We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Plane trip to Cairo from Sharm” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours

Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours
Ranked #7 of 18 things to do in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Supply A Multiple Of Sharm El Sheikh Excursion Day Tours Options, Transfers, Offering Cheapest Deals Prices With Superior Services For Everything Needed In Holidays.We Offering You All Type of Day Trips From Sharm El Sheikh To Cairo, Luxor, Hurghada, Taba, Dahab, Nuweiba, Jerusalem, Petra in Jordan also Snorkelling, Diving, Nile Cruises, Boat Trips, Desert Safari Adventures ,Water Sports Activities, Entertainment Shows, Night Life Events, Cheap Private Transfers Services, City Tour, Airport Transfers.We are available 24/7 - Two Branches in Sharm, One in Cairo and also One in Luxor.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Plane trip to Cairo from Sharm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013

We booked this trip from London via Sharm Touring and this was only trip booked before i landed
in Sharm.
Each and everything in this trip was perfect and was delivered as promised .
Best part of tour was our Guide Hasan .He is very knowledgeable and i was never interested
in museum but the way he explained everything in Egyptian museum makes it very intresting .
I liked each and everything about this trip and def recommend everyone .

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Manish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmTouring, Owner at Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours, responded to this review, December 22, 2013
Sunny and Warm Day from Sharm Touring Egypt for Excursions Day Tours
Thank you for submitting your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed with Sharm Touring Egypt
We are proud that you choose us to do it
We will do our best to keep our service always on the level of your ambition to let sharm clients get more fun and enjoyable time

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.
Please feel free to contact us at any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Slice of Paradise Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    8
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Blackburn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Portable WIFI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

Could not do without this as I needed to be in touch with emails etc as I run my own business.
Unit was slim and easily fit in a bag/pocket.
Ran out of the original MB provided but another SIM was dropped off at my hotel for a good price and Taft lasted the remainder of the holiday.
I had 2 x laptops, 3 x IPhones and 2 x IPads connected at tge same time at one stage and my wife was downloading videos and pictures to Facebook constantly and I had no issues.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Ian-D-Barlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmTouring, Owner at Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours, responded to this review, December 21, 2013
Sunny and Warm Day from Sharm Touring Egypt for Excursions Day Tours
Thank you for submitting your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed with Sharm Touring Egypt
We are proud that you choose us to do it
We will do our best to keep our service always on the level of your ambition to let sharm clients get more fun and enjoyable time

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.
Please feel free to contact us at any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Slice of Paradise Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cairo trip by air from sharm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

we booked this trip in Qatar before we left and sharm touring delivered on everything promised. we left to go to cairo by air and from the time we arrived we were taken care of by our guide and felt completely safe. what a wonderful day thank you to all concerned.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Abgala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmTouring, Owner at Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Sunny and Warm Day from Sharm Touring Egypt for Excursions Day Tours
Thank you for submitting your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your trips with Sharm Touring Egypt
We are proud that you choose us to do it
We will do our best to keep our service always on the level of your ambition to let sharm clients get more fun and enjoyable time

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.
Please feel free to contact us at any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Slice of Paradise Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Abu Ghalom jeep safari and Tiran Islands are wonderful memories”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

I wrote them emails before we traveled, and Shazly was very helpful, they organize us everything.The agency was very flexible, I had to modify one of the trip's date, but they told no problem,they can come next day (free of any extra charges). The pick up was very punctual. Our tour guide was very kind and helpful,we could talk a lot.
If next I go back to Egypt I will definitely choose them again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Clau0714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmTouring, Owner at Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Sunny and Warm Day from Sharm Touring Egypt for Excursions Day Tours
Thank you for submitting your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your trips with Sharm Touring Egypt
We are proud that you choose us to do it
We will do our best to keep our service always on the level of your ambition to let sharm clients get more fun and enjoyable time

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.
Please feel free to contact us at any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Slice of Paradise Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best travel agent in Sharm for Excursions”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Sharm Touring Egypt is an excellent agent offering great services at less expensive prices. I know that the team of this agent is working in professional way. I already met them during my presence at Sharm El-Sheikh and dealt with them. They truly offer Sharm excursions that you can not forget. They well provide you with everything you need to enjoy your time in Sharm El-Sheikh, whether in the sea or at the desert or to Cairo and to Luxor, also offer trips to Jerusalem and petra in jordan. All offers has reasonable prices and amazing services, really great. I recommend such agent to travellers and the people who are interested in excursions from Egypt or where ever.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Abubakr_988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmTouring, Owner at Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Sunny and Warm Day from Sharm Touring Egypt for Excursions Day Tours
Thank you for submitting your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your trips with Sharm Touring Egypt
We are proud that you choose us to do it
We will do our best to keep our service always on the level of your ambition to let sharm clients get more fun and enjoyable time

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.
Please feel free to contact us at any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Slice of Paradise Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours also viewed

 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sharm Touring Egypt - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing