We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was really pretty amazing stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Charmillion Sea Life Resort
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Really staff are lovely , very welcoming and smiley always specially recieption staff, room was amazing with very nice sea view and pool view also , food was amazing , f &b open 24 hours which is very nice , overall it was very nice stay in lovely place , I recommend this hotel to any onr think to visit sharm , he will ndot need to go out the hotel. Mostafa reda

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mostafa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you had an amazing stay and found staff throughout to be very welcoming.

We are thrilled to see you were delighted with the room and enjoyed all the Food and Beverages facilities which are available throughout the day.

The recommendation of the hotel is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Group Resorts in the future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

135 - 141 of 1,306 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014

You name it... You get it!
That is in a nutshell what we experienced during our family vacation...
Fabulous scenery ... Great landscape .... Attending to the requests of each and every guest ... Making sure we are pampered to the extreme with whatever we need ...
We really missed nothing. Contrarily everything mounted much higher than all expectations.
Besides, all staff on board spared no effort to serve with a lively amiable smile on their faces hurrying to your demands as swiftly as possible .
The quality of the food is yet another great enjoyment with a huge variety of styles and taste ...
We definitely recommend this beautiful location to spend an excellent quality vacation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Awny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Firstly let me thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us in Sea Life Resort. We are delighted to retrieve such positive feedback regarding the high levels of service which you received throughout your stay.

It's pleasing to see you found the food to be of particularly high quality with a variety of styles and tastes.

Your recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated, we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Group Resorts in the future for another memorable vacation.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Absolutely recommended for all sorts of holiday seekers. During our 6 days we experienced a bit of everything: great locations and times for relaxation, perfect food at all times, lovely entertainment whenever we needed it, smashing cleanliness and incredibly friendly and always ready to help staff, starting from the General Manager who is always around making sure everything is just perfect on to the food and beverage manager, the animation group, the waiters, housekeeping, etc... Everyone wears a lovely smile on their faces always ready to help making your stay incredibly memorable .
Yes I do recommend all holiday seekers to spend a really memorable time at sea life, Sharm.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you had a very enjoyable stay and found food to be perfect at all times.

It's pleasing to see you noticed the efforts of the entire Sea Group Team who are constantly looking for feedback and ways to improve our hotel, ensuring guests have the best possible stay.

Your recommendation of Sea Life Resort is greatly appreciated and we very much hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future for another enjoyable holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Simply I loved it...everything is nice..food.. rooms...and hospitality of people there specially in the restaurant.
Yes I advise sea life to anyone want to go to sharm elshekh :)
Have fun in pool with the animation team and the every night show
Simply we enjoyed :)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drtarekhosny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you loved your stay and enjoyed all the facilities and services available.

It's pleasing to see you enjoyed the animation teams activities and had fun with them at the pool during the day as well as the evening times.

Your recommendation of Sea Life Resort is greatly appreciated. we very much hope to welcome you back to Sea Group Resorts in the future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Just enjoyed a fabulous week at Sea Life resort with the family.
The staff are all so helpful and courteous, the level of customer service was excellent,
We had a family birthday whilst there & they baked a lovely celebration cake for the occasion.....nothing was too much trouble
The gardens are lovely and well tended,perfect for a stroll after eating in the restaurant
The Sea Club next door was equally splendid and we enjoyed using the facilities there too.
I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone wanting a relaxed holiday in fabulous surroundings..............The only negative thing to say is a week is just not long enough here, just did not want to come home

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool, down near the beach.....great views from the balcony & not too noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review following your recent stay with us in Sea Life Resort. We are thrilled to see you and your family had a fabulous week with us, we sincerely hope the family birthday was enjoyed by all of you.

We strive to deliver the highest levels of customer service to ensure our valued guests have a memorable holiday, your comments regarding the excellent customer service are a huge compliment to the entire team within the three hotels. It's pleasing to see you made good use of the facilities available at the sister hotel, Sea Club.

Your recommendation of the resort is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future for another fantastic holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Life for two weeks. That was a perfect holiday! This is definitely one of the best hotels we have ever been to. Nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, pools are heated in winter, huge beach area, plenty of sun beds - enough for all the guests, interesting evening programs with traditional show, belly dance, tanoura, etc... Professional diving center at Sea Club hotel area gives you great opportunity to explore underwater world.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarolisRute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you had a perfect two week stay and are delighted with your comments of it being one of the best hotels you've stayed in.

We are constantly looking for ways to improve our facilities and services and are grateful for any suggestions and feedback which is received. We are glad to see you had enjoyable days at the pool, beach and on excursions with the professional diving centre, also not forgetting our interesting evening programme which you kindly mentioned within the review.

We very much hope to welcome you back to Sea Group Resorts in the not so distant future for another enjoyable holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We would just like to say how much we enjoyed our holiday at Sea life hotel.
We found the staff unbelievably pleasant and friendly from the moment we arrived. The hotel room was very clean and spacious with everything you need.
The food was good and plenty of variety for every palette. The Lebanese restaurant was very good and our favourite, along with the sea life hotel restaurant.
The grounds of the hotel are beautiful and are immaculately kept. One of our favourite things about the hotel is the jetty that goes out to sea on the beach, which you can walk along and then swim off of into the gorgeous coral reef!
This hotel is by far much nicer than any hotel I've stayed in, in St Lucia, Barbados, Antigua etc
We loved it so much we are returning in March : )

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Louise Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort and for taking the time to write such a pleasant review.

We are very pleased to see you had a pleasant holiday with us and found the food to be of good quality and well varied, suiting every need. It's great to see you took full advantage of our fortunate location beside a magnificent coral reef which provides some truly stunning views within the Red Sea.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Sea Life for another memorable holiday in March.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.1 mi away
Charmillion Club Resorts
4.7 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#12 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,209 reviews
1.7 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,644 reviews
2 mi away
Parrotel Beach Resort
Parrotel Beach Resort
#7 of 33 in Nabq Bay
3,527 reviews
0.9 mi away
Charmillion Club Aqua Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Charmillion Sea Life Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Charmillion Sea Life Resort

Address: Bay of Nabq | Sharm El Sheikh, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#4 Business Hotel in Nabq Bay
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#4 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: $126 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Charmillion Sea Life Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Charmillion Sea Life Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Life Hotel Nabq Bay
Sea Life Nabq
Charmillion Sea Life Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing