We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very pleasant surprise after reading bad rewiews”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #15 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2011

We have just returned from two weeks at the Park Inn. We are in our fifties and my mother in law who accompanied us is in her seventies. I have to admit after reading reviews we were quite concerned that we had made a big mistake in booking our much needed holiday at this resort.

This is our true version of events from our point of view:

First impressions – we initially thought the hotel was smaller and less impressive than we are used to. We arrived in the evening and did not get much time to look around in the dark so just eat our meal and retired to our rooms for the evening. The next day we were presently surprised at the actual overall size of the complex. It is rather narrow but extends along way back to a very impressive water park.

Water park and pools – although we did not use the water park ourselves it looked like great fun. I was very impressed with the attention to deal for the smaller children. They even had their own little showers and smaller aqua park section. This looked fantastic for toddlers and small children to enjoy safely. There appeared to be a section for children around seven years of age of so and then it progressed to the larger slides for teenagers and adults. I never saw any queue for the rides and the children appeared to love it. There was a wave pool which was in operation every fifteen minutes or so which went down very well with everyone. I did notice that there was a lifeguard who watched very attentively whenever the wave pool was in operation. All the pools throughout the complex were constantly being cleaned and attended to. In addition there were then checked by supervisor at various times during the day. The beach is situated a short ride (700mtrs) from the sister hotel across the road. This shuttle bus runs every few minutes and we never had to wait very long at either end for a free ride. There is an all inclusive snack and drinks bar situated at the bottom of the slope that leads to the beach and snorkelling peers. Beach shoes are recommended as the course sand is rather rough on you toes. If you time it right you can get a free ice cream for this bar at certain times.

Bad points – tatty floating objects for the children to use to float around a water cannel on. These would have been great but had been vandalised by previous uses are they were made of a rubber type foam. Maybe it would have been better to remove these objects as they did get in the way if you simply wanted to paddle around. The temperature in the pools at the front of the hotel was fantastic in our first week but progressively became so cold they were useable. In the games pool there was regular water games in the afternoon but the volleyball net was in an inappropriate place as one side was too shallow and the other side was on the slippery sloping bottom of the pool and it was difficult to stand up.

Accommodation – the rooms were clean, tidy and presented well. You have a television which ok was rather smaller than we are used to, but watchable with two English movie channels. Fridge and free safe for your security. Our room had two three quarter sized beds, settee, small table and a lots of wardrobe and drawer space. Large patio doors that lead to a patio area with nice sea views.

Bad points – Fridge was no use as no water etc was provided although saying that all the staff was more than happy to run around and find you an empty bottle for you to fill with water to take back to your room. It did seem like fault economy to have the fridge running and keep it empty. We feel that this could have been improved if there had been a selection of soft drinks etc in the room. The overall cleanliness of the room was first class and only let down by one nit picking thing. Please do not laugh but when sat upon the toilet you could see a ring a nasty muck under the rim of the sink between the work surface. The mattresses on the beds are passed their best and on the second week we found them to be very uncomfortable.

Food and restaurant – there was always a large selection of food available in the restaurant. There are two snack bars, one in the water park that provided snack, pizza etc and one at the beach. We have always had previously had problems with the cleanliness of the glasses etc. I must state that I was more than well impressed with how clean everything was in this hotel. We once saw a manager find one dirty glass in a large selection of glasses on the side ready for the drinks. He made the bar tender take all of around one hundred glasses off the side and wash them all again. There were no short cuts as far as a quick cold rinse like we have witnessed in other establishments: they were always put through the dish washer that did leave the glasses sometimes a little warm but you cannot have it all ways. Just wait for the glass to cool down at least it will be germ free. This is the first holiday were I have not had an upset tummy. The food was always hot and lots of dishes were cooked in front of you which was very nice. Most lunchtimes and evening there was a barbecue smoking away just outside the door for a different meat item every day. At lunch times you were offered one variety of soup and two different varieties in the evening. To my disbelief there was also a toaster that worked first time, lovely brown toast instead of just warm white bread. My mother is a great tea drinker and this was readily available at all the bar area’s.

Bad points – we did find several minor issues. Chip potatoes looked cooked but on every occasion were hard in the middle. Our taste in vegetables is nice and soft but we always found them to be hard. There was so much selection daily that it was hard to vary the menu every day and it appeared you got offered the same items over and over again.

Entertainment – there is an entertainment team that do every aspect of trying to make your holiday enjoyable. They work on the pool side with the water games and then after a change of clothing appear on most nights as the main entertainment. I think that there are a couple of nights when the venue employs outside entertainers for a change for you. The leader of the entertainment team appeared to work very hard what he had to work with! There is a little children’s section in the evening where they have their own little dances and songs. You cannot help but notice the lady taking them for this event every evening. She was amazing – she genuinely loves her job working with the children. Her great big smiling face made even the shyest little ones join in with her. I watched her after her show had finished and she was still playing with the children, so it was not just all for show – a truly lovely lady.

Bad points – the entertainment is repeated from week to week so you actually watch the same shows twice if you have a two weeks holiday. You do make allowances for them but by the second week it does become very hard work. We did take into account that one show had to entertain several different languages etc. which much be very difficult to achieve. Saying all of that we do pay our hard earned pennies for our holidays and we do expect to be entertained so the evening entertainment needs addressing.

Location – you are in a central position for lots of lovely sights. A six pound taxi ride away is the lovely Soho Square with the amazing fountains that dance to the music. You need to go in the evening to see this fantastic new attraction but it is well worth a visit and the shop keepers do not hassel you with is an added incentive to shop.

Misc Hotel Points – you are not pestered every waking moment by touts trying to sell you a tour, or diving, or anything that they can get away with. The only one to avoid is the beauty parlour man, he does not no the meaning of the word no and was rather persistent but apart from him it was a welcomed change.

The staff make you feel so special…… this was really nice for my mother who they looked after day and night very attentively. I personally did not find one nasty employee and it must be very difficult to smile and be pleasant all day when they work such long hours. Yes, I think that they do expect a tip in and out but this is not a problem to us as that makes us feel special being able to give a little and make them happy.

A special mention goes to Mohamed Gamal in the Panorama Bar who never seemed to stop buzzing around the guests trying to keep them happy.

Finally – we would visit again – yes certainly. It you want a nice relaxed holiday with guaranteed weather, pleasant surrounds and need to be treated like a prince or princess then the Park Inn is the hotel for you. In addition there is a superior Raddison Diamond hopefully due to open next year which looks very interesting if the Park Inn is anything to go by.

Very sorry for such a long review but I was very worried about our pending holiday and would just like to take the time to put my views forward in a honest manner.

Room Tip: If you find yourself with any problems ask the management to address them I feel sure they will only...
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lesley c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2011

Dear Guest,
We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort and for recommending it to anyone.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have succeeded to make your holiday a memorable one ; your review is a real reward for All of us.
We try so hard to please every one.

Your feedback is not only essential but is also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests.

We are more than glad, that we with our service and facilities could provide you a Super stay upon your first visit to Sharm, which gave you a great impression, so that you are planning to come back again.

We will be very pleased, if we can be your host once again in the near future and we are looking forward to seeing you.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,865)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,148 - 2,154 of 3,865 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011

Just returned from my hols at Park Inn (again). This hotel is fantastic for service. The grounds are well kept and the pools excellent. There are 2 people in particular I have to mention, Mohammed (who serves the romantic meals by the pool) who is the kindest, friendliest person I know, always wanting to help make your holiday special and MOhammed who works in the Lotus Bar who is the best barman I have ever known. He knows what his guests want and goes out of his way to make sure they have a great holiday. The hotel staff are next to none in the way they want guests to enjoy their holiday. OK the food is limited, but when did we eat gourmet food at home?? There is always something you like and the soups are extra special. This hotel caters for those who are looking for a happy holiday and believe me, they do it well. Thanks to everyone at PARK INN, you all deserve a medal.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevePearsonWard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

went the park inn aug 2011, want to say hi to Reda (reception) who looked after us brilliant, fab, great, amazing, credit to the hotel always there if you need him nothink is to much trouble works very hard looking forward to see him next year. Miss him loads. Also Ani in reception who made us very welcome always greeted us with a smile, carnt forget mohammed our room cleaner who done are rooms fab, nothink was to much trouble my son was delighted with his decor made out of towels wanted to be first in the rooms to see what was made. Also the resturant staff were very friendly waiting to help if you need them. Also Khalid who works in the aqua bar park, he was amazing very good at his job and made our holiday more, more, fab, miss him loads one very special person. Rooms were spacious, clean air condition great, food we enjoyed especially the breakfast, weather was fab, aqua park great for the little ones. The other pool had entertainment on during the day the team were great working well together, had fun joining in. As I'm writing this review getting a price for next year enjoyed the holiday that much, the staff making it a memorable holiday. See you all soon Lisa, Paul, Danielle, Jessica, Jon paul xxxx

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dairies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,

I would like to seize this opportunity to express my utmost appreciation for your nice feedback about your recent holiday at Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are very happy, that we could make your stay at our resort to fabulous holiday experience with our high standard of services and the highlighted little touches, which make the difference.

We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Kindly accept our warmest regards from Sharm El Sheikh.

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Park inn for 2 weeks at the beginning of september. We had the most amazing time at park inn, and for the price I dont think there is one thing I would complain about!

The hotel is clean, our rooms were cleaned daily and the cleaners made animals out of the towels which we loved! All of the staff were so helpful and fun and we found we could have a real laugh with them all.

Before going to Eygpt I was expecting awful food but it really wasnt as bad as what i thought there was always something you could eat and theres lots of choice, and the bbq option which is outside the hotel was always really good! The only disappointment was there wasnt an alternative restaurant, which the hotel could do with as you do get sick of the 'buffet'. You can have a romantic meal around the pool which I would really recommend it was really lovely, the food was good and Mo the guy who does it puts in so much effort and makes it really special!

The swimming pools and water park was brilliant! We went to the pool with the swim up bar every day, which is also were the entertainment team are. There is lots of activities that you can take part in throughout the day; water polo, bowls, water aerobics, stretching (What they call yoga I think), and mine and my boyfriends favourite activity water volly ball, one tip make sure your on Oskar's team! (one of the guys from the animation team) he doesn't like to lose and so makes up the score :P.

The animation team, Oskar, manony, reko, the Dj and all the others were AMAZING we had the best time with them all and they are all brilliant, they are out my the pool at 10am doing activities, then put on the shows in the evening and then would take out the guests to the clubs, and do this everyday! Do not know how they do it?! Some people have complained that they do not go to the other pools during the day but I think its perfect, if you dont want to take part in the activitys then you can relax by one of the other pools were you will not be bothered. We miss the animation guys lots and they really are the greatest people!!

Overall we had such an amazing holiday, usually after 2 weeks away I am ready to go home but this time we really wasn't and we still have the holiday blues :(. I really recommend this hotel for the price you can't complain!

ANIMATION TEAM WE MISS YOUU!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sophie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,
We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort and for recommending it to anyone.

We are more than glad, that we with our service and facilities could provide you a amazing holiday upon your visit to Egypt, which gave you a great impression, so that you are planning to come back again.

Thank you also for your praising words to our staff and we will be very pleased, if we can be your host once again in the near future and we are looking forward to seeing you.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Wow! I’m still on a high four days after leaving Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh Resort where I spent 2 weeks in September 2011. It was better than the last few times I’ve stayed there – more like the old days! The guests comprised many more British than I’ve come to expect and so many of them were ‘returners’ like me. D&R had been 15 times, J&C had been 8 or 9 times but go every 3 months or so, B&M had been 8 times and just before I left I bumped into D who was returning for his 3rd time and who I remembered from his visit in 2007. I also met quite a few people for whom it was their first time but had enjoyed it so much they intended to come again.

The main comments from us all was the attitude of the staff – they can’t do enough for us – always willing to please.

I first got a taste of this from the Thomas Cook rep, Reda, who was so informative and clear that I learned new things despite my having been in Egypt 12 times! He said that if we didn’t like the food we had only to mention it to the chef and alternative cuisine could be arranged. I actually ‘complained’ to the chef that they hadn’t served any Mulokia soup and a bowl of it was brought immediately!!! When I said there was too much gristle in my meat a chef ‘hand-picked’ a beautiful piece for me. Breakfast was fun with omelette chef El Masry but every meal was a delight in the company of ‘old’ friends, chefs Mohsen, Akram, Mahmoud, Moustafa and Mohamed, and Hossam who has just sadly left after 7 years of overseeing the kitchens.

It was lovely to be greeted and ushered to my seat by the welcomes of Azim, Hazem, Raouf and my beautiful little, newly-wed Maha. I won’t begin to name the waiters or barmen in case I leave any out but although I wasn’t able to take up on the offer of a romantic meal beside the pool I appreciate Mohamed 007’s idea and think it is great.

The Recreation staff, under the supervision of Ashour and Tamer, were very friendly and helpful and have more time to chat than other staff because of the nature of their work. It was during one such occasional chat that I was able to witness superhero Mohamed diving into the pool to rescue a young girl who had come down the slide and fallen off her tube into the depths. The towel guys and lifeguards often wreck their mobile phones during such quick rescues.

Because of the heat I spent a lot of time in the reception area where there is Wifi for me to stay in touch with my family back home. This was where I had the most fun with the bellboys, reception staff, security and even tourism police. It was also the place I was most likely to find and chat with the lovely manager My Samy Bindari and general manager Meinrad Schibler. Here I was also helped with my Egyptian Arabic and also taught them some useful English phrases. Most memorable were Abdo, El sayed and Hassan in security, Hany and his staff in reception and Reda and Mahmoud with their bellboys at the concierge desk.

I also want to thank Tarek and all the housekeeping boys for their hard work and the animation team who keep the guests and their children occupied throughout the days and evenings.

Finally, I want to thank all the gardeners but especially Hamdy and Hussein.

On my last day the management met with me for a photo shoot and then presented me with my own little tree which I planted in the lawn beside a plaque with my name on. They have just begun to do this for long time ‘returners’ but I feel so honoured to be remembered in this way. Do I have a vested interest in Park Inn? Well, I do own a tree there and when it is grown if I can’t afford a bed I’ll take my hammock and sleep in my tree!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Amira_El-Masry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2011

Dear Mrs. Amira El Masry,
We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent 9th visit at our Park Inn Resort and for your kind support.

We read with very much delight, that our team could make your 9th stay another splendid holiday with us and we thank you especially for the lovely, praising words regarding our team members, who you highlighted

It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again as you said home to home for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the red sea shores.

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

The hotel itself is not too bad.. rooms average, pools ok, waterpark an added bonus!
Lovely spa, where you could have a daily Jacuzzi for free.
Only let down was the food...catering more for the Russians, and not much choice.My partner found plenty to eat though and had no problem with the food, but my daughter and myself struggled to find anything we could eat at almost all meals, so lived on potatos and rice for a week! We decided to move hotels for the second week of our holidays.
staff all seemd to be pleasant and happy to help.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank debbie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2011

Dear, Guest
By this opportunity, we would like to firstly thank you for your very positive review about your recent family vacation at our Parkinn hotel.
Certainly we will consider as well your constructive comments and suggestions and we want to express our sincere apologies regarding to a glitch in food wise.
We really hope, that we will have the chance to host you all once again at our resort to satisfy you also in the mentioned points and to ensure meeting all your expectations.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores.

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

Just returned from 2 weeks at this resort... It was our first time n Egypt & it wont be my last.
An i plan to return to this Hotel.

We booked this hotel in Jan this year, after coming on Trip Advisor & reading some Negative comments i must admit i was a bit weary of going here..... BUT i can honestly say it was one of my best holidays ever !!! So much to do during the day in the Aqua Park.. The Wave pool, numerous slides & the Lazy River. Both my sons thoroughly enjoyed it & as i read in a previous review your days are so busy that come night time your totally exhausted. we spent most of our days between the Aqua Park & the Sports pool.... The Animation Team were Fab ( Especially Tito .. who coincidently a LIVERPOOL Fan) loved the dance they performed each morning & afternoon. Such a fabulous fun atmosphere around the pool.
The Staff throughout the complex i could not fault, all were extremely helpful & polite.
the grounds of the complex are immaculate, the pools & the bathing areas were cleaned every night. The room are immaculate with clean sheets put on everyday, was nice coming back to the room to see what figure our Cleaner Abdul had left.
The food was nice you wouldnt starve) but going in to the second week did feel it was a bit repetative.
The shops outside the complex are as you expect when in a foreign country they will hassle you to go in & see. We also went Snorkelling in the Red Sea an experience you cannot miss & Quad Biking in the Desert ( Amazing)
Egypt is a Beautiful Country, Glad i made the choice to visit this Country & even better i stayed in this hotel..

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamyBindary, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2011

Dear Guest,

We would like to express our utmost appreciation for your great comments concerning your recent vacation you spent at our Parkinn Hotel.

Thank you very much for your very positive mentioning of our staff and for recommending our hotel. We are very proud, that we even could exceed your expectations and you enjoyed a fantastic relaxing week and it was one of the best holidays ever at our resort and certainly your notes regarding the repetitive food will be put into our consideration.

We are awaiting you hopefully soon back here to spoil you once again with our facilities and customer oriented services.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores

Samy Bindary, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.7 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#107 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,423 reviews
3.4 mi away
Aurora Cyrene Resort
Aurora Cyrene Resort
#93 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
598 reviews
4.8 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#68 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#95 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,650 reviews
10.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,417 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: $39 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing