We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfull time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
England, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderfull time”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

just returned from a week stay at sea club aqua with my partner and son and what a fantastic week we had from start to finish. Arrived at hotel and within 15 minutes was in our room with our luggage .The staff at this hotel are exceptional the cleaner left us towel decor on bed every day which was nice . the bar staff around the pool area cannot do enough for the lifeguard just made our days around the pool so funny what a guy he is the animation team work so hard from morning till night. The restaurant staff cannot do enough for our either i can honestly say 1 of the best hotels we have stayed in and will definitely return.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank bentleyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all let me thank you for the interest shown in Sea Club Aqua Park and for trust and confidence extended to us . . We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation.
And thank you for your positive comments about the room & the animation team .
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the soonest .
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,005
    385
    121
    40
    31
See reviews for
1,049
136
10
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (341)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

We stayed here for one week, our room was very comfortable, and cleaned to a high standard every day by Ali. The Aqua park is fantastic for children, and all of the staff contributed to make our stay memorable.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank janet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Just back from a fabulous 10 days at this complex. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Couldn't do enough for you. What a lovely change from the usual mere tolerance offered in the Spanish/Canary resorts these days. Superb room with the most comfortable bed that I've ever slept in. Always cleaned to perfection by Hassan. Large range of food choice at all meals, some not to my liking, but always something to satisfy.The pools were fantastic, especially the aqua park area! Absolutely no need to shell out on expensive days out at other parks. Plenty of sun beds and towels are supplied free.The animation team are brilliant and all have time to chat and have a laugh whenever they see you.Great nightly shows in the specially constructed amphitheatre. Very well organised with a different theme each night. Big mentions to Adel, Siad and Mahmoud who made certain that we always had a drink in our hands when we wanted. Thanks to Manchester and his team for giving us such a laugh.

Don't be put off by the comments re the Russians. We loved watching their rude behaviour and arrogance, making everyone else look so good!! Never seen so many fat greedy buffoons from one country in my life!! Just go, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Alan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the soonest .
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is lovely, very clean and well maintained. Our rooms were spotless thanks to Hassan who always has a smile, as do all staff. Nothing is too much trouble. The animation team are friendly and welcoming, but not pushy, waiters don't stop and lifeguards keep the fantastic slides safe. Food is great, lots of choice. Can't fault it. Brilliant!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Shona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all let me thank you for the interest shown in Sea Club Aqua Park and for trust and confidence extended to us . . We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation. Your positive comments about some of the team members have been delivered to them in person .
It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Just got back and will be going again at the end off the year, the staff at the hotel were so nice and helpful, the animation team were great, we even went out with them one night and they look after you even out of the hotel, we love Bob, and the matrix salon is also great, you can have a chilled out treatment if you want or a proper laugh, what does the fox say lol.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gemmastilwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

First, Would like to thank you for staying with us and for your time spent to write your comments.
We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation. Your positive comments about Bob has been delivered to him. And thank you for your positive comments about the room & the animation team .

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twickenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We stayed in the Sea Club for 10 days, during March 2014. It has been the best holiday we have ever had. As a family of 4, we had booked 2 rooms, but upon arrival we were offered a free upgrade. The room was very spacious with a large double bed and two singles. Our location was over the quieter pool, so noise was not a problem. We seemed to be ok with the mosquito bites, but did buy a spray from the shop. Along the back of the hotel, there were 3 shops, in all of which the service was excellent. The shopkeepers genuinely wanted to help us, and did anything they could to ensure we were happy.

The same can be said for the amazing bar staff team. They knew our order by day 3, and were always checking up on us by the pool to make sure our drinks were always topped up! There were also plenty of lifeguards around, which made us feel safe and secure.

As an English family, we struggled slightly with the food. Although there was an enormous range of food throughout the day, a little more could have been made for us fussy eaters! Having said that, there was an Indian restaurant and Italian restaurant in the hotel. We had 2 birthdays while we were out there, and the restaurant manager made an amazing cake for us which was presented with an Egyptian celebration song!

There were plenty of sun beds around and the complex was huge so there was always lots of space to be in amongst the atmosphere, or relaxing around the edges.

The animation team was outstanding. They were always so full of energy and lively, encouraging us to join in with all of their activities. They all made us feel so welcome and we just had the most amazing time with them. Emily, and Nikola made the holiday for us, with their constant smiles and genuine friendliness. They were always so happy and enthusiastic, ensuring we had the best time whilst we were out there. Manchester and Bob also made the holiday so much fun for us, with their constant jokes and energy. Toosha was wonderful. He was such a sweet and genuine part of the animation team that I don't think it would have been the same without him. Everything about the animation team was amazing.
We shed a few tears with the team before we left because they had made us feel so at home and we didn’t want to leave them! My daughter is going back in June, to be part of the animation team because she had such an outstanding time!

Mr. Mohammad (Hotel manager) was also so accommodating to us. He was always around the hotel, ensuring we were having a relaxing time.

The taxi service from the hotel into Nabq and Naama was very efficient. There was always a taxi ready for us, at very reasonable prices. They ensured we got to our destination safely and then back to the hotel, only in their taxis.

Everyone in Egypt says 'welcome home' to the guests, because truly, we did feel fight at home in the Hotel.

We had a sensational holiday, and hope to go back very soon

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Ellen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all let me thank you for the interest shown in Sea Club Aqua Park and for trust and confidence extended to us . . We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We had a lovely holiday, cannot complain at all. The team and the animation were fantastic, will definitely be visiting again. (Except for the mosquito bites) but other then that an amazing experience and the reps made it for us : ) xxxx

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Welovetheholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Valued guest,
I am delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once more. The entire team and myself are always sincerely delighted to know that we have managed to meet the expectations of our guests and are always more than happy to be welcoming you and so many loyal guests back to the Resort.
Kindly note that we worked on the mosquito issue and it is solved now.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.8 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
12.9 mi away
Aqua Blu Sharm
Aqua Blu Sharm
#44 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,021 reviews
3.1 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#95 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,344 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Managed by Blue Resorts
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa

Property: Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Address: | Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 99999, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aqua park Family resort with 302 units (standard , family rooms & family Suites). 24Hrs All inclusive. Main Restaurant buffet breakfast lunch & dinner. Indian Restaurant serving lunch and dinner. Italian set menu restaurant serving dinner. Fish & chips corner and burger, hot dog, pizza from 13:00 - 16:00. 3 Different bars & Disco. Spa and GYM, tennis court, Amphitheater and kids club. Shuttle bus to the beach during the day every 30 minutes . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing