We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great burgers” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hard Rock Cafe Nabq

Hard Rock Cafe Nabq
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $253
Cuisines: American, Bar, European, Diner, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hard rock was great! huge portion sizes, great burgers and really good value for money!
I asked for the burger to be medium rare and it was spot on! the nachos were also amazing! 8/10!!!
Very clean and modern, staff

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank FlyingKiwiUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,335
    577
    271
    113
    77
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St Helens Merseyside
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great evening out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

We've been to several Hard Rock Cafés but really enjoyed this one as it was huge with loads of seating and tables. The food was deliscious and there was loads of it!! We ordered a combo to share for starters and it was huge!! We left some of it as we knew we'd struggle with our mains, burger and chips. And struggle we did!! I could only take a bite of my burger and this too was very large. I ended up wrapping it up and feeding it to two dogs outside. None of us finished. During the evening the staff surprised us by suddenly appearing on the dance floor and dancing for us, they were good!! The drinks were a bit more than we'd usually pay but we didn't mind, we really enjoyed our evening and will defo go back when we return.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jillsuzannesmith65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

We had a lot of traditional food whilst in Sharm and going for a little trip to Hard Rock was a nice taste of home!! Service and food quality was outstanding!! Ladies night - excellent night!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
“Food great !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Ate here last week, food was great,
paid about £85 for starter, main, dessert for 2 and bottle of wine, so not to bad,
The only let down was we had irish coffees and they charged us £11.50 each (more then our mains of steak !!), the managed came out and did take one of them of the bill, so not to bad !
Would deffo eat here again,

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ibizabound12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carterton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good venue in Egypt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

First time to hard rock. Huge portions and tasty food, but quite pricey food and cocktails compared to the rest of Egypt. Staff very friendly and attentive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carrie118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Nabq also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing