great guy. The coral can be quite sharp so the shoes will save your feet and we paid about £4 per pair. The FISH are just incredible, there are thousands right at your feet and you barely have to put a toe in the water to see them. This was a real highlight for me. you can also use the beach bar, including snacks here as it is a sister hotel to the Park Inn and you can have yummy ice cream from about 12 - 1, vanilla, strawberry, mango & chocolate.
ENTERTAINMENT - If i have 1 criticism it is that the evening entertainment is pretty lame. The Animation team are excellent, great people with lots of energy but the acts brought in by the hotel weren't up to much. The Mr & Miss hotel competition organised by the animation team was much more fun & it's all done. There is also a very good kids club.
TRIPS - We used Sinbad Tours (also own coral diving) (You will get pestered around he pool by people trying to sell you trips & by the hotel spa staff trying to sell massages etc) your rep will tell you not to book with anyone but him but Sinbad tours were very good and delivered as promised. We paid £110 for 5 of us to take a trip to Tiran Island, this was in a private speed boat and included the boat driver and a guide who took photos (you pay separately for these). It was an amazing fun day, approx 3 hours and they will stop the boat in shallow or deep water, whichever suits. The snorkeling was fantastic and the guide and driver were friendly & fun.We would definitely book more trips next time.
NO ILLNESS - BE SENSIBLE AND WASH YOUR HANDS AND USE AN ANTI BAC GEL - None of us were ill at all, sometimes a little tummy cramp and a quick visit to the loo, but I think this was simply a combination of heat, a change of food and spending hours and hours in the pool or sea. It's worth taking something like immodium or a cheap substitute and definitely take hand sanitiser. There is a 24 hour Dr's service & surgery within the hotel should you need it. Just remember to have your insurance docs as there may be a charge.
WEATHER - HOT HOT HOT
GENERAL HOTEL - (PHOTOGRAPHER) If you have photos by the hotel photographer, make sure you tell him if you only want 1 or 2 photos or they will expect you to spend over £200 and buy them all. Saying that we paid £100 for 20 really nice 7 x 5 photos (£5 each), which is pretty reasonable.
WIFI - Only available in the lobby, but this was OK. If you are unable to join, just let the
reception desk know and they rebooted it for us.
THE RUSSIANS - What can I say, there are many many Russians guests and they can be rather brash and come across quite rude. they push in a lot when in ques but the staff will not serve them and will make them wait. They seem to lack manners but on the whole they were just there for a good time like the rest of us.
RESTRICTED TRAVEL - CHECK THE FOREIGN OFFICE WEB SITE BEFORE YOU GO - Your rep should have details of this. Local travel & trips within Sharm is fine, there were restrictions and warnings for South & North Sinai. Trips were not running to these areas for safety reason and the travel guy from Sinabd tours was very honest.
OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL - Explore the shops BUT BE WARNED, you will be pestered to death, HOWEVER, If you don't want to buy something just give them a firm NO. They will offer you tea (which is very nice) and will try their best to get you to spend. If you want it BARTER BARTER BARTER, if you don't be firm with our NO and just be polite. The shops sell copies of everything, nothing is an original. They have converse, vans, GHD's, Dre Beats and Ice watches, some are very decent quality to be fair and they will always allow you to try anything including the electrical s before you buy. You can get some really nice things to take home but don't be bullied into buying. The paparys shop owners tend to shut you in as there pictures glow in the dark but then they expect you to buy!!! Most of the shop owners are very very nice and will have plenty of banter with you, again remember they are only trying to make a living and always respond well to a smile and good manners.
CAMELS - DON'T GET CAUGHT OUT HERE - This was the only unpleasant experience we had. If you stroke the camels they will say you can take pictures but then expect you to pay. Do not sit on it, they will get it to stand up and again expect payment. One guy got pretty angry because we wanted to just look and took a picture. He expected us to pay but we refused and he wasn't very happy about it.
LOCK UP YOUR DAUGHTERS - I have 2 daughters aged 14 & 17 and outside of the hotel we and they were pestered by the men and they didn't seem fussed that they were so young. It was a bit creepy at times but they did not overstep the mark and it usually ended with them being handed a free fridge magnet and an offer of camels, goats & chickens and a marriage proposal..Again this is something to be aware of and it would be common sense not to let young ladies wander alone outside of the hotel. I didn't hear of anything bad happening at all but why tempt fate!!
WOULD WE GO BACK - In a heartbeat, we all had a fabulous time and I would recommend the Park Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank 112Tania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear M. / Tania

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
4.8 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#66 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,302 reviews
2.8 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#11 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,076 reviews
10.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Cyrene Island Hotel
Cyrene Island Hotel
#94 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
599 reviews
1.9 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#91 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,680 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: $26 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing