We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Charmillion Club Resorts
Nearby Hotels
$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$95
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tamra Beach(Nabq Bay)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaz Mirabel Beach(Nabq Bay)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$75
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Beach Resort(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
$92
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
$31
$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$33
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,571)
Filter reviews
2,571 results
Traveler rating
1,657
552
218
88
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,657
552
218
88
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea clubanimation teamlobby barfishmain restaurantgreat holidaysea gardenshallow wateraqua aerobicssharm elspecial thanksthese guysa la cartehotel is beautifulbig thanksprivate beachchoice of food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
819 - 824 of 2,571 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We booked this hotel as a party of 4 for 11 nights. We found everything fantastic about the hotel especially the food and the service. Everyone is so attentive and helpful. The rooms were spic and span everyday and given an extra touch by making towel origami most days giving it the extra wow factor! We had glorious HOT sunshine everyday and relaxed by each of the 3 pools the resort has and enjoyed dining in some of the restaurants. A must for everyone is to go snorkelling and the quad desert experience. Ashraf our travel rep for Thomson was great too, very helpful! Please be aware that the majority of staff look for tips even if its just putting your luggage on the bus for you! We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clare-ellis87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Club Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for spending your recent vacation with us in Sea Group Resorts, the positive review and recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated.

We are glad you had a fantastic stay and found high quality food and customer service. It's pleasing to read that you appreciated the surprising towel art during the stay, kindly note tipping is not expected it is completely up to guests personal choice.

We look forward to welcoming the four of you back to the resort in the future for another pleasant holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at sea club had a great time the resort is kind kf in the middle kf no where with nothing within walking distance and was very quiet but suited us as no worrying about getting up to get sun lounger and no queues in the restaurants we used all 3 resorts which was great for a change of scenery I had no problems with being ill and really enjoyed all the buffets the Lebanese restaurant was really good too all the restaurant and bar staff we encountered were very friendly always wanting to know how your hol is going the reps are always wandering round the pool for a chat too. Snorkelling is a must remember your underwater camera for some amazing photos The only person I didn't like was the beautician guy I think his name was Kareem he was rude and extremely pushy coming up once a twice a day even tho already said no pulling your ear phones out or taking book out your hand to talk to you plain rude! But my only grumble if returning to sharm I would come back and will recommend it to others

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pryore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Club Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday in Sea Club Resort and taking the time to write a review which is greatly appreciated.

We are glad you enjoyed the views and snorkeling from our Jetty and in general had a very enjoyable stay. All comments we receive enable us to improve our services to ensure guests have a positive stay. The Spa manager will be spoken to and action taken to ensure the salesman are not acting in this manner again.

It was our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This was our first time in egypt. Arrived at 21.30hrs after a good flight to be greeted with the warmest of welcomes at The Sea Club Resort. The restaurant was still open so we were told to go straight for food before checking in. We were taken to our rooms by a friendly porter which were really clean, tidy and spacious. We received a phone call from reception asking if everything was ok with our room. The facilities at the hotel are exactly what the brochure describe. Fantastic pool area, there are 3 speciality restaurants which YOU must try as are exquist, there are the main buffet restaurant & pool bar snacks which have a good selection NOT REPETITIVE like other reviews say. The Staff at reception are really friendly & helpful no job is too small,also all the staff at the complex are brilliant, i would TOTALLY recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you to all staff for a fantastic holiday.

Room Tip: Garden rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Club Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation and first trip to Egypt in Sea Club Resort.

Your recommendation of our hotel and kind comments regarding the staff are greatly appreciated, It's good to see you enjoyed the A La Carte Restaurants and found plenty of variety available within the Buffet and Pool Snacks.

It was our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We arrived at the hotel at 9.30 pm on a Tuesday night 20/8/2013 and we were greeted by Mr Hussein at reception who was very polite and friendly, he also told us that they had arranged for us to have something to eat in the restaurant as it was closing at 10 pm which was very welcome after a long day travelling. The rooms were spotless,well air conditioned roomy and well stocked with plenty of ice cold water which again was great. The same night after quickly changing we went to the lobby bar and then to the barracuda bar and the staff there brilliant and nothing was to much trouble for them and after a couple of drinks these guys knew what you wanted before you asked for it ( what more can you ask for)!!!!!...
The following day and for the remainder of the next 2 weeks was pretty much the same from all the bar staff especially from Reda,Maged,methad,Mr Heny Mohammed H exceptional service all round and our welcome at both bars on a night was always met with a fantastic welcome.
The pool area was clean and tidy at all times and with Gamal,Fares and big Mohammed everything you wanted was taken care of for you by these guys.....there was no need to get up at 7am to put towels down for sun beds as this is not not tolerated at the hotel which again was great. The sun beds on the beach were again clean and tidy too....snorkelling off the pier is a must even those people who aren't the best swimmers!!!!...
The food at the restaurant was exceptional with plenty of variety,every night was a different theme and to be honest we didn't find anything that we didn't like you can play safe of you can dabble with a taste of Egypt. If there was something that you did fancy to eat like a steak with chips then the chefs were more than willing to do this for you even if it wasn't on that nights menu.
The 3 al a carte restaurants were amazing our personal favourites were the Japanese and the Lebanese but taking nothing away from the Italian restaurant,all the food was well presented with very friendly staff but the flavour and taste of the food was unbelievably good and well worth the visit.
Th staff around the pool offering spa's,massages, snorkelling/scuba diving and manicures etc were polite and friendly too even tho some guests weren't the same to them which wasn't nice to witness.
Over all this holiday is undoubtedly the best holiday we have ever had totally relaxing from start to finish and very highly recommended to anyone who wants to visit sea club resort.
Would we return?????...... That's a big fat YES !!!! .

Mr Hussein thank you for all your help and arranging the flowers and the right setting for the proposal to my now fiancée you are a true gentleman
Lastly huge thank you to Mohammed who tidied our room your towel art was pure genius!!!!

Well done Sea Club Resort and thank you for 2 Amazing weeks


  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dakota1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Club Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday in Sea Club, it was a pleasure to read such a positive review.

Your recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated, it's pleasing to read you enjoyed sampling some Egyptian food as well as enjoying the A La Cartes and Buffet Restaurant. Your thanks and appreciation will be passed onto the staff mentioned within the review.

It was our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you have returned home feeling very relaxed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The nicest hotel in everything& best staff & lovely rooms & best swimming pools and nice food & the beautiful red sea I invite anyone who wants to go to Sharm el-Sheikh stay in this hotel and the best thanks for all the staff working there and my special thanks for mr. Mourad Iskandar the best general manager

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mr_mohamedsalah61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Club Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation in Sea Club hotel and for taking the time to write a review.

Your recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we are delighted you had an enjoyable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Group Resorts in the future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews