We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing time of our life 2nd trip”

Sharm Happy Tours - Day Tours
Ranked #4 of 18 things to do in Nabq Bay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sharm Happy Tours offers excursions in Sharm El Sheikh and tours all over Egypt, transfer in Sharm El Sheikh and private trips. Good service and honest prices.
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing time of our life 2nd trip”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We have used Sharm Happy Tours last year too, simply because Lido is really nice guy and gives us a good price and his service on tours are amazing.

Crocodile show pick up on time show was amazing 4 shows in 1 must see this 1!

Tiran Island lovely boat trip nice time lunch included 3 snorkeling stop overs!

Trip to Cairo to see Pyramids and museum and lunch included so amazing and very good price!

Lido also gave us an egyption sim which made things easier when needing to make any calls, 100% I'd recommend anyone from using his tour company well worth it much cheaper than hotels and exemplary customer service, no one gives hospitality like Lido!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zaheera K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    12
    5
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
“great experience LIDO NASSEF”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Lido and his fellow employees were always on time

and when you go you haven't got to go in groups of 30 40.

for the quad biking we could see each place in a group of 6 so more time on the bikes.

fabulous customer service made us feel very welcome.

would definitely use sharm happy tours again.

many thanks

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jordan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lidonassef, Manager at Sharm Happy Tours - Day Tours, responded to this review, October 17, 2015
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review about your experience with Sharm Happy Tours. We are so happy to have met you here and glad that you chose to book with Sharm Happy Tours.

We are so pleased you had an excellent time with us and we really appreciate all comments and feedback from all our customers as this helps us to continue to improve our service.

All our staff here at Sharm Happy Tours appreciates your help

We want all our guests to have a Happy Time at Happy Tours and we look forward to seeing you again in the future ! Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenerife, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

booked our trip to luxor through Lido at sharm happy tours and wasn't disappointed. Having sent a few emails before our arrival Lido said he'd meet us at our hotel on our first day there in the morning and true to his word there he was. We went to his shop and sorted all things out, and then we were taken back to our resort.The trip itself was absolutely fantastic and our guide was the fountain of knowledge, unfortunately being june it was so hot that i think we gave up listening to what she saying but the photographs speak for them selves. So thanks again to Lido for a great trip, wonderful help and the best price.We would not hesitate to recommend or use him again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank samshaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This was our first holiday to Egypt and after reading the reviews on trip advisor I decided to e-mail Sharms Happy Tours with a list of excursions we wanted to do. Lido e-mailed me back instantly with prices and dates. We kept in touch by e-mail and was then met at our Hotel by Lido who took us to his shop to finalise all the details. The trips were fantastic, we did St Catherine's Monestary (which was beautiful) Fantastic Four (quads, camel riding, star gazing and dinner and show with the Bedouin people) On this trip Lido picked us up personally and led the trip himself, We did the glass bottom boat trip (again Lido picked us up and bought us back) And finally we went to the dolphin show and swam with them, what an experience. Lido again picked us up and even bought his young son with him( so cute). He took over 90 pictures on our camera for us which saved us a small fortune. Every trip we did felt as though it was just booked for us, Lido kept his groups small or just took us which was great. The trips definitely made our holiday and we are already looking to book more with Lido when we return in February.
I might just add that we were advised by our hotel rep not to book with outside company's, my daughter decided to book a couple with him and all they had were issues, on 2 occasions they turned up late, the dolphin show had already started and they were told to just run and hurry, they were bought back nearly 2 hours late on a snorkelling trip as they had that many booked on the trip they had to do all the drop offs.
So glad I didn't listen.
Thanks Again Lido for making our first holiday to Egypt special.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great day out with Lido / Sharm Happy Tours”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We booked our excursion (quad bikes through the desert, meeting the Beduins, etc) by emailing Lido before we left England. Just as others have said Happy Tours were a safe, honest, good value and a great fun option. Although the Egyptians are lovely people when you are out there it is a completely new environment and feeling your family is safe becomes a much more important issue than it might seem when you are in the UK. Level of service was excellent. We enjoyed our excursion very much and in retrospect wished we had done more with Lido / Sharm Happy Tours. Thanks again Lido.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Akis123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sharm Happy Tours - Day Tours also viewed

 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sharm Happy Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing