We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff and Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Dalton-in-Furness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Staff and Customer Service”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the park inn in February,We were in need of a relaxing Holiday after a really bad year.What can I say the staff at park inn are amazing and we were welcomed and looked after to a very high standard they are a credit to the company I would like to thank El Sayed of the Lotus bar I barely moved off my sunbed as Sayed kept me supplied with Iced tea all day superb service.Restaurant Manager Ahmed and Bedair and Mustaffa in the restaurant to name just a few as team work was the Norm in a busy restaurant very hard working staff.Ehab who couldnt do enough for us and was always smiling and Abd Allah housekeeping always happy to help.One of the highlights of the holiday was the trip to Soho square organised by Shelley Kaz and the guys from the entertainment team Its not far away and is worth a visit no hassling allowed We thought the trips arranged through our Rep were very expensive and although we enjoyed every minute we will use a local company next time.Our room was Superior and we were happy with It the room was large and airy dressing gown and slippers were provided and two bottles of water left on our door step each morning so yes we had a lovely holiday and we would return again probably with family as there is an aqua park next door for children

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Dear Christine

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,821 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,695
    1,234
    494
    213
    185
See reviews for
1,772
1,041
70
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (554)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I Really enjoyed my stay there a great service and very good variety of food the rooms are very nice with unique views the animation team is really friendly and all in all it is highly recommended to visit this place

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mariam3676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Dear M. /Mariam

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2014

just came back form Park Inn it was a nice Holiday rooms very clean very friendly staff and very helpful we would recommend the hotel to our friends many thanks for reception manager, Ahmed reception i will be back next year to park inn

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Valentina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Dear M. / Valentia

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

we had a great relaxing holiday at the park inn resort , room were clean and tidy, the food was good and varaity , pools was clean and we enjoy the aqua park pools, staff very friendly and helpfull, the evening entertainment was great specialy the kids animation with Mrs Maha our kids enjoy it , the belly dancers and the magician man which was amazing , internet wifi in the lobby and resturants , we enjoy our stay and we looking tobe back soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samy b, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Dear Mr. / George

We would like to pass our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are more than happy, that Park inn team with our service and facilities could make your stay memorable, and you spend enjoyable time with us,

We will be very happy, if we can be your host once again at your ‘Home away from Home” in the near future,

Warmest regards from the Park Inn Resort family.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

My partner and I visited the hotel at the end of last year & we have had time to reflect on our stay before writing this review.

First the negatives:

- Food was awful. So much so that we nicknamed the restaurant "The Room of Doom". Whilst my partner hated the selection, I was less negative, however about half way through the holiday even I was looking for an alternative (3 miles down the road there is a McDonalds, KFC, Star Bucks, TGI Friday and Hard Rock Cafe for when you've had enough). Often incorrectly labelled, and full of mystery meat??? They could have mixed things up a little.

- BBQ Night, we paid extra to have a night away from the room of doom and were sold a snake charming BBQ night by the hotel. This featured a slimmed down selection of the food from the restaurant, the same beer and wine despite being told otherwise and what amounted to 20 minutes of animal cruelty. All the Brits left in disgust but the Russians seemed to love it!

- Taxi's, don't book using the hotel concierge it will cost you a lot more money! Simply grab a Blue licensed cab in the street. But agree the price before getting in.

- Entertainment shocking if you are an adult, great if you're a kid I'm sure.

- Hotel Spa, for the first few days we weren't left alone with the guys from the spa trying to sell us over priced treatments. You can get a better and cheaper service away from the hotel. Many other couples we spoke to had had the same aggressive experience with the hotel spa employees.

- The beach which is part of the sister hotel over the road and the roped of section for us was full of broken chairs. The gentleman in charge of the beach smoked the whole time and threw his fag butts in the sand. This was also where you got your daily single scoop of ice cream, what a joke.

- Disposable cups; many times throughout our stay the hotel ran out of clean cups and we we're given tiny disposable plastic cups for drinks. Really annoying if you were thirsty or liked to have more that a mouthful of beer in one sitting.

The positives

- The hotel staff in General we're excellent. In fact some of the nicest I have come across. El Sayed at the Lotus bar was in particular great, hard working and an absolute gent. Emad in the restaurant was always helpful and Mahmood our room cleaner was helpful at all times. The staff alone made this review go from a three star to four star, they really are that good.

- The water park is awesome, even for an adult like myself.

- The rooms were clean, spacious, air conditioned and we were given a free upgrade thanks to sending an email before our stay.

- The on site doctor was great too but make sure you have travel insurance.

In all the hotel is fine, clean, and the staff are excellent, tip strategically and hang out by the pool side bar where if El Sayed will look after you.

On a non hotel related note. Don't go out at night alone if you are a female, not a good idea. It felt a little dangerous when shop owners harass you to buy, but a firm NO often worked it didn't all the time.

Apart from my girlfriends food poisoning, infected mosquito bites and trip to the doctors, we really did enjoy our holiday, but the hotel has some real room for improvement.

Room Tip: Email for a free upgrade and request top floor away from the Bedouin Tent!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mlloyd78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Dear Mollyd78
Many thanks for the time that you have taken to share your experiences and comments in the Trip Advisor Review following your stay at our resort.

It was a pity to learn about your disappointment in many aspects of our service, therefore please accept our heartfelt apologies for areas, where we didn't meet your expectations. Should your complaints have been raised to any of the Management Team during your stay, we would definitely have taken the necessary action on it.
We appreciate your positive feedback for the Hotel overall ,and especially our staff and services, but we really regret, that our gastronomy offers in some areas could meet your expectations as our Chefs are always trying to fulfill our dear customers’ requirements by even preparing additionally individual dishes for our client’s needs to ensure their satisfaction.

I would like to inform you that we have taken well note of the comments seriously and would be shared and discussed to the Department Heads concerned and they will be addressed and rectified accordingly.

Again, may I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us.

Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2014

A 5 star holiday thanks to the wonderful staff, particularly Osama on reception, ElSayed at the Lotus bar, Bediar the waiter - all went the extra mile to spoil us. Mahmood our room attendant was also first class. The accommodation and surroundings were good, the food was adequate although the lack of ice cream causes a stampede at the beach for the half an hour a day it is available! Would visit this hotel again, the holiday was excellent value for money.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gillian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Mrs. Gillian G
We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent stay at our Park Inn resort
We read with very much delight, that our team could makes your holiday with us and we thank you especially for the lovely, praising words regarding our team members, who you highlighted,
It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the PARK Inn Resort.
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skoczow, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Everything here was at a high level. Hotel service was perfect! I recommend this place everyone who wants to spend a wonderfull time in Egipt. Sharm El Sheikh is very peacefull place, weather was good but sometimes winded. The meals were great everyone could find something for itself.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank G T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear G T
We would like to thank you very much for your great feedback about your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.

We are very happy, that we could make your stay at our resort to wonderful time and you will recommend Park Inn to everyone.
I'm looking forward to welcome you again
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.7 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#109 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,414 reviews
4.8 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,169 reviews
1.9 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#93 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#60 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,119 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
14.2 mi away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#73 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing