We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family holiday at the blue sea aqua park”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Family holiday at the blue sea aqua park”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We returned from the blue sea aqua park on the 6/9/13 after a two week holiday with our three young children... Ok here's goes, we arrived about 9pm and were shown directly to our room with was a two bed family suite and it was amazing!!! Two huge rooms and as everyone is saying the beds are 1st class! Our cases were brought to our rooms for us and we were told to go and eat which was much needed.
The staff as the resort are faultless this includes all the amazing lifeguards, bar staff, restaurant staff, cleaners etc etc. The shop owners on site are also very warm and friendly, the spice shop man and the chocolate one were the best!
My children were over the moon with the slides and were never once bored, the beach is a quick 5 min transfer away and the snorkelling is something you must experience.
The restaurants and food... Ok well the foods not fantastic but there was always a choice for everyone and you could eat in the Italian or Indian restaurant whenever you wanted and the service in the Italian was first class, the Indian not so great.
In regard to people moaning about getting stomach aches yes you do so take plenty of tablets with you as the pharmacy is expensive.. I do believe most people get this due to a number of factors such as the heat, change in food the drink etc.
A few tips for you 1. in the Asda's buy the fly killer it's about 60p and each night spray your room then you won't get bit. 2. Ignore any help from the people at the airport and they will demand money from you, be polite but firm in saying no! 3. Tip the towel guys at the start and they will place your towels in the same place each morning also tip the cleaners and bar staff.. Not loads but it means a lot to them and you'll notice the difference.
All the pools, lazy river, slides and wave pool are well looked after and supervised.
All in all it was a fantastic holiday, the kids had the time of their life and the staff are top class.. Well done Sea Club Aqua Park.

Room Tip: If you have young kids ask for a room near the aqua park area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank taira2108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.

I appreciate the time you took to formally reflect on your experience with our property. Once again, thank you for your helpful feedback about the Resort. We hope that you will consider Sea Club Aqua Park in the future for your vacation.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    988
    383
    117
    37
    29
See reviews for
1,031
131
9
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (341)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
lincolnshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I was gutted that the family only stayed for 1 week. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the whole family loved the time we spent at this hotel. On arrival the porter collected our bags from the coach and waited until we had checked in and took our bags to the rooms. The room was great, the kids both had single beds in the living room and though a double door was the main bedroom. The main bedrooms bed was amazing and the wife wanted to bring it home. The last time we stayed in Egypt the bed was our biggest bug bear but this time no prob was so ever. We then unpacked and went down for tea. The staff in the restaurant were excellent and shown us to our seats and catered to our every need. Not only on our first night but every time we were in the restaurant. The food was excellent, I’m normally a fussy eater, but I found something to eat every night. My daughter had only recently had a knee operation and the first evening the hotel doctor made himself known to us and told us any problems to contact him. The first morning I was a bit apprehensive about going to the pool as some people had complained about paying the towel attendants for putting the towels on beds for them. Well I went and got my towels and the towel guy came with me to my beds and started putting my towels out. Great I thought how much is this going to cost me now. I gave him a couple of quid and he was gone with a smile on his face. Next morning I went down to the pool to get my towels and the towel staff informed me my towels were already out and were in the same position as the day before. What a result. It was the same with the bar staff, if you looked after them they looked after you. A couple of quid they are your best mates and really look after you. The slides you can’t falter or complain, I didn’t see my 14 and 12 yr old for hours at a time. At times they weren’t enough rings but the life guards made sure that everybody had a go on them. People were also complaining about personnel trying to sell tours and body massages and things. If you say no then they listen and don’t bother you again. But my wife and daughter decided that she wanted a massage and have her nails done so she did. The couple selling massages were excellent, dodi and nader I think their names were. They only sold you what you wanted and became really good friends. They always found time in their busy days for a friendly chat and to offer information about the resort. The freak animation team were friendly and worked hard entertaining throughout the day and the evening. The whole family were impressed with the hotel and we are definitely going back and would recommend it to anybody, as we have already done. Thanks again to all the staff at the hotel and see you next year this time though it will be for two weeks.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kevandlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sea Club Aqua Park Resort and were satisfied with the overall provided services. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you soon again at our resort.

Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next holiday; we will do everything we can to make your stay with us even more memorable.

Warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

came back 11/9/13 loved every min of it , defo go back , hotel was stunning clean well maintained all the staff was brill bar /resturant staff outstanding reception not so helpfull but didnt need to deal with them so that ws fine our room was great towel art brill water park fab and the life gaurds amazing funny made our stay even better we went quad biking arranged by nanni defently recommended and the salon was great , matrix is a star (bang tidy ) food in main resturant wasnt great but indian/italian was nice, the pool food including fish n chips burgers hotdogs pizza was good overall a fantastic place to go

Room Tip: we was in room b1514 infront of the waterpark great location
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nikkidale130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.


Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

My family & I have just returned from probably one of the best holidays we have ever been on at the Sea club aqua park in Nabq bay, Sharm El Sheikh.
Before booking this holiday we read many reviews of which some were not very positive, mainly related to the hotel not quite being finished in certain areas when first opened & the food. However we had absolutely nothing to worry about. All amenities in the aqua park/hotel were open & in very good condition. Many of the comments were about the food, At which point I would like to mention that tourists travel from many different destinations such as, Russia, Ukraine, Israel, Palestine & Poland to mention just a few which would make it more difficult to cater for everybody than say a Spanish holiday resort. Given this we found a very good selection to cater for most tastes & were very pleased to find the restaurant managers (yes you, Osama) pro-actively seeking advice from visitors to further improve the selection of food on offer.
We spent many hours playing on the fantastic selection of waterslides on offer, paddling round the lazy river & bobbing up & down in the wave pool.
There is a free bus service to the sister hotels ( less than 1/2 mile away) that runs every 20 minutes or so. Although there is an extra charge to eat in the main restaurant there are 2 snack bars that can be used with your all-inclusive band, and all your drinks are included. But probably the main reason for visiting this hotel is the snorkelling. There is some very shallow & safe snorkelling for less confident swimmers. There is also a jetty with access to snorkelling in deeper water which again is fantastic. The hotel also has sun-beds on the beach free of charge.
Our room was a family room with a pool view & I have to say it was EXCELLENT way beyond our expectations, Everything in the room was of high quality & the Bed/bedding was oooh sooo comfy & enormous. Air-conditioning, a safe & small fridge were included at no extra cost. Even a large HD tv was provided.
Another space saver in your suit-case is beach towels as these are also supplied with no extra charge.
Despite all the above being fantastic I have not yet mentioned the main point that changed our holiday from being very good to being fantastically relaxing, enjoyable, memorable & has us pining to return. What is this you ask? Quite simply, the staff! If Carlsberg did people they would be Egyptian, so friendly, helpful & fun loving, Nothing is ever too much trouble. There are hand shakes & smiles around every corner you turn that really make you feel special.
Mehmoud must have left towel art school with a distinction, the various shapes & animals never failing to put a smile on our faces when returning to our room after a hard day playing.
Ahmed, Marwan & Hezem provided entertainment making cocktails Tom Cruise style at the bar, as well as all the other excellent bar staff.
Abanoup, Osama & Ali, plus a few others, (whose names we didn't catch] played with the kids and looked after us at meal times. Also a mention is needed for Osama the restaurant manager for not only being instrumental in the arrival of a full roast chicken at our table one evening & trying to further improve the selection of food for British visitors, but also for teaching our daughter to write in Arabic.
The life-guards not only ensure your safety but also provide a giggle & more importantly making sure you get a big enough push down the slides.
We have not been home a week & we are trying to arrange a return visit to this excellent hotel, not only for the pool, the slides, the drinks, the food but mainly to spend some more quality time with some of the nicest people we have ever met. Here`s Dreaming.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank stu q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I wanted to take the time to respond back to your review as I was particularly delighted to see that you were very pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

As I write back on so many positive reviews, the entire team and we are always sincerely delighted to know that we manage to meet the expectations of our guests and are proud that our efforts and work were recognized and appreciated.

We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation. Your positive comments about some of the team members have been delivered to them in person.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

We visited this hotel with our two daughters aged 6 and 3 from 20th August until 3rd September.
As with most people we had looked at the reviews before travelling and when all the negatives were regarding the food we paid very little attention to them! What some people seem to forget is that they are visiting Egypt and it is not just us Brits that they have to cater for. We arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and were promptly taken to the main restaurant for our meal. Even though it was late we ALL still had a very enjoyable meal. We were treated very well by Abinob who had fun with our girls throughout our stay. There is always a good selection to choose from at breakfast and dinner. We can't comment on the restaurants at lunch as we stayed by the pool and enjoyed hotdogs, burgers etc. The Indian and Italian restaurants are amazing and you can visit these as many times as you like throughout your stay as long as you book at reception the day before. The staff in these restaurants again are amazing and very welcoming.
We were amazed by our room. We had booked a family room expecting one room and when we walked in it was huge with twin beds in the first part of the room then doors leading into a very spacious room with the biggest bed ever with patio doors leading onto the balcony. It is very true these beds are extremely comfortable. The room cleaners work so hard it makes you feel guilty for relaxing! Mohammed our cleaner always had a smile and would be busy when we headed down for breakfast I even saw him still busy cleaning the toilets down at reception 12 hours later after dinner!
The water parks are fantastic; the children's slides alone are fun for a quick go yourself! The lifeguards are up for a laugh and we made very goods friends with Amr.
We both paid a visit to the spa and we all went to the salon. Matrix is fantastic and braided our girls hair at lightening speed!!
The animation staff are great especially Amanda and Claire. Always up for a chat and as the holiday progressed I would definitely say we have come away with a couple of fantastic new friends. The evening entertainment is varied and we managed to find ourselves on the stage on several occasions. We have ALL mastered the club dances.
The shuttle bus to the beach is great and is a nice touch, you get the best of both worlds - a beach holiday but based at a great water park.
We are gutted to be home and would go back tomorrow if we could.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank simon_kirstie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.

Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

just got back from our 9 night stay, great hotel, friendly staff esp our room valet Amir who was always friendly and asked how our day was plus the cleaning standard of our room was excellent and towel creations as good as a cruise ship.
Good points - Hotel clean and activities at water park could keep you busy all day, as other guests have mentioned could do with more inflatables. If you decide to buy yours before you go chose a smaller ring with handles, it sits in the bottom of the tube better as bigger tubes stick to sides as you go down. Life guards on duty all day.
Room quality very good
Indian restaurant - excellent food excellent service, Even my 7 year son liked it. Make sure you go as it's there are no details about this restaurant in the hotel litrature when you arrive.
Sister Hotel -You can take free bus to sister hotel (5mins away) located next to the beach and the snorkeling here is as good as you get when you go on a snorkeling trip. Make sure you go off the peir there is a current however we didn't find it too strong the coloured flags will tell what the conditions are.
Trips - Both booked at he hotel - (i believe you could have got it cheaper outside the hotel) - we went on the quad bike trip for sun set, great fun you need to take money to buy the scarf ( you can buy before hand which should work out to be both better & Cheaper option) - Snorkeling trip all day from 8am - 5pm great day out very friendly staff, plenty of time at each snorkeling site with lots of instruction (if required)
Low point - Food in main restaurant was OK lots of options at all sittings however quality didn't match the standard of the hotel.
Italian restaurant,- you have to pre order your food at time of booking, which i believe is the reason for the lower quality of food served in this restaurant.
Lager - a bit flat and only tasted drinkable with a bit of lemonade
All of us had a bad stomach, which could have been put down to heat stroke (40c every day) or the the food. there is a pharmacy at the hotel very friendly and sorted us out.

We didn't try spa facilities so couldn't comment - although staff did nag us to try the facilities for the first couple of days.
Mosquitos - My wife always gets bitten when we go away - and this trip was no different, the hotel do their best to keep the mosquitos down however if you suffer take some repelant.

I would recommend this hotel to others

Room Tip: we had room B1521 although not a good view, the sun didn't shine directly into the room so nice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I am delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once more. The entire team and myself are always sincerely delighted to know that we have managed to meet the expectations of our guests and are always more than happy to be welcoming you back to the Resort.

As for the food issue I kindly recommend to try in your next visit our Indian restaurant, Italian restaurant with it various menus , our fish & chips corner at the pool bar , our sandwiches / pizza corner at Aqua Bar and our daily barbeque grill at the Terrace Bar out of the main restaurant . I assure you that you will feel the great improvement occurred .

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Our family of 5 have just returned from the Sea Club Aqua Park hotel, and it was our first visit to Egypt.

I will start with the many positives that this hotel has and the main positive greets you when you arrive!!! The Staff are amazing the reception staff are professional and polite, and yes they try to sell you the upgrade package, they are however only doing their job. A polite no thank you and your check in is completed. We then had a pleasant walk to the room with the staff member walking with us and explaining the layout of the hotel and providing lots of useful information. Our luggage followed about ten minutes later via a small pick-up truck.

Next we come to the room, we had a 2 bedroom family room which was an excellent size with air con units throughout the suite. The room was kept impeccably clean for the duration of the stay and the housekeeping staff were polite courteous and efficient. The beds are without a doubt the most comfortable beds in the world ever.

The food on offer throughout the hotel is of the highest quality, from the burgers on offer at the pool bar through to the specialist restaurants (Indian and Italian) a little tip with the food though! You are on holiday in Egypt in a hotel catering for people from many countries don't expect burgers/pizzas etc in the main restaurant and enjoy trying different types of food. We found enough food at every meal time to ensure we never went hungry. The kids can get chips etc from the kids corner and if you find the tall smiling chef called Mohamed (a true asset of the hotel) he will quite simply jump behind the stove and cook whatever you request. The desserts are also exceptional with the presentation of all food being of the highest quality. The ingredients used in the food are quite obviously very fresh and of the highest quality.

Staying in the restaurants we feel that the waiting staff deserve a very special mention. By engaging with the staff, being pleasant and polite we found that the waiting staff were both efficient, friendly and to a certain extent made the holiday for our children. In no particular order of favouritism the guys in the main restaurant Ahmed,Osama,Abanou and Ibrahim really did look after us for the entire stay. Also Sayeed in the Italian restaurant proved to be a fantastic asset to the hotel with his friendly and caring nature. All three of our children were nearly in tears saying their goodbyes to their friends in the restaurants!

Now turning to the main attraction for us of this hotel, the water park. Again be friendly with the lifeguards and reap the rich rewards as we did. The many lifeguards on duty go seriously above and beyond the call of duty. From playing with the younger children in the smaller pool to encouraging people to try the bigger rides in the larger area. Our whole family (youngest 6 eldest 45) had a great time in the water park. All of the lifeguards are friendly and helpful but a special mention to Morgan in the main water park and Hansai in the kids area these two guys really are special and we hope to see both of you guys again soon!

Finally the animation team Amanda and Claire really do work hard and never stop, they always have time to stop and chat and although our kids never felt the need to join in with any kids club activities, we did see both girls taking part in activities with lots of happy smiling kids, so very well done girls. The evening g entertainment is very basic but with the limited options open to the whole team the entertainment "does a job" and our family enjoyed the shows that we stranded. All I will say to the two girls is "kofte kebab, huggies and all regular now we are home!

Other reviews have focused on negatives, instead of dwelling on these we would say that have a bit of understanding or do a little bit of preparation before leaving for Egypt! Yes the water park runs short of rings at busy times of the day, do as we did, buy your own from eBay/Amazon before you leave and the lifeguards will inflate them for you. If you need a double ring let the lifeguard know at the foot of the slides and he will take one from people who have just finished a ride. EGYPT is a hot country so be prepared take plenty of mosquito repellent, spray your body before you leave the room and like us you will suffer not one bite between 5 of us in 12 days. The hotel do fumigate the gardens area most evenings.

There are shops to the side of the hotel offering good quality items at a reasonable price. It is well worth going in to see Jimmy in the silver jewellers, great quality jewellery at very good prices and a real character, friendly and always willing to do a deal! The guy in the trinkets shop on the end of the block is a great guy too. We would advise that you avoid the papyrus shop, the guy in that shop takes high pressure to new levels and to be quite frank became an irritating nuisance towards the end of our stay so avoid at all costs.

As I said earlier this was our first experience of Egypt and we are so glad we ignored the negative reviews on here and chose this hotel. We will return to this hotel and I am sure our experience the next time will be equally as enjoyable as this visit. Thank you to all of the staff at the hotel and to the management keep up the great work and remember always look to improve! Keep your staff happy they are your biggest and best asset

Thanks for a fantastic holiday

Room Tip: Block B19 room 1912 great location, fantastic views, very quiet and close to the waterslides
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 399JohnC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I wanted to take the time to respond back to your review as I was particularly delighted to see that you were very pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

As I write back on so many positive reviews, the entire team and we are always sincerely delighted to know that we manage to meet the expectations of our guests and are proud that our efforts and work were recognized and appreciated.

Your positive comments about some of the team members have been delivered to them in person.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park

Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.8 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
12.9 mi away
Aqua Blu Sharm
Aqua Blu Sharm
#44 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,014 reviews
9.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,169 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Managed by Blue Resorts
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Manag...
#94 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
255 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa

Property: Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Address: | Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 99999, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aqua park Family resort with 302 units (standard , family rooms & family Suites). 24Hrs All inclusive. Main Restaurant buffet breakfast lunch & dinner. Indian Restaurant serving lunch and dinner. Italian set menu restaurant serving dinner. Fish & chips corner and burger, hot dog, pizza from 13:00 - 16:00. 3 Different bars & Disco. Spa and GYM, tennis court, Amphitheater and kids club. Shuttle bus to the beach during the day every 30 minutes . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing